Dun & Bradstreet Account Manager Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Find jobs for Account Manager

Dun & Bradstreet Account Manager Reviews

Updated May 15, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 26 reviews

4.0
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
71%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Dun & Bradstreet CEO Anthony Jabbour
Anthony Jabbour
1 Ratings
  1. "Ok to wok"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Strategic Account Manager in New Delhi
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Dun & Bradstreet full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Think before you join

    Cons

    There are no cons

    Advice to Management

    Cant as its good

    Dun & Bradstreet2017-11-02
  2. "D& B Journey"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Strategic Account Manager in Kanpur Nagar
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Dun & Bradstreet full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Learning - Specially for entrants, proper MNC culture,

    Cons

    management support,lacking for innovation

    Advice to Management

    focus on new product, evaluation of policies, innovation .

    Dun & Bradstreet2018-03-20
  3. "Review based on my 5 years"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Account Manager in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Dun & Bradstreet full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Rich History , a reputable name in the corporate world

    Cons

    Work Life balance, and new product development is required

    Dun & Bradstreet2017-10-10
  4. "About D&B"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Strategic Account Manager in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Dun & Bradstreet full-time

    Pros

    Very good learning experience and in house coaching/mentoring

    Cons

    Limited Growth scope, Remuneration is too less in terms of market standards

    Dun & Bradstreet2016-12-07
  5. "great brand"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Strategic Account Manager in Bangalore

    I worked at Dun & Bradstreet

    Pros

    Great work culture and colleagues are friendly

    Cons

    Management needs to be aligned to the business

    Advice to Management

    Be more customer focussed

    Dun & Bradstreet2015-07-30
  6. "good experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Account Manager in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Dun & Bradstreet full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    flexible work nature, support function strong

    Cons

    bad pay master, no overseas exposure in an mnc

    Advice to Management

    improve packages and overseas opportunities

    Dun & Bradstreet2014-05-14
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Fun Environment;Limited Growth"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Account Manager in Center Valley, PA
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Dun & Bradstreet full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Upbeat atmosphere, smart team, decent wage

    Cons

    Very limited growth in company, especially sales role.

    Dun & Bradstreet2019-05-14
  8. Helpful (1)

    "Public to Private"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Account Manager in Newark, NJ
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Dun & Bradstreet full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Great People and culture, there are many committed people who strive to make D&B a great place

    Cons

    Inefficient systems and processes which cause lots of wasted time and research

    Advice to Management

    Need to revamp many internal systems and processes. Just went private and seems like new owners are well aware. Hopefully we will see real progress in this area. But change is not always comfortable

    Dun & Bradstreet2019-03-13
  9. "A great company to build your career with a delightful highly intelligent group of individuals"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - National Account Manager in Austin, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Dun & Bradstreet full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Fantastic work life balance Great training Flexibility Thoughtful management Highly intelligent and hardworking coworkers

    Cons

    Extremely difficult to leave because you are treated so well. Truthfully, I cannot think of any cons.

    Dun & Bradstreet2019-02-04

    Dun & Bradstreet Response

    February 6, 2019Global Head Of Talent

    I'm so glad you're enjoying your experience with us thus far, and that you are so satisfied with the caliber of your coworkers and management, as well as the initiatives we have in place to foster work-life balance and on the job training. If you have any suggestions on how to strengthen ...

    Show More
  10. "One of the great companies to be associated with in the growing phase of the life."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Strategic Account Manager in Mumba
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Dun & Bradstreet full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Amazing work culture. Great people & leaders. Performers get felicitated with right rewards regularly.

    Cons

    Product portfolio is limited. Scope narrows down due to limited and traditional products.

    Dun & Bradstreet2019-01-19

    Dun & Bradstreet Response

    January 28, 2019Global Head Of Talent

    Thanks for taking the time to share your perspective on work in Mumba. We regularly get recognized for our amazing work culture and people, so it was encouraging to see that you are feeling that way too. As you may know, we are working hard to innovate and create new platforms and ...

    Show More
Found 26 reviews