Cover image for Diamondpick
Logo

Diamondpick

Engaged Employer

Diamondpick

Add a Review

Diamondpick Employee Reviews about "environment to work"

Updated 14 May 2021

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 180 of over 184 reviews
4.5
94% Recommend to a Friend
Diamondpick Founder and Director Sriram V. Rajagopal
96% Approve of CEO

Found 14 of over 184 reviews

4.5
94%
Recommend to a Friend
96%
Approve of CEO
Diamondpick Founder and Director Sriram V. Rajagopal
Sriram V. Rajagopal
139 Ratings
Pros
  • "Great work culture and pleasant environment to work in(in 14 reviews)

  • "good company great place to work(in 12 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Nothing to say anything as cons for Diamondpick(in 7 reviews)

  • "Nothing to mention everything is good(in 6 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    What people are saying about Diamondpick

    Join the conversation on
    Join the conversation on

    Reviews about "environment to work"

    Return to all Reviews
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      To my Company

      13 May 2021 - Junior Recruitment Executive in Chennai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Best place to work... environment of the company is really cool.

      Cons

      nothing to say, it is a cool company

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 4.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      About company

      14 May 2021 - Junior Recruiter in Chennai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good ambiance, good environment to work

      Cons

      6 days working in a week expecting to work on government holidays also

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. Join the Diamondpick team
      See Our Latest Jobs
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Great to place!!

      17 Jun 2020 - IT Recruitment Executive in Chennai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      *Employees coordination and support are awesome!! *Great place to work, learn and explore. *Positive and friendly working environment.

      Cons

      *Decision making is much slower. *Need employment engagement activites.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Diamondpick Response

      Senior Executive - HR

      Thanks for your valuable feedback!! We will work on prompt client update for smooth process. Please feel free to reach out to me directly or via info AT diamondpick DOT com Thanks Team Diamondpick

    5. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Great Place to work

      17 Jun 2020 - IT Recruitment Executive in Chennai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Employees coordination and support are awesome!! Great place to work, learn and explore. Positive and friendly working environment

      Cons

      Late client Update , nothing more than that

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Diamondpick Response

      Senior Executive - HR

      Thanks for your valuable feedback!! We will work on prompt client update for smooth process. Please feel free to reach out to me directly or via info AT diamondpick DOT com Thanks Team Diamondpick

    6. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Very good working culture and environment

      21 May 2020 - Associate Recruiter in Chennai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great Learning Opportunity.Well defined growth structure. Higher management is very supportive. Healthy working environment ,work life balance and growth opportunity. Very good working culture and environment

      Cons

      No cons as of now and Iam Happy with company

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Diamondpick Response

      Senior Executive - HR

      Thank you for your feedback. Our employees are our most valuable resource and your satisfaction and development is important to us and our continued success as a company. Do write to - info AT diamondpick DOT com with your suggestions and feedback. Regards Team Diamondpick

    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Great Place to work

      19 May 2020 - Key Account Manager in Chennai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Excellent Environment to work. Open minds for new ideas & innovations. Very good team

      Cons

      No Cons as of now

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Diamondpick Response

      Senior Executive - HR

      Thank you for your positive review and feedback! Please send your suggestions to info AT diamondpick DOT com Regards, Team Diamondpick

    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Good to be a part of...

      4 May 2020 - Senior Technical Recruiter in Chennai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Here this is my third company in my career and honestly I feel this company has the better infrastructure and working environment. Also I feel I have given my freedom to explore and work individually which gives myself a confidence and work potentially. Here it is easy to connect with the different levels of management whenever needed. Also the rapport with the clients are outstanding as we recruiters are motivated to work and gives the confidence to deliver.

      Cons

      Nothing to point and can't find one too.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Diamondpick Response

      Senior Executive - HR

      Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. It is the priority of the Diamondpick leadership team to create a great environment for employees to thrive. Do send in your suggestions to - info AT diamondpick DOT com. Thanks Team Diamondpick

    9. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Good Place To Work

      18 May 2020 - Human Resources Specialist in Chennai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Excellent Environment To Work.....They provide professional and personal development...

      Cons

      Cafeteria place is not cleaneless

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Diamondpick Response

      Senior Executive - HR

      Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience working at Diamondpick Please send your suggestions to info AT Diamondpick DOT com Regards, Team Diamondpick

    10. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Great Company with Fabulous Work Environment

      1 May 2020 - IT Recruitment Executive in Chennai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I have been working more than a year in diamondpick.I can honestly say I am extremely impressed by the company ethics, growth potential and work life balance. I feel that I am valued as a full time employee and if needed, I could reach out directly to senior management without question. The work environment was pretty good because of the people whom i was working with.The team functions on comradery and helping eachI have had wonderful people surrounding me, teaching me, and encouraging me along the way. It's truly a family atmosphere and I feel blessed to be a part of it.

      Cons

      Nothing Much, except that the decision making is much slower

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Diamondpick Response

      Senior Executive - HR

      Thank you for providing a fantabulous feedback. We very much value our company culture and strive to improvise the same. We constantly provide our best support to our employees in both their day to day operations as well as their professional development Do reach out at - info AT DiamondPick DOT com with your suggestions Regards, Team Diamondpick

    11. 5.0
      Current Employee

      One of the best companies I have ever worked !

      30 Apr 2020 - Team Lead in Chennai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Diamondpick is by far the best place I have ever worked. This is a company with good working environment and awsome infrastructure. The work is fun and challenging. I have been with Diamondpick nearly a year. They treated me fairly and made me feel valuable. I have had opportunities to grow and advance in my position. We can easily approach management and HR team for any queries.

      Cons

      None that come to mind. Love it !

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Diamondpick Response

      Senior Executive - HR

      Hi! We appreciate you on spending your valuable time and leaving good words for us. We together make Diamondpick a great place. Do send in your suggestions to - info AT diamondpick DOT com Thanks Team Diamondpick

    Viewing 1 - 10 of 14 Reviews
    </>Embed

    Popular Careers with Diamondpick Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Diamondpick? Share Your Experiences

    Diamondpick logo
    or

    Reviews by Job Title

    Diamondpick Photos

    + Add Photo
    Diamondpick photo of: Diamondpick Office
    Diamondpick photo of: Annual Event
    Diamondpick photo of: Team Pic
    Diamondpick photo of: Diwali Celebration
    Diamondpick photo of: Admin desk
    Diamondpick photo of: Diamondpick
    Diamondpick photo of: This how Dpick celebrate
    See All Photos

    Glassdoor has 184 Diamondpick reviews submitted anonymously by Diamondpick employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Diamondpick is right for you.