Dun & Bradstreet Intern Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Dun & Bradstreet Intern Reviews

Updated May 15, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 28 reviews

4.3
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
98%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Dun & Bradstreet CEO Anthony Jabbour
Anthony Jabbour
1 Ratings
  1. "Amazing"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Intern in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Dun & Bradstreet for less than a year

    Pros

    Peace , good place to work

    Cons

    Not minimal growth

    Dun & Bradstreet2019-05-15
  2. "Great place for Internships"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Intern in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Dun & Bradstreet for less than a year

    Pros

    Exposure as a professional being In-dependency & Flexibility Intensity and expectations are as same as Full time employee HRs can be approached easily

    Cons

    Even though HRs can be approached easily the promptness of action from their end is missing. Month ends are bit stretched out and Interns are expected to stay at work more than 12 Hours at work

    Dun & Bradstreet2018-09-27
  3. "risk management intern"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Intern in Mumbai

    I worked at Dun & Bradstreet for less than a year

    Pros

    I was fortunate to be a part of very motivated team and the amount of work we did was huge.

    Cons

    Work could have been more challenging and the job title does not do much of a justice to the kind of work that was been assigned

    Dun & Bradstreet2016-07-11
  4. "fantastic"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Management Intern in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Dun & Bradstreet for less than a year

    Pros

    good work culture and good colleagues with good knowledge

    Cons

    more exposure n training is required

    Advice to Management

    expand the business

    Dun & Bradstreet2013-11-19
  5. "Cool opportunity"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Summer Intern 

    I have been working at Dun & Bradstreet for less than a year

    Pros

    I loved the staff, they were all so kind and friendly.

    Cons

    I got the idea there was zero mobility...I met people who had been in the same position for 30+ years.

    Dun & Bradstreet2019-01-24
  6. "Intern"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    Current Employee - Intern - Hourly in Short Hills, NJ

    I have been working at Dun & Bradstreet for less than a year

    Pros

    Great place to start your career as an intern. Opportunities to work with people on different teams and learn from them. Had a fantastic experience. Good culture, enjoyed the dress for your day policy.

    Cons

    Not a lot of full-time opportunity after the completion of your internship.

    Dun & Bradstreet2018-11-09
  7. "Great place to Intern"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Java Developer Intern in Short Hills, NJ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Dun & Bradstreet for less than a year

    Pros

    Great people, nice environment, learning experience

    Cons

    Hesitance to hire new students for full-time

    Advice to Management

    Broaden and hire new students who can facilitate a new dimension to the work culture and ideas

    Dun & Bradstreet2018-07-28
  8. "Technical support intern"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Support Intern in Beijing, Beijing
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Dun & Bradstreet for less than a year

    Pros

    Easy to apply; easy work no challenges; can working in a big company environment.

    Cons

    you cannot learn lot new knowledge from it

    Dun & Bradstreet2018-03-05
  9. "Thumbs Up"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Intern in Short Hills, NJ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Dun & Bradstreet for less than a year

    Pros

    People, Environment, Culture, new management.

    Cons

    None that I can think of.

    Dun & Bradstreet2017-04-12
  10. "Job duties as intern"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Summer Intern in Kwun Tong, Kowloon City

    I worked at Dun & Bradstreet for less than a year

    Pros

    Good welfare package Can leave on time

    Cons

    may involve many papar work

    Dun & Bradstreet2017-03-21
Found 28 reviews