Cover image for Digitigi
Logo

Digitigi

Is this your company?

Digitigi

Add a Review

Digitigi Reviews

Updated 29 Mar 2021

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 16 of over 16 reviews
4.1
84% Recommend to a Friend

Found 16 of over 16 reviews

4.1
84%
Recommend to a Friend

The latest conversations about Tech India

Join the conversation on

Tech India

184.5K Members 

Ask candid career questions

-1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/tech-india/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.com&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=Digitigi~1651886
Join the conversation on

Got a burning question about Digitigi? Just ask!

On Fishbowl, you can share insights and advice anonymously with Digitigi employees and get real answers from people on the inside.

What's Fishbowl
Ask a Question
  1. 3.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Good working environment

    29 Mar 2021 - UI Developer in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    helpfull seniors, friendly working environment

    Cons

    Management need to more smooth

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 4.0
    Former Employee

    One can show their Talent

    25 Mar 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Give opportunities to explore their talent

    Cons

    Get more business hire more resources.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. Join the Digitigi team
    See Our Latest Jobs
  4. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Good work culture

    11 Dec 2020 - Technical Associate in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good place to start your career.

    Cons

    No such cons can be added .

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Good and nice place to work but you can be sacked anytime

    8 Oct 2018 - Digital Marketing Consultant in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    chilled down staff, management and colleagues best in industry salary awesome client

    Cons

    little bit slow in taking decisions

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 1.0
    Former Employee

    Worst Company that preach dictatorship

    25 Sep 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Employees are willing to help their co employees

    Cons

    Very unprofessional way of working No respect and appraisal for employees They can fire you even if you perform too good. They want labourers who can work more at low wages

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Intern, less than 1 year

    Employee-friendly organization.

    27 Mar 2018 - Digital Marketing Executive in Gurgaon, Uttar Pradesh
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Working as an intern for a past two-months and able to learn lot of new things related to my profile work. A good organization to work with. Happy Intern !

    Cons

    No cons so far i have seen.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Good company and lots of exposure!!

    7 Jan 2018 - Associate in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    1. Great place to start your career. 2. Good salary and also salary credit on time. 3. Management is too good, they think even small need of an employee. 4. Seniors are very supportive, 5. I have learnt a lot from my seniors and sure you will too! I am a happy employee of Digitigi:)

    Cons

    Currently they donot have any cons.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great place to work

    6 Jan 2018 - Anonymous in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Excellent growth opportunities Salary - Best in the industry No work pressure Employ-friendly

    Cons

    I haven't come across any.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee

    The best I could have ask for 👌

    4 Jan 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Digitigi practices all that it preaches. It's the most transparent organization. All the employees are given freedom to forge their own paths and generate ideas to help contribute to the success of the company. In a nutshell, great culture, superb management, flexible work timings and consistent internal promotion opportunities. Having a fantastic time working here!

    Cons

    Absolutely no cons. Everything is great!!

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  11. 1.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Highly unprofessional Lala company

    30 Dec 2017 - Anonymous Employee in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Did not experience any pros

    Cons

    -Highly unprofessional and Immature set up -Family owned organization with no vision -It's a proprietorship company not even private limited -Filthy office in an age old building shared by factory workers -Due to their family contacts, got business from one top European brand in spite of pathetic infrastructure -Interview process sucks as the management is highly arrogant -False promises are made during interview by HR just to attract employees -HR herself could not explain their core business and vision -Performance Management criteria is a joke -Huge salary differences within same roles

    Continue reading
    3 people found this review helpful

    Digitigi Response

    CEO

    Thank you for the feedback. We are committed to creating a comfortable, transparent and collaborative environment for all our employees so I’m disappointed to hear about some of your comments. I’m very surprised on the description of the facility that you have provided since we take pride in the fact that we operate from a state of the art facility in the heart of India’s IT Hub. In case you have not visited our office, I would request you to please check out the facility pictures on Google and we would also like to welcome you for a facility tour. Our employee focus and cooperative culture is, in my opinion, what sets us apart; we are relentless about providing our employees a platform to learn and grow. We hire best of talent in the industry to help us attain our vision of “Transforming the way our customers see Digital and to help Digital become a true growth enabler for them”. All our operational policies till date have been drafted based on inputs from employees which has helped us retain 100% employees hired till date with a engagement rating of over 75%. I would once again invite you to visit us and meet our highly engaged workforce to know more about us.

Viewing 1 - 10 of 16 Reviews
</>Embed

Digitigi Reviews FAQs

Digitigi has an overall rating of 4.1 out of 5, based on over 16 reviews left anonymously by employees. 84% of employees would recommend working at Digitigi to a friend and 79% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has been stable over the past 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Digitigi employees rate their compensation and benefits as 4.1 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Digitigi. This rating has been stable over the past 12 months.

84% of Digitigi employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Digitigi 4.5 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.2 for culture and values and 4.3 for career opportunities.

Work at Digitigi? Share Your Experiences

Digitigi logo
or

Digitigi Photos

+ Add Photo
Digitigi photo of: Digitigi
Digitigi photo of: Digitigi Technologies
Digitigi photo of: working hard
Digitigi photo of: some fun with work
Digitigi photo of: Happy team
Digitigi photo of: our office
Digitigi photo of: Our team
See All Photos

Glassdoor has 16 Digitigi reviews submitted anonymously by Digitigi employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Digitigi is right for you.