Endurance Group Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Endurance Group Reviews

Updated Feb 2, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.0
89%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Industrial Intern"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Intern - Fresher Mechanical Engineer in Hyderābād

    I worked at Endurance Group for less than a year

    Pros

    Established casting industry with state of the art casting and machining technologies. Great adherence to quality maintenance protocols.

    Cons

    Less incentives to industrial interns.

    Endurance Group2018-07-24
  2. "Overall Satisfied"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Human Resources Manager 
    Recommends

    I have been working at Endurance Group full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Management is very helpful and understanding. Good work life balance.

    Cons

    None that I can think of

    Endurance Group2019-02-03
  3. "My wife disliked them more than I did."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Customer Service Manager-- Technical Support Analyst in Houston, TX
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Endurance Group for more than 5 years

    Pros

    1. I was able to learn a serious amount of information about business in general. 2. Checks don't bounce...lol

    Cons

    1. No investment in dedicated employees seeking to advance their career or expand their industry or product knowledge. 2. EXTREMELY low wages. WELL below market value for almost every position at the company (from entry level up) 3. Poor organization 4. A seeming lack of will to improve employee morale 5. Terrible method of addressing customer concerns-leaving customers to piece their businesses back together... after encountering staggering financial losses in some cases. 6. Greed-those at the top get a sizable amount of money. That is the only concern, it seems. 7. Great employees are not incentivized to stay---some of the most dedicated HAVE to leave to pursue career growth opportunities.

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    I honestly don't know what to say here. Kindness...communication...generosity...good will...toward employees and customers.

    Endurance Group2016-08-04
  4. "Great Company to Work With"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Automation QA Engineer in San Diego, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Endurance Group

    Pros

    Training and Guidance provided Good Employer-Employee relationship

    Cons

    There is not Much to say here..

    Endurance Group2016-04-02
  5. "Great Place"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Freelancer - Researcher in Arlington, TX
    Recommends

    I have been working at Endurance Group for more than a year

    Pros

    Learning Experience, its a great place to work.

    Cons

    there is nothing much to wrote.

    Endurance Group2016-02-13
  6. "Programmer Analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Programmer Analyst in Culver City, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Endurance Group

    Pros

    Pay on time on time

    Cons

    Late Pays on time on time.

    Endurance Group2016-01-24
  7. "DB Analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    DB Analyst in Irving, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Endurance Group

    Pros

    Training and Guidance provided Good Employer-Employee relationship High Salaries

    Cons

    Less Verticals Career Mobility is Rigid

    Endurance Group2015-11-17
  8. "Reasearcher"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Researcher in Irving, TX
    Recommends

    I have been working at Endurance Group

    Pros

    They provide their employees with excellent resources. Interaction between the high level management and employees is excellent. Staffing services provided by them is also good.

    Cons

    They're mostly into QA and automation testing in staffing & consulting services. Not that they're confined to them but they've a good chance if they want to expand their staffing services.

    Endurance Group2015-10-22
  9. "Fantastic place to learn as well as grow"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Senior Performance Engineer 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Endurance Group

    Pros

    Solid management Plenty of exposure to technological areas or industries to carve out a specialty for yourself

    Cons

    lots of work to do which has a positive side too, we can learn a lot here.

    Endurance Group2015-02-12
Found 9 reviews