ESG Global Services Reviews

Updated Sep 7, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 13 of over 13 reviews

4.8
100%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 5 years

    Great place to work

    Sep 7, 2022 - Senior DevOps Engineer in Thāne
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    enjoyed growing with ESG since 6 years. Great people and team work, good employee benefits, job security and good salary.

    Cons

    Nothing cons. Everything is a plus here

    1 person found this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Best working experience so far

    Sep 7, 2022 - Technical Lead 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    New technology learning opportunities Salary on time, Process driven company, Supportive team and managers

    Cons

    No cons till now. So far so good

    1 person found this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great Experience

    Jun 21, 2022 - Senior Dev Ops Engineer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Strong teams with work-life balance. some of the best cultures among all IT companies. process-driven company and Salary on time.

    Cons

    No Cons as of now

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Excellent company

    Jun 10, 2022 - Marketing Manager in Mumbai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Open to suggestions, work culture is good

    Cons

    None that i can think of

    1 person found this review helpful
  5. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Good company

    Jun 23, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Friendly managers and co-workers. Great opportunities.

    Cons

    Every employee should be on the same page and work keeping the vision/mission statement in mind.

    1 person found this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Very good company to work with

    Jan 25, 2022 - HR- Recruiter 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good company for IT people if he/she is looking for growth and to work in latest technology. Managers are helpful, understanding and knowledgeable. Highly recommended organization to work with.

    Cons

    No cons as per my experience

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 8 years

    Great place to work with

    Oct 19, 2021 - Software Developer in Mumbai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Work life balance and positive environment to work. Opportunity to work and explore your skills. Professional and standard processes.

    Cons

    No downsides that I can think of. ESG always given great support to me.

    4 people found this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Former Employee

    Short stint with this company but a memorable one

    Sep 28, 2021 - SEO Executive in Mumbai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    My stint with ESG was a short one of 11 months as I had to relocate. During my tenure, I was looked after really well by my mentors and senior leadership. My KPIs were well defined and I had periodic meetings with my immediate manager. Overall, a very good learning experience and this company player an important role in shaping up my career.

    Cons

    No cons. Hopefully will play second innings with this company a few years down the line

    5 people found this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Good work culture and work life balance

    Sep 30, 2021 - IT Manager in Mumbai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    My 7 years of experience with ESG has been wonderful so far. Company is focused on learning and development. The HR policies, benefits all these areas are very simple and straightforward that you don't have to worry. Another plus point is that my colleagues come from various cultural backgrounds, and we work happily in collaboration.

    Cons

    No cons in this organisation.

    4 people found this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Former Employee

    Ample opportunities for software and web developers

    Sep 29, 2021 - Senior Web Developer in Mumbai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Worked with this company for 3.5 years before getting married and moving abroad. I worked on quite a few projects at ESG. All the projects were extremely interesting and had something to learn from each project. Project manager was very helpful and guided every time I was stuck.

    Cons

    I am not sure if they have a rehire policy, if they dont, they should look into that

    4 people found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 13 Reviews

Work at ESG Global Services? Share Your Experiences

ESG Global Services logo
or