Dreamz Infra Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Dreamz Infra Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 54 reviews

4.3
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
80%
Recommend to a Friend
0%
Approve of CEO
Dreamz Infra CEO  Disha Choudhari
Disha Choudhari
1 Ratings
Pros
  • "Excellent work environment for freshers & experienced, Here you can learn everything in a 3 monhs(in 7 reviews)

  • "Good work culture and work life balance and provides good platform for career beginers(in 6 reviews)

Cons
  • "The worst is the work culture, no proper designation today CS support tomorrow logistic support the very next day delivery boy etc(in 4 reviews)

  • "Working hours may extend late into night and possibly even into the next day especially while casting concrete(in 4 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "From last 2 years working as a sales executive"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Executive in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Dreamz Infra full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    Pay is on time. People are friendly. Incentives are great

    Cons

    Heading towards MNC standards with in real estate industry. Could found professionalism with in the industry.

    Advice to Management

    Strengthening HR & Appraisal processes which should deliver goals to identify right man at right place with right compensation.

    Dreamz Infra2016-10-11
  2. Helpful (1)

    "In what sense people are given 4plus rating? The MD and CEO of this company is in Jail because of cheating and fraud."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Dreamz Infra

    Pros

    No pros, dodnt join this company. In Bangalore they have done big cheating. They are formed two three companies and done this cheating

    Cons

    Nothing, fully fraud company. Don't believe. Pls think twice before joining . I don't know why peoples are given this much 4+ rating. I think this peoples are their intimates/ Soul mates.

    Advice to Management

    Nothing

    Dreamz Infra2017-08-25
  3. "Please never join or deal with this fraud company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
      Doesn't Recommend
      Negative Outlook

      I worked at Dreamz Infra full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Dreams provides free lunch to its employers. Well other than that i didnt find any pros to be really spoken about.

      Cons

      No work ethics, no management, no discipline and cheating on the customers is the main motive of the company. Its funda of earning lies in extorting money for what they call as slab wise construction of apartments from a mass of people whose number is way beyond the capacity of available apartments. I worked as a CRM but on experiencing the messed up work place and behaviour of people there, I would only say that it's...

      Show More

      Advice to Management

      no advice can bring any change to a dead bunch of hypocrites.

      Dreamz Infra2017-02-03
    • "Learning"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - MIS Business Analyst in Bangalore
      Doesn't Recommend
      Positive Outlook

      I worked at Dreamz Infra full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      You will get many opportunity to learn new things

      Cons

      Some time long working hours

      Dreamz Infra2016-12-26
    • "Good company"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Client Relationship Manager in Bangalore
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I have been working at Dreamz Infra full-time for more than 2 years

      Pros

      One can learn a lot. Not much of work pressure as is usually in the construction field. Also one gets to draw a good starting salary. Moreover work culture at Dreamz Infra is awesome

      Cons

      Working hours may extend late into night and possibly even into the next day especially while casting concrete. Not much to say

      Advice to Management

      NA

      Dreamz Infra2016-10-11
    • "I Have Been Working At Dreamz Infra India Ltd from last 1years"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Team Leader in Bangalore
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I have been working at Dreamz Infra full-time

      Pros

      I have nice experience in Dreamz infra india ltd. Good environment for working.

      Cons

      Nice work culture. Best company..... with transport facility......

      Advice to Management

      nothing to say

      Dreamz Infra2016-10-07
    • "Working as a CRM"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - CRM in Bangalore
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I have been working at Dreamz Infra full-time for more than 2 years

      Pros

      I am working in Dreamz infra india ltd from last 2 years. Dreamz infra is my first job in my career. i am too much happy in Dreamz.

      Cons

      Very friendly environment is in dreamz. Free food for all employee.

      Advice to Management

      No need advice to management.

      Dreamz Infra2016-10-05
    • "Working as a CRM"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - CRM in Bangalore
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I have been working at Dreamz Infra full-time for more than 2 years

      Pros

      I am working in Dreamz infra india ltd from last 2 years. Dreamz infra is my first job in my career. i am too much happy in Dreamz.

      Cons

      Very friendly environment is in dreamz. Free food for all employee.

      Advice to Management

      No need advice to management.

      Dreamz Infra2016-10-05
    • "Best ever work culture""

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Sales Executive in Bangalore
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I have been working at Dreamz Infra full-time for more than 4 years

      Pros

      Best work culture. Can grow in technology you want. Diversity and inclusion are driving factors

      Cons

      Need to be highly efficient and always be competent.

      Advice to Management

      nothing to say

      Dreamz Infra2016-09-28
    • "I have been working at Wipro full-time (More than 2 years)"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Senior ACCOUNTS EXECUTIVE in Bangalore
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I have been working at Dreamz Infra full-time for more than 4 years

      Pros

      They provides you the all requirement and giving you challenging work and giving us the ample opportunities to get a good carrer

      Cons

      No cons i have faced till date

      Advice to Management

      No advise

      Dreamz Infra2016-09-28
    Found 54 reviews