Endurance International Group Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Endurance International Group Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 413 reviews

3.0
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
49%
Recommend to a Friend
61%
Approve of CEO
Endurance International Group CEO Jeffrey Fox
Jeffrey Fox
81 Ratings
Pros
  • "There’s also free food and snacks all day(in 35 reviews)

  • "Free lunch once a week in Burlington(in 28 reviews)

Cons
  • "There was constant politics and consistent lies from upper management about the future of our teams(in 14 reviews)

  • "I have no Cons to report at this time(in 10 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Great place for personal and career growth"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Endurance International Group

    Pros

    Endurance is a result oriented organisation, focused on growth in key regions of the world. Since success begins and ends with the people in the organisation, Endurance makes an effort to encourage high performers, and reward good performance. Good performance itself requires a high recruitment bar, so the company works hard to hire good, passionate people. This makes for a company filled with smart, interesting people...

    Show More

    Cons

    Not a lot of cons that I can report.

    Endurance International Group2019-01-19
  2. "Software Engineer 1"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Endurance International Group full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    Great Culture, Great Tech Stack, Freedom and onwership of projects.

    Cons

    9 hour working hours, no compensation for weekend works.

    Endurance International Group2019-05-14
  3. Helpful (4)

    "The learning is limited. No managerial hierarchy. Employees are simply a resource and nothing beyond that."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Account Manager in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Endurance International Group full-time for more than 4 years

    Pros

    You'll meet some great people and make friends for life. Decor and facilities are good.

    Cons

    No appreciation or respect for the work put in during the duration. Unfair and biased decisions by management.

    Advice to Management

    Start appreciating and recognising the people who are genuinely working hard and making a difference. It would go a long way.

    Endurance International Group2019-04-22
  4. Helpful (1)

    "Need improvement in a good going company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Billing Executive in Goregaon East
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Endurance International Group full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    Overall the company is good and happening. Quarterly parties sponsored by the office. Friendly environment.

    Cons

    Overload of work Too much politics No proper management of work and distribution of work

    Advice to Management

    Proper management- with respect to hiring Take care of politics Unnecessary internal team rules to be avoided

    Endurance International Group2019-04-06
  5. Helpful (2)

    "Good place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Endurance International Group full-time

    Pros

    Management, Exposure to various technologies, Work life balance, Opportunities to learn, supportive and friendly colleagues

    Cons

    There are no downsides of working in this organization that I could think of at the moment.

    Advice to Management

    Keep it up

    Endurance International Group2019-03-17
  6. Helpful (2)

    "Excellent Company to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Operations Engineer 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Endurance International Group full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Top notch Work life balance . manager and senior management are supportive and reachable. if you are ready to learn new things so this is the perfect place .

    Cons

    Not yet found about company and Sr management.

    Endurance International Group2019-03-14
  7. "Marketing"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Endurance International Group full-time for more than 4 years

    Pros

    flexibility, pay, and growth. Best work life balance.

    Cons

    there is leadership uncertainty and which way the company is going to move in the future.

    Endurance International Group2019-03-13
  8. Helpful (1)

    "Good place to work at."

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I have been working at Endurance International Group full-time

      Pros

      Casual attire, games in cafe, health insurance, activities and events regular.

      Cons

      Extreme pressure at times, clear communication required from management.

      Endurance International Group2019-03-10
    • "Good company"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Mumbai

      I worked at Endurance International Group full-time for more than 4 years

      Pros

      Fun work culture and good people

      Cons

      People sometimes are not serious enough

      Endurance International Group2019-02-22
    • Helpful (3)

      "Lack of career growth"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
      Doesn't Recommend
      Negative Outlook
      Disapproves of CEO

      I worked at Endurance International Group full-time for more than 2 years

      Pros

      Best leaders to work with, good work life balance, awesome work culture

      Cons

      Lack of opportunities for career progression. They promote you based on favouritism.

      Advice to Management

      Need a change in the HR leader. Usually bangalore folks are dominated by the Mumbai team. Please judge ones performance based on the work delivered and not to rely on someone else's feedback. As a HR, employees concerns go unanswered

      Endurance International Group2019-02-27

      Endurance International Group Response

      April 23, 2019Director-HR

      Hi - Thank you for your candour. I appreciate your feedback. We are restarting our formal pulse sessions in Bangalore and will ensure that we are addressing all feedback from Bangalore employees. Thank you for your feedback.

    Found 413 reviews