Digicode Reviews

Updated Apr 7, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 45 of over 46 reviews

4.8
96%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Digicode CEO Max Maslii (no image)
Max Maslii
39 Ratings

The latest conversations about Tech India

Join the conversation on

Tech India

1d

works at 

Freshworks Inc

I feel like I am done with my life. I have no hopes anymore. I expected life was easy. I am a single lonely unmarried man. People say that I am in position where people dream to be in. I am also over paid in the company with the work I do. But I don't feel that way. I am always depressed. I tried adopting many hobbies like guitar , swimming, traveling, hiking..but nothing seems to work. I cannot sleep thinking that some day I'll have to take my own life. Any suggestions and help is appreciated.

210

89 Comments

Tech India

134.3K Members 

Ask candid career questions

-1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/tech-india/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.co.in&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=Digicode~582427
Join the conversation on
  1. 4.0
    Current Employee

    All good

    Apr 7, 2022 - Senior Project Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    there's interested projects, good team

    Cons

    there's no cons I'd to submit

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee

    It's nice company

    Feb 1, 2022 - Senior Game Developer in Poltava, Poltava
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Flexibility, positive, good team, best in region

    Cons

    Looks like the best company in region

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Former Employee

    Great Place to Be

    May 7, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Incredible people, Incredible Talent, Incredible customers.

    Cons

    Time zone differences. Sometimes off hours.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Good, polite employer

    Jan 18, 2021 - Nodejs Developer in Kiev, Kyiv
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Business processes are very well established, zero problems with communication, friendly atmosphere

    Cons

    Sometimes there are periods when there is no workload

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Great company

    Sep 21, 2020 - Front-End Developer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The best team I have ever worked with, good office, very nice company day celebrations and team-building events every year. Good people, no BS approach from HR. Yearly salary reviews

    Cons

    I have not encountered any problems with this employer

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great Company

    Feb 10, 2020 - QA Automation Engineer in Kiev, Kyiv
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The company with an excellent culture with a great internal atmosphere. Strong engineering skills and delivery teams.

    Cons

    There are no cons in this company

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    I working at Digicode full-time for less than a year.

    Feb 6, 2020 - Systems Administrator in Kiev, Kyiv
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good values, colleagues with different backgrounds, good office location. Cool parties and events!

    Cons

    Nothing to add here .

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    I have been working at Digicode full-time

    Feb 6, 2020 - Office Manager in Kiev, Kyiv
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Friendly and positive team, nice workplace in new office. Amazing corporate parties

    Cons

    I got no idea yet)

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Good and working experience

    Feb 7, 2020 - Operations Manager in Poltava, Poltava
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Working hour flexibility A lot of opportunities to work Best place to earn experience Friendly employees Relaxed environment, fun and engaging company events

    Cons

    None that I can think of

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    I have been working at Digicode full-time more than a year

    Feb 3, 2020 - Human Resources Manager in Kiev, Kyiv
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Awesome office conditions, great opportunities to a job, bunch of interesting and great challenges

    Cons

    Nothing to note at all

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 45 Reviews

Digicode Reviews FAQs

Digicode has an overall rating of 4.8 out of 5, based on over 46 reviews left anonymously by employees. 96% of employees would recommend working at Digicode to a friend and 86% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has been stable over the past 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Digicode employees rate their compensation and benefits as 4.6 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Digicode. This rating has been stable over the past 12 months.

96% of Digicode employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Digicode 4.7 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.9 for culture and values and 4.7 for career opportunities.

Work at Digicode? Share Your Experiences

or