Diamondpick Employee Reviews about "nothing to say"

Updated May 13, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 7 of over 150 reviews

4.6
98%
Recommend to a Friend
97%
Approve of CEO
Diamondpick Founder and Director Sriram V. Rajagopal
Sriram V. Rajagopal
119 Ratings
Pros
  • "Great work culture and pleasant environment to work in(in 14 reviews)

  • "good company great place to work(in 12 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Nothing to say anything as cons for Diamondpick(in 7 reviews)

  • "Nothing to mention everything is good(in 6 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

    What people are saying about Diamondpick

    Join the conversation on
    Join the conversation on

    Reviews about "nothing to say"

    Return to all Reviews
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      To my Company

      May 13, 2021 - Junior Recruitment Executive in Chennai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Best place to work... environment of the company is really cool.

      Cons

      nothing to say, it is a cool company

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Provides good opportunity and training for freshers.

      May 13, 2021 - Junior Executive in Chennai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good place to learn new skills

      Cons

      Nothing to say anything as cons for Diamondpick

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 5.0
      Current Intern, less than 1 year

      it was a good experience and learned more regarding recruitment

      May 13, 2021 - HR-Intern in Madurai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      good atmoshphere and working place

      Cons

      nothing to say about it was a good experience

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 4.0
      Current Employee

      Recruiter

      Jan 19, 2021 - US IT Recruiter 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Best place to work with

      Cons

      There is nothing to say

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 4.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Its a wonderful place for fresher to start there career , if they want to pursue as a "US IT Recruiter"

      Sep 28, 2020 - US IT Recruiter in Shiliguri
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Will in my 1 years had got plenty of Helping hand to guide me properly . The leads and the seniors had help to get confident will working and also they backed in many ways

      Cons

      nothing to say about cons

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Pressure less

      May 13, 2020 - US IT Recruiter in Chennai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      yes, the key of working with out pressure is giving the freedom to employees. also the culture and environment, in that case diamond pick is doing best of it. i really enjoy working here and i don't have a heart to leave from here.

      Cons

      i have nothing to say about it.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Diamondpick Response

      Senior Executive - HR

      We are very much glad to hear about your wonderful experience with Diamondpick. We believe in employee who work without pressure will work at their best level. For elaborated comments kindly reach us out info AT diamondpick DOT com Thanks Team Diamondpick

    7. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Exciting Times Great People

      May 5, 2020 - Technical Recruiter in Chennai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Diamondpick has a good Infrastructure and a friendly environment. We can easily connect with the Manager and HR. Leads and the Manager are very helpful to the employees. Diamondpick also conducts Sports meet were we can relieve our talent and it gives great energy to the employees. It is a best place to work!

      Cons

      Nothing to say for now

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Diamondpick Response

      Senior Executive - HR

      Thank you for the sportive feedback! We always ready to appreciate the opportunities, innovation and diversity delivered by Diamondpick employees Do send in your suggestions to - info AT diamondpick DOT com. Thanks Team Diamondpick

    Viewing 1 - 7 of 7 English Reviews

    Popular Careers with Diamondpick Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Diamondpick? Share Your Experiences

    Diamondpick logo
    or