Dun & Bradstreet Intern Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Find jobs for Intern

Dun & Bradstreet Intern Reviews

Updated Nov 11, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.3
98%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Dun & Bradstreet CEO Anthony Jabbour
Anthony Jabbour
1 Ratings
  1. "Amazing"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Intern - Intern in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Dun & Bradstreet for less than a year

    Pros

    Peace , good place to work

    Cons

    Not minimal growth

    Dun & Bradstreet2019-05-15
  2. "Great place for Internships"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Intern - Intern in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Dun & Bradstreet for less than a year

    Pros

    Exposure as a professional being In-dependency & Flexibility Intensity and expectations are as same as Full time employee HRs can be approached easily

    Cons

    Even though HRs can be approached easily the promptness of action from their end is missing. Month ends are bit stretched out and Interns are expected to stay at work more than 12 Hours at work

    Dun & Bradstreet2018-09-27
  3. "risk management intern"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Intern in Mumbai

    I worked at Dun & Bradstreet for less than a year

    Pros

    I was fortunate to be a part of very motivated team and the amount of work we did was huge.

    Cons

    Work could have been more challenging and the job title does not do much of a justice to the kind of work that was been assigned

    Dun & Bradstreet2016-07-11
  4. "fantastic"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Intern - Management Intern in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Dun & Bradstreet for less than a year

    Pros

    good work culture and good colleagues with good knowledge

    Cons

    more exposure n training is required

    Advice to Management

    expand the business

    Dun & Bradstreet2013-11-19
  5. "High quality internship"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Intern - Intern 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Dun & Bradstreet for less than a year

    Pros

    Met with many high up people in the company Good pay Managers really care about your development

    Cons

    Not much structure to internship Often not much work to do

    Dun & Bradstreet2019-11-11
  6. "Good Internship Experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Intern - Data Intern in Shanghai, Shanghai
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at Dun & Bradstreet for less than a year

    Pros

    Good environment, kind coworkers. A lot of things to learn.

    Cons

    The intern was not focused on technical parts.

    Dun & Bradstreet2019-09-08
  7. "Finance intern"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Intern - Finance Intern in Short Hills, NJ
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Dun & Bradstreet for less than a year

    Pros

    Good work environment with intelligent managers

    Cons

    Many of my managers were very busy at different points of the day, so it was difficult to manage my workload

    Dun & Bradstreet2019-09-05
  8. "Cool opportunity"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Intern - Summer Intern 

    I have been working at Dun & Bradstreet for less than a year

    Pros

    I loved the staff, they were all so kind and friendly.

    Cons

    I got the idea there was zero mobility...I met people who had been in the same position for 30+ years.

    Dun & Bradstreet2019-01-24
  9. "Intern"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    Current Intern - Intern - Hourly in Short Hills, NJ

    I have been working at Dun & Bradstreet for less than a year

    Pros

    Great place to start your career as an intern. Opportunities to work with people on different teams and learn from them. Had a fantastic experience. Good culture, enjoyed the dress for your day policy.

    Cons

    Not a lot of full-time opportunity after the completion of your internship.

    Dun & Bradstreet2018-11-09
  10. "Great place to Intern"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Intern - Java Developer Intern in Short Hills, NJ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Dun & Bradstreet for less than a year

    Pros

    Great people, nice environment, learning experience

    Cons

    Hesitance to hire new students for full-time

    Advice to Management

    Broaden and hire new students who can facilitate a new dimension to the work culture and ideas

    Dun & Bradstreet2018-07-28
Found 31 reviews