Dr Pepper Snapple Group Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Dr Pepper Snapple Group Reviews

Updated 24 Mar 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.1
51%
Recommend to a Friend
66%
Approve of CEO
Dr Pepper Snapple Group President and CEO Larry D. Young
Larry D. Young
277 Ratings
Pros
  • "Union, good benefits good people to work for" (in 43 reviews)(in 45 reviews)

  • "Good pay, employee outings, vacation time(in 29 reviews)

Cons
  • "You have to able to work very long hours and in pretty hot temperatures being that its a warehouse setting(in 35 reviews)

  • "Work life balance depends on seasons of year(in 25 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "freelancer consultant"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Freelancer Consultant in Sonipat

    I have been working at Dr Pepper Snapple Group full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    they are providing amazing idea

    Cons

    they are providing good jobs

    Dr Pepper Snapple Group2018-03-11
  2. "I am working in DPSG for last 2 years it is ok to work here asa every one is friendly"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Consultant in Noida
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Dr Pepper Snapple Group full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Every one will be Co operative and help you to reach your goal

    Cons

    less hikes and no onsite oppurtunities

    Continue reading
    Dr Pepper Snapple Group2013-11-14
  3. "A new marketing/promotional campaign was launched again by Dr Pepper"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Dr Pepper Promotional Campaign in Los Angeles, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Dr Pepper Snapple Group full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Unlock All Reviews. Dr Pepper Snapple Group is now part of Keurig Dr Pepper. ... "Union, good benefits good people to work for" (in 43 reviews). "Good pay, employee ... I met some really great people.. Cons. Where to ... The lab was 10 steps away like seriously why was we using radios?

    Cons

    Terrible place to work if you want good management Immature management. It's clear the manager got everything handed to her as she is clueless about 50% of her responsibilities. There is no bar set for good employees and all the upper management just sit around talking about nothing while workers struggle.

    Dr Pepper Snapple Group2020-03-08
  4. "Fair Mgt"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Dr Pepper Snapple Group full-time

    Pros

    Free Beverages and nice building

    Cons

    WFH imbalance created hostile work environment

    Dr Pepper Snapple Group2020-03-24
  5. "Terrible place to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Warehouse Associate 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Dr Pepper Snapple Group full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good pay Good benefits They offer free merchandise

    Cons

    They treat warehouse employees like they are nothing compared to the office workers.

    Dr Pepper Snapple Group2020-03-12
  6. "Great College Job"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Merchandiser in Holland, MI
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Dr Pepper Snapple Group full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Work without anyone over your shoulder. Good pay

    Cons

    Use your own vehicle to go to each store.

    Dr Pepper Snapple Group2020-02-05
  7. "Stay away"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Dr Pepper Snapple Group full-time

    Pros

    Nothing really good to say They were better years ago

    Cons

    Low salary No communication Employees not valued

    Dr Pepper Snapple Group2020-02-10
  8. "Order selector"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Computer Analyst in Englewood, CO

    I have been working at Dr Pepper Snapple Group full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Union, good benefits good people to work for

    Cons

    Could pay better physically demanding

    Dr Pepper Snapple Group2020-01-11
  9. Helpful (1)

    "Terrible place to work if you want good management"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     

    I worked at Dr Pepper Snapple Group

    Pros

    None at all unless you’re best friends with the manager

    Cons

    Immature management. It’s clear the manager got everything handed to her as she is clueless about 50% of her responsibilities. There is no bar set for good employees and all the upper management just sit around talking about nothing while workers struggle.

    Continue reading
    Dr Pepper Snapple Group2019-10-31
  10. "You gotta be tough! If you are, this jobs for you!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Merchandiser in Louisville, KY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Dr Pepper Snapple Group full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Look, it's hard work. But when that check comes rolling in your bank account, it's worth it. Keep in mind, merchandising is a tough job to begin with. If you can handle hard work and want to get in shape, I would recommend this job. Great staff. Great benefits. Great pay. Come on tough guys and gals, we need you.

    Cons

    Labor intensive. You will be tired the first few months. And that includes looking the part as well. Others on the outside will not realize the hard work we truly do. This goes for all soda/beverage company merchandisers.

    Continue reading
    Dr Pepper Snapple Group2019-09-01
Found 660 reviews