Cover image for Digital ROI (India)
Logo

Digital ROI (India)

Engaged Employer

Digital ROI (India)

Add a Review

Digital ROI (India) Reviews

Updated 20 Oct 2022

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 21 of over 29 reviews
4.9
100% Recommend to a Friend
100% Approve of CEO

Found 21 of over 29 reviews

4.9
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Digital ROI (India) Chief Executive Officer  Vikas Kumar (no image)
Vikas Kumar
18 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Perfect organisation to work nice team nice manager and very cool founder

    20 Oct 2022 - Associate Digital Analyst in Pune
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Everything is too good to be true

    Cons

    You have to very detail oriented person

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Best Work environment

    3 Sep 2022 - Associate Digital Marketing Analyst in Pune
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I love working in DROI it's work culture is fantastic and also the people in company are we enjoy our work and get opportunity to handel Clint's from all over the world and team members from all background so get a chance to learn something from everyone.

    Cons

    Some times we have to work for a little long not because company want that but we do that for our own performance.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. Join the Digital ROI (India) team
    See Our Latest Jobs
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Excellent Company Culture, Great Pay!

    21 Aug 2022 - Digital Marketing Analyst 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Excellent Company Culture! There Is A Rule To Call Everyone By Their First Name. It Helps A Lot In Making The Workplace Very Friendly. Seniors Treat You With Respect. Vikas (our CEO) Shares Memes Sometimes! I Got To Learn A Lot Working With Billion $ Startups & Companies Directly. All Team Members Across Teams Are Very Helpful In Case Of Any Doubts. Interacting With All Bigshots From Client Companies Makes It Feel Almost Feels Like A Consulting Job! If You Join As An Intern, They Teach You Everything From Scratch. They Pay Increases Exponentially If You Are A Quick Grasper & Someone Who Takes Responsibility. I Am Earning Way More Than My Peers In The Tech Field. I Am Actually Scared To Leave This Job, As Apparently A Company Culture Like This Is Quite Rare.

    Cons

    The Pay Increases Exponentially But So Does The Work & Stress. You Must Be A Really Good Manager Of People To Survive. Sometimes The Stress Gets Too Much. You Should Be Able To Disconnect From Your Work Once The Day Ends As Being Mostly A WFH Job, The Lines Between Work & Personal Life Can Get Blurred Real Quick. Apart From The Team Building Events, The Is A Very Little Peer To Peer Connection Here Because Of Its Remote Nature. Apparently, It Is Great For Introverts But For Extroverts Like Me, It Gets Difficult.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Best way you can dream to start your Digital Marketing journey.

    20 Aug 2022 -  in Pune
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Learn & apply digital marketing skills that make or break big companies.

    Cons

    Nothing, no downside working here.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great Working Culture

    20 Aug 2022 - Associate Digital Marketing Analyst 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Great working culture - Supportive team members - Great opportunities at every step - Something new to learn every day

    Cons

    Sometimes work load can be an issue but I guess that's an inevitable part of working in a startup and I think it prepare us for the next in our work life.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    The best company to start or give a boost to your career

    20 Aug 2022 - Associate Digital Marketing Analyst 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Helps new joiners to improve their learnings.

    Cons

    Lack of cross team learning & communication

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great place to start your career if you are interested in performance marketing.

    20 Aug 2022 - Associate Digital Marketing Analyst 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    1. Permanent Work From Home 2. Remuneration as per industry standards 3. Great place to kickstart your career in performance marketing

    Cons

    Sometimes you will feel the pressure but it's very normal in this line of work.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Amazing work culture

    8 Aug 2022 - Associate Digital Marketing Analyst in New Delhi
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Helpful team members and great learning experience. The work culture is also quite good.

    Cons

    Nothing that i can think of

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Feel very lucky to be a part of the digital marketing agency like Digital ROI

    20 Aug 2022 - Anonymous Employee in Pune
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    1. Provides numerous opportunities to grow and learn regularly. Not even a single day passes by where you would have not learned anything new. 2. Trains you from scratch for various skills required for performance marketing like client interaction, analytical skills, Facebookads, google ads and more. 3. Huge shoutout to our CEO and VP, they are very friendly, easily approachable and always there to help you out whenever required. 4. Great work life balance.

    Cons

    1. It feels very discouraging to see new employees with zero to no experience in performance marketing getting hired at the same pay scale as that of old associates in the company.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  11. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Best place to begin your career into field of Digital Marketing

    1 Aug 2022 - Senior Digital Marketing Analyst in Sāngli, Maharashtra
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    1. Quick Learning & Growth 2. Amazing Expert Guidance & Help 3. Trained in Client Handling 4. Energetic Crowd with Fun Activity Every week 5. More than average Pay Scale

    Cons

    Poor & Less Transparent Communication for the Update

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 21 Reviews
</>Embed

Work at Digital ROI (India)? Share Your Experiences

Digital ROI (India) logo
or

Reviews by Job Title

Digital ROI (India) Photos

+ Add Photo
Digital ROI (India) photo of: Women that runs Digital ROI
Digital ROI (India) photo of: Christmas Party
Digital ROI (India) photo of: Secret Santa - Christmas Celebrations
Digital ROI (India) photo of: 1st Year Digital ROI Cake
Digital ROI (India) photo of: 1st AGM @ Zostel Panchgani
Digital ROI (India) photo of: Ninja @ Peace
Digital ROI (India) photo of: Welcoming Debraj &amp; Shivani to Digital ROI
See All Photos

Glassdoor has 29 Digital ROI (India) reviews submitted anonymously by Digital ROI (India) employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Digital ROI (India) is right for you.