Dreamz Infra Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Dreamz Infra Reviews

Updated 28 Jun 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.0
74%
Recommend to a Friend
0%
Approve of CEO
Dreamz Infra CEO  Disha Choudhari
Disha Choudhari
2 Ratings
Pros
  • "Excellent work environment for freshers & experienced, Here you can learn everything in a 3 monhs(in 7 reviews)

  • "Moreover work culture at Dreamz Infra is awesome(in 6 reviews)

Cons
  • "The worst is the work culture, no proper designation today CS support tomorrow logistic support the very next day delivery boy etc(in 4 reviews)

  • "Working hours may extend late into night and possibly even into the next day especially while casting concrete(in 4 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "From last 2 years working as a sales executive"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Executive in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Dreamz Infra full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Pay is on time. People are friendly. Incentives are great

    Cons

    Heading towards MNC standards with in real estate industry. Could found professionalism with in the industry.

    Continue reading
    Dreamz Infra2016-10-11
  2. "No pros here you may be wasting your time working"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Process Assistant in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Dreamz Infra full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Zero pros in working with this company

    Cons

    You will not have any specific job profile, your kra are very flexible along with your managers

    Continue reading
    Dreamz Infra2019-06-29
  3. Helpful (1)

    "In what sense people are given 4plus rating? The MD and CEO of this company is in Jail because of cheating and fraud."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Dreamz Infra

    Pros

    No pros, dodnt join this company. In Bangalore they have done big cheating. They are formed two three companies and done this cheating

    Cons

    Nothing, fully fraud company. Don't believe. Pls think twice before joining . I don't know why peoples are given this much 4+ rating. I think this peoples are their intimates/ Soul mates.

    Continue reading
    Dreamz Infra2017-08-25
  4. "Please never join or deal with this fraud company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Dreamz Infra full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Dreams provides free lunch to its employers. Well other than that i didnt find any pros to be really spoken about.

    Cons

    No work ethics, no management, no discipline and cheating on the customers is the main motive of the company. Its funda of earning lies in extorting money for what they call as slab wise construction of apartments from a mass of people whose number is way beyond the capacity of available apartments. I worked as a CRM but on experiencing the messed up work place and behaviour of people there, I would only say that it's not a place to learn and grow. Rather i would name it a pit hole and if you waste any of your valuable minute there, you won't regain it either in term of experience or salary.

    Continue reading
    Dreamz Infra2017-02-03
  5. "Learning"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - MIS Business Analyst in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Dreamz Infra full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    You will get many opportunity to learn new things

    Cons

    Some time long working hours

    Dreamz Infra2016-12-26
  6. "Good company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Client Relationship Manager in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Dreamz Infra full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    One can learn a lot. Not much of work pressure as is usually in the construction field. Also one gets to draw a good starting salary. Moreover work culture at Dreamz Infra is awesome

    Cons

    Working hours may extend late into night and possibly even into the next day especially while casting concrete. Not much to say

    Continue reading
    Dreamz Infra2016-10-11
  7. "I Have Been Working At Dreamz Infra India Ltd from last 1years"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Team Leader in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Dreamz Infra full-time

    Pros

    I have nice experience in Dreamz infra india ltd. Good environment for working.

    Cons

    Nice work culture. Best company..... with transport facility......

    Continue reading
    Dreamz Infra2016-10-07
  8. "Working as a CRM"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - CRM in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Dreamz Infra full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I am working in Dreamz infra india ltd from last 2 years. Dreamz infra is my first job in my career. i am too much happy in Dreamz.

    Cons

    Very friendly environment is in dreamz. Free food for all employee.

    Continue reading
    Dreamz Infra2016-10-05
  9. "Working as a CRM"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - CRM in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Dreamz Infra full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I am working in Dreamz infra india ltd from last 2 years. Dreamz infra is my first job in my career. i am too much happy in Dreamz.

    Cons

    Very friendly environment is in dreamz. Free food for all employee.

    Continue reading
    Dreamz Infra2016-10-05
  10. "Best ever work culture""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Executive in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Dreamz Infra full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Best work culture. Can grow in technology you want. Diversity and inclusion are driving factors

    Cons

    Need to be highly efficient and always be competent.

    Continue reading
    Dreamz Infra2016-09-28
Found 55 reviews