Edgytal Reviews

Updated Sep 29, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 17 of over 18 reviews

2.9
62%
Recommend to a Friend
47%
Approve of CEO
Edgytal CEO Kriti Bhargava (no image)
Kriti Bhargava
10 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    good

    Sep 29, 2022 - Manager in Andheri
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    very good environment for work

    Cons

    nothing bad at all at work

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 1.0
    Former Employee

    Very poor experience

    Jun 8, 2022 - Pad Man 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    owner ran away after shutting company

    Cons

    Owner not ethical , was running away continuously , salary not paid

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Perfect work culture and enormous learning

    Feb 18, 2021 - Social Media Specialist in Mumbai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Like minded employees bring in very good work culture. Even the founders work with junior level employees and help them grow. No gap in designations.

    Cons

    Literally nothing bad about it.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 1.0
    Current Employee

    Nice

    Dec 28, 2020 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    It is a great company

    Cons

    No proper system is there

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 1.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Very poor company to be a part of

    Nov 26, 2020 - Social Media Manager in Mumbai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    No work at all. The ceo herself is looking for a job and recommends others to do the same.

    Cons

    No professional leadership. Very basic digital marketing practice. Employees are always searching for a job

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 1.0
    Former Employee

    Not recommended

    Oct 7, 2019 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Sat and Sunday off No work pressure

    Cons

    No Management team Immature in handling clients

    1 person found this review helpful
  7. 1.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Not at all a good place to work!

    Jan 18, 2019 - Social Media Specialist in Mulund
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Lenient work culture - Great learning experience

    Cons

    - MD is not professional and has relationships in offices - CEO is dumb and doesn't even understand what she talks

    Continue reading
    3 people found this review helpful

    Edgytal Response

    Managing Director

    Dear Edgytian, We wish that you would leave constructive feedback instead of making baseless personal attacks on our Management Team. It doesn't help us improve in any way. Nevertheless, thank you for your review. We do appreciate it! Best, Team Edgytal

  8. 4.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Edgytal

    May 8, 2018 - SME in Mumbai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Fun loving people and innovative.

    Cons

    No nonveg allowed. not much more

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Edgytal Response

    Managing Director

    Dear Edgytian, Thank you for your review. We do appreciate it! As you may be aware, no non-veg is a rule set by the building in which our offices are, and we are not at liberty to change that. Nevertheless, your feedback is taken constructively and we will do our best to make your time at Edgytal memorable. Best, Team Edgytal

  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Edgytal Review

    Apr 4, 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    1. The best management ever compared to my previous jobs. 2. An employee is given lots of importance be it professionally or personally. All the concerns of the employees are considered. 3. Management is always ready to willingly help the employee in any difficulty or doubt. 4. Being a start up, the processes at Edgytal are so organised and are followed religiously by everyone here. 5. Fun@work activities are carried out to relieve the stress of employees

    Cons

    Working at Edgytal has no demerits at all.

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful

    Edgytal Response

    Managing Director

    Dear Edgytian, Thank you for your review. We do appreciate it! Your feedback is taken constructively and we will do our best to make your time at Edgytal memorable. Best, Team Edgytal

  10. 4.0
    Former Employee

    Good work culture that adds value to all aspects of work life

    Mar 23, 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Good work environment - No work pressure - Adds value to employees skill and knowledge beyond the job profile - Easy access to management

    Cons

    - No approval system for sandwich leaves. Sandwich leaves are considered as leaves and are cut out of leave bank even if permission is taken in advance.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Edgytal Response

    Managing Director

    Dear Edgytian, Thank you for your review. We do appreciate it! Your feedback is taken constructively and we will do our best to make your time at Edgytal memorable. As for the sandwich leaves - unfortunately, it is a legal requirement. We wish it would be otherwise, but till it is not we have to maintain full compliance with the law. Best, Team Edgytal

Viewing 1 - 10 of 17 Reviews

Work at Edgytal? Share Your Experiences

Edgytal logo
or