Endurance Group Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Endurance Group Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 9 reviews

4.0
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
89%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Industrial Intern"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Former Employee - Fresher Mechanical Engineer in Hyderābād

      I worked at Endurance Group (Less than a year)

      Pros

      Established casting industry with state of the art casting and machining technologies. Great adherence to quality maintenance protocols.

      Cons

      Less incentives to industrial interns.

      Endurance Group2018-07-24
    • "Overall Satisfied"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Human Resources Manager 
      Recommends

      I have been working at Endurance Group full-time for more than 3 years

      Pros

      Management is very helpful and understanding. Good work life balance.

      Cons

      None that I can think of

      Endurance Group2019-02-03
    • "My wife disliked them more than I did."

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Customer Service Manager-- Technical Support Analyst in Houston, TX
      Doesn't Recommend
      Negative Outlook

      I worked at Endurance Group for more than 5 years

      Pros

      1. I was able to learn a serious amount of information about business in general. 2. Checks don't bounce...lol

      Cons

      1. No investment in dedicated employees seeking to advance their career or expand their industry or product knowledge. 2. EXTREMELY low wages. WELL below market value for almost every position at the company (from entry level up) 3. Poor organization 4. A seeming lack of will to improve employee morale 5. Terrible method of addressing customer concerns-leaving customers to piece their businesses back together after...

      Show More

      Advice to Management

      I honestly don't know what to say here. Kindness...communication...generosity...good will...toward employees and customers.

      Endurance Group2016-08-04
    • "Great Company to Work With"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Automation QA Engineer in San Diego, CA
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I worked at Endurance Group

      Pros

      Training and Guidance provided Good Employer-Employee relationship

      Cons

      There is not Much to say here..

      Endurance Group2016-04-02
    • "Great Place"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Researcher in Arlington, TX
      Recommends

      I have been working at Endurance Group for more than a year

      Pros

      Learning Experience, its a great place to work.

      Cons

      there is nothing much to wrote.

      Endurance Group2016-02-13
    • "Programmer Analyst"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Programmer Analyst in Culver City, CA
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I worked at Endurance Group

      Pros

      Pay on time on time

      Cons

      Late Pays on time on time.

      Endurance Group2016-01-24
    • "DB Analyst"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - DB Analyst in Irving, TX
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I have been working at Endurance Group

      Pros

      Training and Guidance provided Good Employer-Employee relationship High Salaries

      Cons

      Less Verticals Career Mobility is Rigid

      Endurance Group2015-11-17
    • "Reasearcher"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Researcher in Irving, TX
      Recommends

      I have been working at Endurance Group

      Pros

      They provide their employees with excellent resources. Interaction between the high level management and employees is excellent. Staffing services provided by them is also good.

      Cons

      They're mostly into QA and automation testing in staffing & consulting services. Not that they're confined to them but they've a good chance if they want to expand their staffing services.

      Endurance Group2015-10-22
    • "Fantastic place to learn as well as grow"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Senior Performance Engineer 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I worked at Endurance Group

      Pros

      Solid management Plenty of exposure to technological areas or industries to carve out a specialty for yourself

      Cons

      lots of work to do which has a positive side too, we can learn a lot here.

      Endurance Group2015-02-12
    Found 9 reviews