Disney Parks Reviews

Updated 22 May 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.8
75%
Recommend to a Friend
72%
Approve of CEO
Disney Parks CEO Robert A. Iger
Robert A. Iger
883 Ratings
Pros
  • "You meet people from all over the world and truly get a backstage pass to the magic(in 273 reviews)

  • "The other Cast Members quickly become like family(in 269 reviews)

Cons
  • "Long hours outside, mean guests(in 282 reviews)

  • "Some cast members were overworked while others barley got their requested hours(in 218 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Security supervisor"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Security Supervisor in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Disney Parks full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Closer location to home, good working environment

    Cons

    Extra hours of working, no growth prospects

    Continue reading
    Disney Parks2019-08-21
  2. "Just started"

    4.0
    Current Employee - Sales Associate/Photographer 

    I have been working at Disney Parks part-time

    Pros

    It's a good company and i like it and am interested too

    Cons

    I will not let any problem as service before self is my main aim

    Disney Parks2020-05-22
  3. "Great place to work and grow."

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Director in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Disney Parks full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Growth , equal opportunity, experienced team.

    Cons

    Little more professionalism and working hours should be better

    Disney Parks2019-07-09
  4. "I just want to expand my talent and I think this is the best platform"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Designer in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Disney Parks full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I want to work to create something new and exciting

    Cons

    Mandala is what I di

    Continue reading
    Disney Parks2019-06-24
  5. "safety consultant"

    5.0
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Disney Parks full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    present I am working as a safety supervisor. in Saudi Arabia

    Cons

    no ne cons here we are working as a team .

    Continue reading
    Disney Parks2018-08-30
  6. "No experience"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Online Data Entry in Nadiad
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Disney Parks part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    This company is great to work with. New ideas are represented. Employers get well treatment. Environment is best for working. I like to work with this company.

    Cons

    Challenges to work with. New ideas to create new things are required. To create new things. Creativity is much needed.

    Disney Parks2017-12-13
  7. "purchase executive"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Disney Parks full-time

    Pros

    A challenging position which helps to apply my knowledge and skills which will be a mutual benefit.

    Cons

    Customers Relationship Management. Import and Export management. Purchase management.

    Continue reading
    Disney Parks2017-08-29
  8. "I exlerince yamaha motors sales in three years"

    2.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Official in Lucknow
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Disney Parks

    Pros

    Resone to want this job financial problem and family. I exp to sales and telemarkitteng so i want to the better companies and i want to the joined resort job

    Cons

    I challenge to hard working. I am not goes to hardwarking to face.

    Continue reading
    Disney Parks2017-02-04
  9. Helpful (2)

    "Experience"

    5.0
     

    I worked at Disney Parks

    Pros

    Best work locations in market

    Cons

    Odd working hours sometimes but otherwise it's cool

    Disney Parks2013-10-15
  10. Helpful (1)

    "casa piccola restaurant"

    3.0
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Disney Parks full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    before our management is very nice

    Cons

    more than 3 yrs no improvement

    Continue reading
    Disney Parks2013-06-09
Found 2952 reviews