Cover image for Diamondpick
Logo

Diamondpick

Engaged Employer

Diamondpick

Add a Review

Diamondpick Employee Reviews about "great place"

Updated 25 Nov 2021

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 180 of over 184 reviews
4.5
94% Recommend to a Friend
Diamondpick Founder and Director Sriram V. Rajagopal
96% Approve of CEO

Found 12 of over 184 reviews

4.5
94%
Recommend to a Friend
96%
Approve of CEO
Diamondpick Founder and Director Sriram V. Rajagopal
Sriram V. Rajagopal
139 Ratings
Pros
  • "Great work culture and pleasant environment to work in(in 14 reviews)

  • "good company great place to work(in 12 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Nothing to say anything as cons for Diamondpick(in 7 reviews)

  • "Nothing to mention everything is good(in 6 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    What people are saying about Diamondpick

    Join the conversation on
    Join the conversation on

    Reviews about "great place"

    Return to all Reviews
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 8 years

      Amazing Workplace

      25 Nov 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Professional set up. Great place to work.

      Cons

      Nothing specific to mention at this point in time.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 4.0
      Current Intern

      have great experience with dimondpick

      13 May 2021 - HR-Intern in Chennai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      while doing internship i had a great experience with the company and they treated everyone as very friendly manner. i hope i done my internship is great place where i can learn more.

      Cons

      nothing i faced as cons.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. Join the Diamondpick team
      See Our Latest Jobs
    4. 5.0
      Former Intern, less than 1 year

      Good Place to Work

      8 Mar 2021 - HR-Intern in Chennai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great place to work in

      Cons

      Nothing about the cons in

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Current Intern

      Intern

      26 Feb 2021 - Anonymous Intern 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      good company great place to work

      Cons

      nothing to complain about it

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Great to place!!

      17 Jun 2020 - IT Recruitment Executive in Chennai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      *Employees coordination and support are awesome!! *Great place to work, learn and explore. *Positive and friendly working environment.

      Cons

      *Decision making is much slower. *Need employment engagement activites.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Diamondpick Response

      Senior Executive - HR

      Thanks for your valuable feedback!! We will work on prompt client update for smooth process. Please feel free to reach out to me directly or via info AT diamondpick DOT com Thanks Team Diamondpick

    7. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Great Place to work

      17 Jun 2020 - IT Recruitment Executive in Chennai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Employees coordination and support are awesome!! Great place to work, learn and explore. Positive and friendly working environment

      Cons

      Late client Update , nothing more than that

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Diamondpick Response

      Senior Executive - HR

      Thanks for your valuable feedback!! We will work on prompt client update for smooth process. Please feel free to reach out to me directly or via info AT diamondpick DOT com Thanks Team Diamondpick

    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Great Place To Work

      18 May 2020 - Technical Recruiter in Chennai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Culture of the company and people work here really make it a great place to work.

      Cons

      There is Nothing to Discuss About Cons

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Diamondpick Response

      Senior Executive - HR

      Thanks for your positive review about working at Diamondpick.. We will keep up the good work as you advised. Do send in your suggestions to - info AT diamondpick DOT com. Thanks Team Diamondpick

    9. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Great Place to Work in Chennai

      8 May 2020 - Lead Recruiter in Chennai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      1. Culture of the company and people work here really make it a great place to work. 2. Diamondpick has the world class infrastructure 3. Exciting and Challenging place to Work 4. Leadership is Great in Diamondpick

      Cons

      Nothing much to discuss about Cons

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Diamondpick Response

      Senior Executive - HR

      Thank you for your thoughtful and balanced review. Do send in your suggestions to - info AT diamondpick DOT com. Regards, Team Diamondpick

    10. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Great Place to work

      4 May 2020 - Technical Recruiter in Chennai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I joined this organization a year ago and was impressed right off the bat. Diamondpick is a great place to work if you are looking for a company that values culture. They are very dedicated to their people and take feedback very seriously. The people are absolutely fantastic and always willing to help. Very easy to communicate with higher level management and HR team for any queries. The colleagues I work with are fantastic. My current manager is supportive and does care a lot.

      Cons

      Can't find any negative point to find

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Diamondpick Response

      Senior Executive - HR

      Thank you for your positive review and detailed feedback. We will be continuing our best to improvise the organization culture to surpass your comments . Please send in your suggestions to info AT DiamondPick DOT com to keep our workplace one of the best for all. Regards, Team Diamondpick

    11. 5.0
      Former Employee

      Good ambiance, work culture

      18 Feb 2020 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great place to work, management is very good.

      Cons

      So far so good

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Diamondpick Response

      Senior Executive - HR

      Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review. Its much appreciated. Do reach out at - info AT DiamondPick DOT com with your suggestions Regards, Team Diamondpick

    Viewing 1 - 10 of 12 Reviews
    </>Embed

    Popular Careers with Diamondpick Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Diamondpick? Share Your Experiences

    Diamondpick logo
    or

    Reviews by Job Title

    Diamondpick Photos

    + Add Photo
    Diamondpick photo of: Diamondpick Office
    Diamondpick photo of: Annual Event
    Diamondpick photo of: Team Pic
    Diamondpick photo of: Diwali Celebration
    Diamondpick photo of: Admin desk
    Diamondpick photo of: Diamondpick
    Diamondpick photo of: This how Dpick celebrate
    See All Photos

    Glassdoor has 184 Diamondpick reviews submitted anonymously by Diamondpick employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Diamondpick is right for you.