Diamondpick Employee Reviews about "environment to work"

Updated Jun 17, 2020

To filter reviews, or .

Found 12 of over 95 reviews

4.5
92%
Recommend to a Friend
96%
Approve of CEO
Diamondpick Founder and Director Sriram V. Rajagopal
Sriram V. Rajagopal
71 Ratings
Pros
  • "Great work culture and pleasant environment to work in(in 12 reviews)

  • "Great place to work, management is very good(in 8 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "nothing to say(in 3 reviews)

  • "initiated for core(in 2 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    The latest conversations about Tech India

    Join the conversation on

    Tech India

    12.2K Members 

    Ask candid career questions

    -1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/tech-india/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.co.in&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=Diamondpick~2357955
    Join the conversation on

    Reviews about "environment to work"

    Return to all Reviews
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Great to place!!

      Jun 17, 2020 - IT Recruitment Executive in Chennai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      *Employees coordination and support are awesome!! *Great place to work, learn and explore. *Positive and friendly working environment.

      Cons

      *Decision making is much slower. *Need employment engagement activites.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Diamondpick Response

      Senior Executive - HR

      Thanks for your valuable feedback!! We will work on prompt client update for smooth process. Please feel free to reach out to me directly or via info AT diamondpick DOT com Thanks Team Diamondpick

    2. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Great Place to work

      Jun 17, 2020 - IT Recruitment Executive in Chennai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Employees coordination and support are awesome!! Great place to work, learn and explore. Positive and friendly working environment

      Cons

      Late client Update , nothing more than that

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Diamondpick Response

      Senior Executive - HR

      Thanks for your valuable feedback!! We will work on prompt client update for smooth process. Please feel free to reach out to me directly or via info AT diamondpick DOT com Thanks Team Diamondpick

    3. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Very good working culture and environment

      May 21, 2020 - Associate Recruiter in Chennai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great Learning Opportunity.Well defined growth structure. Higher management is very supportive. Healthy working environment ,work life balance and growth opportunity. Very good working culture and environment

      Cons

      No cons as of now and Iam Happy with company

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Diamondpick Response

      Senior Executive - HR

      Thank you for your feedback. Our employees are our most valuable resource and your satisfaction and development is important to us and our continued success as a company. Do write to - info AT diamondpick DOT com with your suggestions and feedback. Regards Team Diamondpick

    4. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Great Place to work

      May 19, 2020 - Key Account Manager in Chennai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Excellent Environment to work. Open minds for new ideas & innovations. Very good team

      Cons

      No Cons as of now

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Diamondpick Response

      Senior Executive - HR

      Thank you for your positive review and feedback! Please send your suggestions to info AT diamondpick DOT com Regards, Team Diamondpick

    5. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Good to be a part of...

      May 4, 2020 - Senior Technical Recruiter in Chennai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Here this is my third company in my career and honestly I feel this company has the better infrastructure and working environment. Also I feel I have given my freedom to explore and work individually which gives myself a confidence and work potentially. Here it is easy to connect with the different levels of management whenever needed. Also the rapport with the clients are outstanding as we recruiters are motivated to work and gives the confidence to deliver.

      Cons

      Nothing to point and can't find one too.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Diamondpick Response

      Senior Executive - HR

      Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. It is the priority of the Diamondpick leadership team to create a great environment for employees to thrive. Do send in your suggestions to - info AT diamondpick DOT com. Thanks Team Diamondpick

    6. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Good Place To Work

      May 18, 2020 - Human Resources Specialist in Chennai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Excellent Environment To Work.....They provide professional and personal development...

      Cons

      Cafeteria place is not cleaneless

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Diamondpick Response

      Senior Executive - HR

      Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience working at Diamondpick Please send your suggestions to info AT Diamondpick DOT com Regards, Team Diamondpick

    7. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Great Company with Fabulous Work Environment

      May 1, 2020 - IT Recruitment Executive in Chennai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I have been working more than a year in diamondpick.I can honestly say I am extremely impressed by the company ethics, growth potential and work life balance. I feel that I am valued as a full time employee and if needed, I could reach out directly to senior management without question. The work environment was pretty good because of the people whom i was working with.The team functions on comradery and helping eachI have had wonderful people surrounding me, teaching me, and encouraging me along the way. It's truly a family atmosphere and I feel blessed to be a part of it.

      Cons

      Nothing Much, except that the decision making is much slower

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Diamondpick Response

      Senior Executive - HR

      Thank you for providing a fantabulous feedback. We very much value our company culture and strive to improvise the same. We constantly provide our best support to our employees in both their day to day operations as well as their professional development Do reach out at - info AT DiamondPick DOT com with your suggestions Regards, Team Diamondpick

    8. 5.0
      Current Employee

      One of the best companies I have ever worked !

      Apr 30, 2020 - Team Lead in Chennai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Diamondpick is by far the best place I have ever worked. This is a company with good working environment and awsome infrastructure. The work is fun and challenging. I have been with Diamondpick nearly a year. They treated me fairly and made me feel valuable. I have had opportunities to grow and advance in my position. We can easily approach management and HR team for any queries.

      Cons

      None that come to mind. Love it !

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Diamondpick Response

      Senior Executive - HR

      Hi! We appreciate you on spending your valuable time and leaving good words for us. We together make Diamondpick a great place. Do send in your suggestions to - info AT diamondpick DOT com Thanks Team Diamondpick

    9. 3.0
      Former Employee

      GENERAL REVIEW

      Jan 16, 2020 - Corporate Support Function in Chennai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      good working environment to start your career

      Cons

      i didnt find any such cons

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Diamondpick Response

      Marketing Director

      Hi There! Appreciate you taking time to leave your sincere feedback for us and others. Should you have any further queries, please feel free to drop a word - info AT diamondpick DOT com Best, Team Diamondpick

    10. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Uniqueness in work

      Nov 21, 2019 - IT Recruiter in Chennai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Nice work environment and Platform to Grow

      Cons

      Need more Employee engagement Activities

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Diamondpick Response

      Marketing Director

      Hi! We welcome your feedback. Please reach out to us at info AT diamondpick DOT com - with your suggestions and ideas employee engagement activities. Our Fun Committee will make sure it gets implemented after internal deliberations. Regards, Team Diamondpick

    Viewing 1 - 10 of 12 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Diamondpick Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Diamondpick? Share Your Experiences

    or