Endurance International Group Reviews

Updated 4 Jun 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.2
57%
Recommend to a Friend
51%
Approve of CEO
Endurance International Group CEO  Jeffrey Fox
Jeffrey Fox
111 Ratings
  1. "Great company"

    5.0
    Current Employee - Senior Hosting Product Specialist in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Endurance International Group full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Fantastic people around. Best in employee care

    Cons

    No cons that I have felt so far.

    Endurance International Group2020-05-06
  2. "Best working environment ever"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Hosting Product Specialist in Kottayam
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Endurance International Group full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Very well organized company. Managers are super cool. Cares the employees very much.

    Cons

    Not much cons. But There are some areas to be improved and like cab facility for all the shifts. I am sure they are considering this in this year.

    Endurance International Group2020-02-07
  3. Helpful (3)

    "Great Office culture"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Sales Associate in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Endurance International Group full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Amazing Office culture Great people to work with Great office space

    Cons

    Growth is a bit tough

    Endurance International Group2019-10-19
  4. Helpful (1)

    "Hosting Product Specialist"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Hosting Product Specialist in Bangalore
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Endurance International Group full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    - Awesome work culture - Informal dress code - helpful people - beautiful office

    Cons

    - Salary should be more - Deserving people should be promoted

    Endurance International Group2019-09-14
  5. "Don't think twice, it's alright"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Endurance International Group full-time

    Pros

    Top notch facilities and conducive work environments

    Cons

    Not complete transparency between different functions

    Endurance International Group2019-06-19
  6. Helpful (2)

    "Good place to work"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Endurance International Group full-time

    Pros

    Management, Exposure to various technologies, Work life balance, Opportunities to learn, supportive and friendly colleagues

    Cons

    There are no downsides of working in this organization that I could think of at the moment.

    Continue reading
    Endurance International Group2019-03-17
  7. "Great place for personal and career growth"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Endurance International Group

    Pros

    Endurance is a result oriented organisation, focused on growth in key regions of the world. Since success begins and ends with the people in the organisation, Endurance makes an effort to encourage high performers, and reward good performance. Good performance itself requires a high recruitment bar, so the company works hard to hire good, passionate people. This makes for a company filled with smart, interesting people to learn from. Endurance conducts a number of activities to promote innovation and learning. People are invited to talk about subjects they are passionate about to their colleagues, in a series called ExpertSpeak. Periodically, the company holds hackathons. And there a number of other such activities. In summary, this is a great company to work with. You will have an opportunity to help the business expand, to learn from great colleagues, and grow your career.

    Cons

    Not a lot of cons that I can report.

    Endurance International Group2019-01-19

    Endurance International Group Response

    June 5, 2019Director-HR

    Thank you! We hope that you have a fantastic and fun experience with Endurance!

  8. Helpful (2)

    "Amazing company to work for!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Endurance International Group full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Cutting edge technology to work on! Very flexible work environment. Lot of growth potential

    Cons

    Nothing much I can say. New leadership, but they are full of energy and promise.

    Continue reading
    Endurance International Group2019-01-11
  9. Helpful (1)

    "Great Place to work"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Endurance International Group full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Open Culture collective success more focus than personal outcomes lots of opportunities and loads to accomplish Transparent and tangible results due to Operator Owner model - Potential to grow

    Cons

    There is nothing at this time

    Continue reading
    Endurance International Group2019-01-04
  10. Helpful (3)

    "Great place to work"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Endurance International Group full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Highly flexible and Employee friendly company. Employees are encouraged to help create more Customer value through product innovation and support.

    Cons

    There is No specific inputs

    Continue reading
    Endurance International Group2018-12-31
Found 475 reviews