Dreamz Infra Reviews

Updated May 14, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 58 of over 59 reviews

4.0
74%
Recommend to a Friend
50%
Approve of CEO
Dreamz Infra Chairman and Managing Director  Disha Choudhari
Disha Choudhari
3 Ratings
Pros
  • "Excellent work environment for freshers & experienced, Here you can learn everything in a 3 monhs(in 7 reviews)

  • "Moreover work culture at Dreamz Infra is awesome(in 6 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "The worst is the work culture, no proper designation today CS support tomorrow logistic support the very next day delivery boy etc(in 4 reviews)

  • "Working hours may extend late into night and possibly even into the next day especially while casting concrete(in 4 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Real estate company

      May 14, 2021 - Sales and Marketing Manager in Kanpur Nagar
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Investment department is the best

      Cons

      I am working as Deputy general manager

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      About company

      Feb 10, 2021 - Senior Quality Engineer in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      1. I have been working in Informatica more than a year 2. Supportive team 2. Working on new technologies cloud platform 3. Work life balance 4. Very well process in project 5. Best place to work

      Cons

      Team outing is not there

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 1.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      No pros here you may be wasting your time working

      Jun 28, 2019 - Process Assistant in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Zero pros in working with this company

      Cons

      You will not have any specific job profile, your kra are very flexible along with your managers

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Nice To Work At DreamzGK.

      Jun 3, 2016 - IT Manager in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      It's really wonderful to work with @DreamzGK, as the DreamzInfra management is good & providing nice facility to their employees and balancing both the work environment and the professional life. The working environment and the culture of DreamzGK is very friendly and supportive. Junior employees are always supported by the passionate senior people who gives them opportunity to learn and explore more. Encourage new talents and gives opportunity to learn & experience it. For me, DreamzGK is the best company to work and learn.

      Cons

      Senior and energetic employees should be given more opportunity. Recreation for employees is more required.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Former Employee

      Dreamzinfra Sendmygift or SMG SquarefootpropertiesTGS Layouts are same company - Completely fraud -Cheater

      Mar 30, 2016 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      If you are a beautiful girl then there are so many facilities for you. Did you understand what I want to say ?

      Cons

      Don't join in this company. Cheating both customers & employees. They don't have a single flat. Salary not in time. No holidays. No festival. No peace.If you show their experience certificate no body will give you job. This company is a "Mahakaal Phal"

      Continue reading
      2 people found this review helpful
    6. 4.0
      Current Employee

      Excellent Place to work, Great experience, learned a lot!

      Jun 1, 2016 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Highly recommend working here as it is a great source for career growth in the industry and outside of it. It is a great place to start a career. The culture is young, dynamic, but not reckless. All the employees are intelligent, fun to work with, and passionate about their work. Free lunches, cool swag, great pay (even for interns), great opportunities,casual dress, team outings.

      Cons

      Work/Life Balance is a bit off, but only due to volume of work not to any pressure applied by management

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Great platform to work

      Sep 8, 2016 - Digital Marketing Manager in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Excellent work environment for freshers & experienced, Here you can learn everything in a 3 monhs. Good salary & Every 3 months performance appraisal to all employees and one of the best organization to learn and grow. Best place for middle class family you love and recommend your friends & Families Lunch and snacks at a free of cost.

      Cons

      Weekly 1 day Holiday Cabs available in non working hours Salary delay by 15-20 days if more than 50k

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Good

      Jan 10, 2016 - Web Developer in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      We are also devoted towards developing ecologically sustainable projects, with a robust prominence on environmental management and safety principles and hence we have incorporated rain water harvesting systems, landscaped gardens and much more.

      Cons

      bangaloreWe are also devoted towards developing ecologically sustainable projects, with a robust prominence on environmental management and safety principles and hence we have incorporated rain water harvesting systems, landscaped gardens and much more.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 5.0
      Current Employee

      I feel Proud to work at Dreamz Infra India Ltd.

      Sep 23, 2016 - Territory Manager in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I feel proud of myself with working at DreamzGK. Good Real Estate Company for middle class people.

      Cons

      Very Good opportunity for fresher. Every month appreciation program for the good performers. They are getting prizes and incentives , iphones.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Sales Manager

      Sep 23, 2016 - Sales Manager in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I am happy to work with dreamz infra, compare to previous employment, here i learned new things and my seniors all are encourage me,

      Cons

      here i received incentives and performance appraisal, i recommend to join others also i referred 5 members and also they benefit with a good salary

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 58 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Dreamz Infra Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Dreamz Infra? Share Your Experiences

    Dreamz Infra logo
    or