Endurance Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Endurance Reviews

Updated 1 Apr 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.6
92%
Recommend to a Friend
97%
Approve of CEO
Endurance CEO Jordan Batt  (no image)
Jordan Batt
83 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "It can be long hours, we help a lot of people every day(in 5 reviews)

  • "I do not have a set schedule being in customer service(in 4 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Endurance Warranty is a great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Audit Staff in Chicago, IL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Endurance full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Endurance Warranty is a great place to work. The people are professional, the employees know how to work together, and new workers are given ample time to know the ropes. I have also seen how more senior workers are given help when they want career advancement opportunities.

    Cons

    I was almost overwhelmed when I just started since competition can be pretty fierce at work but I realize that I only needed to ask for assistance and the manager and my co-workers would be waiting to jump right in.

    Continue reading
    Endurance2020-04-01
  2. "Opportunities will be there"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Associate in Chicago, IL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Endurance full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Endurance Warranty gives a lot of opportunities for people to rise up in the ranks quickly. As long as a person puts in the right amount of effort, opportunities will be there.

    Cons

    Hours can feel pretty long at first, especially with so much new information to learn. It does get better, but be prepared for a bit of a challenge early on.

    Continue reading
    Endurance2020-03-24
  3. "Management is very friendly"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Security Officer in Chicago, IL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Endurance full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I have work for endurance warranty foe about four years now. This is where I started my career immediately after college. They have coached me since day 1. Management is very friendly, and once I have an issue I discuss with openly

    Cons

    The environment is fantastic, but I don’t get many days off. I have been working for the last 9 months without any days off.

    Continue reading
    Endurance2020-03-15
  4. "Helpful"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Service Agent in Chicago, IL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Endurance full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    My co-workers are people that I consider my friends. They are helpful, friendly and hard-working which motivates me to be a better employee.

    Cons

    Sometimes the workload gets to be a little bit much mentally.

    Continue reading
    Endurance2020-03-10
  5. "Woke up excited to go to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Office Assistant in Chicago, IL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Endurance full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I was getting stagnant in my job, so I sat down with my manager. She helped me figure out a plan on what I can do to advance to have more responsibility. After a couple of months of working with her on this, it made a huge difference. I woke up excited to go to work after the help of my manager.

    Cons

    Managers are willing to help, but mostly its when you ask.

    Continue reading
    Endurance2020-03-03
  6. "Very helpful"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Office Assistant in Chicago, IL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Endurance full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    During my training period, I didn’t quite feel ready. They were very willing to help me out and make sure that I was reading to get out on the floor.

    Cons

    I wish they would have a little bit longer training, but I am someone who does take a little bit longer to grasp concepts so maybe for most the training period is a good length.

    Endurance2020-02-29
  7. "My manager was incredibly"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Project Manager in Chicago, IL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Endurance full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    My manager was incredibly awesome in helping me get some time off when I had some personal stuff come up. It meant so much to me knowing that my managers are willing to help me and that they genuinely care for me

    Cons

    For me, I would have liked to have more frequent meetings, but they were willing to meet whenever asked though.

    Continue reading
    Endurance2020-02-26
  8. "Graet work environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Store Manager in Chicago, IL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Endurance full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    This company has created such an amazing work environment. It is positive, friendly, outgoing, and educational

    Cons

    I had to move from my old apartment to a new apartment to be closer, but it was definitely worth the move.

    Continue reading
    Endurance2020-02-20
  9. "Best Place To Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Marketing Coordinator in Chicago, IL
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Endurance full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    The office is well structured and arranged. It is easy to use with user-friendly machines and easy to find stuff around. Beautiful offices that give motivation to me together with friendly staff willing and available to help. It makes it an excellent company to work for, and I get to learn a lot when at work.

    Cons

    I had to move closer to work due to early reporting hours.

    Continue reading
    Endurance2020-02-10
  10. "Best Work Environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Service in Chicago, IL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Endurance full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The easy and friendly work environment. I have been with Endurance Warranty for more than a year now. The staff and management are friendly and helpful. This makes the work environment easy, enjoyable, and fast to learn. The management staff is easy to talk to and available to assist if needed without looking down on anyone.

    Cons

    Sometimes too much work to do fewer people to do it, have to work odd hours.

    Continue reading
    Endurance2020-02-05
Found 148 reviews