Disney Parks Reviews

Updated Nov 21, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 3,435 of over 4,478 reviews

4.0
75%
Recommend to a Friend
74%
Approve of CEO
Disney Parks CEO Robert A. Iger
Robert A. Iger
1,076 Ratings
Pros
  • "Being able to create magic for guests(in 301 reviews)

  • "Fellow cast members were very nice(in 285 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Long hours outside, mean guests(in 306 reviews)

  • "Some cast members were overworked while others barley got their requested hours(in 222 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 10 years

      Security supervisor

      Aug 21, 2019 - Security Supervisor in Mumbai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Closer location to home, good working environment

      Cons

      Extra hours of working, no growth prospects

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 3.0
      Current Employee

      The graphics are very interesting in this game

      Jul 8, 2021 - Systems Engineer in Tuticorin
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I want to show my talent

      Cons

      I will feel better soon

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 4.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      scvbnnm

      May 24, 2021 - Business Analyst in New Delhi
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good culture and helpful people

      Cons

      fast moving company culture bnnm

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 4.0
      Current Employee

      Just started

      May 22, 2020 - Sales Associate/Photographer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      It's a good company and i like it and am interested too

      Cons

      I will not let any problem as service before self is my main aim

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Great place to work and grow.

      Jul 8, 2019 - Director in Noida
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Growth , equal opportunity, experienced team.

      Cons

      Little more professionalism and working hours should be better

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      I just want to expand my talent and I think this is the best platform

      Jun 23, 2019 - Designer in Calcutta
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I want to work to create something new and exciting

      Cons

      Mandala is what I di

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      safety consultant

      Aug 30, 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      present I am working as a safety supervisor. in Saudi Arabia

      Cons

      no ne cons here we are working as a team .

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      No experience

      Dec 13, 2017 - Online Data Entry in Nadiad
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      This company is great to work with. New ideas are represented. Employers get well treatment. Environment is best for working. I like to work with this company.

      Cons

      Challenges to work with. New ideas to create new things are required. To create new things. Creativity is much needed.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 4.0
      Current Employee

      purchase executive

      Aug 29, 2017 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      A challenging position which helps to apply my knowledge and skills which will be a mutual benefit.

      Cons

      Customers Relationship Management. Import and Export management. Purchase management.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 2.0
      Former Employee

      I exlerince yamaha motors sales in three years

      Feb 4, 2017 - Official in Lucknow
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Resone to want this job financial problem and family. I exp to sales and telemarkitteng so i want to the better companies and i want to the joined resort job

      Cons

      I challenge to hard working. I am not goes to hardwarking to face.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 3,435 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Disney Parks Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Disney Parks? Share Your Experiences

    Disney Parks logo
    or