Do My Resume.NET Reviews

Updated Dec 19, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 27 of over 37 reviews

4.8
95%
Recommend to a Friend
95%
Approve of CEO
Do My Resume.NET CEO & Founder Jerome Caywood (no image)
Jerome Caywood
22 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Quality Oriented

    Dec 19, 2019 - Employee in Tucson, AZ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I love working for Do My Resume. I like the laid back atmosphere and the people are great to work with. I have found such satisfaction in my current position and hope to move up within the company over time.

    Cons

    I have no complaints about my job at this time.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Top of the line

    Dec 19, 2019 - Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great bonuses, Great salary, Company is family oriented and respectful. Puts clients first!

    Cons

    No cons, No cons , no cons

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Never Leaving DMR

    Dec 18, 2019 - Anonymous Employee in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I love working here, the salary is good and the even have bonus perks. They treat there employees and clients great! and they make sure there workers are happy.

    Cons

    I have no consideration working here

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Superb

    Dec 17, 2019 - CPRW 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I absolutely love working for Do My Resume.NET. The staff is very professional and friendly. All members of the team work really hard to take care of the customer and the company in turn takes care of its employees.

    Cons

    I do not have any complaints about my job.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Company rocks

    Dec 16, 2019 - Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The salary is excellent and makes me feel like working for this company is worth it . The Management is fun and understanding but doesn't lose there professionalism . I have amazing benefits and this job has really helped me excell and grow . I love how this company is so focused on genuinely taking care of there customers and setting them up for there best chance at getting that job. I really get a chance to do something good and help people .

    Cons

    I have no cons to share

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Wonderful Company

    Dec 15, 2019 - Marketing Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I love working for this company. The benefits are great and my salary is well above average. I could not ask for a better employer. Management really goes out of their way to make sure their employees feel appreciated.

    Cons

    There are no cons to list about this employer.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Wonderful company

    Dec 14, 2019 - Customer Service Representative in Brooklyn, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good salary and bonus perks, they only look for and retain quality people. The management is great and that’s why they are rated best resume company. I love working here I have had positive experiences since starting

    Cons

    No cons all positive

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    My best company

    Dec 12, 2019 - Senior Writer in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have been working for this company for many years and I must say this is the best company I have ever worked for.Their salary is appealing and they even give great bonus perks.Everything in this company is of high quality, their services are so impressing and the people retained in this company are professional.This company is even rated as the best due to great management. The working environment is so condusive and as an employee I just enjoy working in this company.

    Cons

    This is the best company I've ever worked for, there are no disadvantages working in this company.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Hands Down - Great Company

    Dec 10, 2019 - CPRW (Writer) 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I love working here. I make a great salary, the benefits of working for this company are unbelievable. They are very professional, and only hire the best and skilled people to work them. They are rated best resume company due to their great management. I can't imagine a better company to work for. I really enjoy my job here.

    Cons

    None at all. Great place to work

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Hands down GREAT company

    Dec 10, 2019 - Writer in Mesa, AZ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Amazing company with a great staff! Rated highly for being the best Resume building company with the best staff. Everything made easy and a great company to work for.

    Cons

    No cons, great company to work for

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 27 Reviews

Popular Careers with Do My Resume.NET Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Do My Resume.NET? Share Your Experiences

Do My Resume.NET logo
or