Enterprise Products Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Enterprise Products Reviews

Updated Sep 9, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 218 reviews

3.8
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
79%
Recommend to a Friend
95%
Approve of CEO
Enterprise Products CEO Jim Teague (no image)
Jim Teague
66 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. "Great company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Pipeline Technician 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Enterprise Products full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Awesome experience, training, and benefits

    Cons

    Long work hours are to be expected

    Enterprise Products2019-09-03
  2. "The most unorganized crap shoot of a company that I've ever had the displeasure of working for."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Enterprise Products

    Pros

    They have an excellent benefits package.

    Cons

    There are way too many to actually list.

    Continue reading
    Enterprise Products2019-09-09
  3. Helpful (1)

    "Career Development is Lacking"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Accountant in Houston, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Enterprise Products full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good pay and excellent benefits.

    Cons

    Depending on what department you work in, work life balance may suffer. Additionally, the PTO isn't great.

    Continue reading
    Enterprise Products2019-08-11
  4. "Great company, glad to be with an industry leader that is still growing."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Plant Operator in Houston, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Enterprise Products full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    The training here is the absolute best I've seen. It gives me confidence in myself and those working around me. If you have a desire to move up or learn new skills Enterprise will help you along the way. Culture at my facility is awesome in all aspects comradery, safety, integrity, leadership and so on. Insurance is good for the most part but lacking in a couple areas.

    Cons

    The vision insurance coverage could be a lot better. No bonus incentive for hourly employees.

    Continue reading
    Enterprise Products2019-07-13
  5. "Great Culture, life work balance"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Team Lead 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Enterprise Products full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Great working environment and benefit

    Cons

    Great working space and collegue

    Continue reading
    Enterprise Products2019-07-01
  6. "Industry leader"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Pipeline Controller in Houston, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Enterprise Products full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    State of the art equipment, job security, great co workers, pay.

    Cons

    Raises are hard to come by.

    Continue reading
    Enterprise Products2019-06-05
  7. "good company, okay pay"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Enterprise Products full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Stable company Good management Central location Long term growth

    Cons

    low pay no paternity leave no gym

    Enterprise Products2019-06-05
  8. "Fast paced. Always changing. Travel. Cape required."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Enterprise Products full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    A lot depends on the job title, good 401k match, profit sharing, bonus, stock.

    Cons

    You need to love what you do, if you love your craft you will do fine. If you're not driven in what you do, it can be a soul sucking experience.

    Continue reading
    Enterprise Products2019-04-01
  9. Helpful (2)

    "Energy Industry was booming here they would not have 7 employees"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Gathering Tech in Farmington, NM
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Enterprise Products full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Pay decent, benefits are good. Its a little better then not working

    Cons

    Management is terrible! Worked for other companies this place is the worst, at least in San Juan basin area. Good ole boys club. They dont listen. You are nothing but a tool. Merit based raises dont exist. No accountability at all. Every manager is just a "Yes Man". Worst energy company I have ever worked at.

    Continue reading
    Enterprise Products2019-04-11
  10. "Decent company, old school mentality"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Accountant in Houston, TX
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Enterprise Products full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Flextime, 401k match, Bonus, People

    Cons

    Below average pay raises. No promotion unless old people retire. Younger talent is overlooked. In order to move up you need to sit in that chair for years. Managers don't know the work employee puts in.

    Continue reading
    Enterprise Products2019-03-21
Found 218 reviews