EPAM Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

EPAM Reviews

Updated 4 Dec 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.9
80%
Recommend to a Friend
91%
Approve of CEO
EPAM CEO Arkadiy Dobkin
Arkadiy Dobkin
953 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. Helpful (2)

    "Work life balance at place"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at EPAM full-time

    Pros

    Best place to work in terms of work life balance, Values and Process

    Cons

    Intermediate level Pay scale

    Advice to Management

    Process can be much efficient

    EPAM2019-11-06
  2. "Awesome Place to Work""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineering Team Leader in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at EPAM full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    I have been working at EPAM full-time for more than 8 year No Doubt, it is THE BEST PLACE TO WORK! Thank you so much for all of the opportunities this company has provided me which has not only helped but, is helping me to grow technically, professionally as well as personally. Awesome people to work with, always ready to help, encourage and support. Manager has always been a friend more than manager.... Amazing Culture, Great Benefits, Good Opportunity, Best Infrastructure.

    Show More

    Cons

    None as of now, even if you feel any cons here, company will work to fix it.

    Advice to Management

    I have fortunate to work in this environment, i feel that their is nothing to change, but they should keep up the good work.

    EPAM2019-12-03
  3. "Great work environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Lead Software Testing Engineer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at EPAM full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Large spectrum of learning sources for up-skill development Unbiased Promotional / Career growth through US process Life at EPAM is like a rainbow colors to exhibit/enhance on individual's hobbies Great Pay master A place to out-box your innovative thoughts from EPAM garage workshop(s) Opportunity to self-challenge on programming skills through events like Code-a-thon, Test-a-thon, Hackathon, Coding Dojo,... Coding Kata, Code Retreat.

    Show More

    Cons

    Few admin related issues like quality of food, transportation services

    Advice to Management

    Current policies available for employee's health needs betterment.

    EPAM2019-11-26
  4. "Delivery Management"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Account Manager in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at EPAM full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Culture, Pay scale, Opportunities to learn and grow, Leaderships, Benefits, transparency

    Cons

    Organization is growing so few things may not be as expected but these are negligible in a grand scale of things

    Advice to Management

    Have better control on projects/business for future growth

    EPAM2019-11-26
  5. "Nice Experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Solutions Manager in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at EPAM full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    One of the best companies to work with. Good Work-life balance.

    Cons

    Minimum Scope for Non-IT professionals

    EPAM2019-11-26
  6. "Great career start"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Junior Software Engineer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at EPAM full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Provided with great work environment and culture. Team was always motivating and supporting to bring the best results.

    Cons

    Need to improve the transparency within the team.

    EPAM2019-11-21
  7. "BEST WORKPLACE FOR LEARNING,WORKING AND COMPENSATION"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Lead Software Engineer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at EPAM full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Well organized trainings specific to management, leadership and technical Treats every individual with high respect takes care with high compensation. works dynamically (transport, houses for fun, culture of togetherness etc) Have options to work from anywhere for committed employees.

    Cons

    in 2+ years of my duration, I couldn't find any cons to consider.

    EPAM2019-11-20
  8. "Lead Software Testing Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Lead Software Test Engineer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at EPAM full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Best place to grow professionally in our career. Good opportunities for worthful candidates are always available. Great work-life balance due to great management support. The assessment process is really great which helps associates to promote themselves whenever they are ready enough to any role.

    Cons

    Long running projects need to be included in India many more

    Advice to Management

    India business can be improved little to attain many more long run projects

    EPAM2019-11-20
  9. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at EPAM full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good processes Everywhere Good work Supporting staff

    Cons

    No onsite opp here Needs to look

    EPAM2019-11-19
  10. "Best to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at EPAM full-time

    Pros

    Lots of learning good environment

    Cons

    Comparison with on site employees

    EPAM2019-11-15
Found 1889 reviews
</>Embed