Ergode Inc Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Ergode Inc Reviews

Updated Sep 17, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 141 reviews

4.2
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
94%
Recommend to a Friend
93%
Approve of CEO
Ergode Inc CEO Rupesh Sanghvi
Rupesh Sanghvi
95 Ratings
Pros
  • "Flexible working hours and stress-free working environment(in 21 reviews)

  • "I have been associated with Ergode IT Services for the past 2 months now and the work culture over here is very good(in 8 reviews)

Cons
  • "Long Working Hours & No festival off(in 9 reviews)

  • "(in 3 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "company review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Media in Mulund
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Ergode Inc full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    better infrastructure ,better environment

    Cons

    because of nature of people

    Ergode Inc2019-09-17
  2. "Coolest place to work at"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Service Representative in Andheri
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Ergode Inc full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Brilliant work environment, Great manager and management Great scope

    Cons

    I found nothing as a cons for this organisation

    Ergode Inc2019-09-12
  3. "Numerous Growth Opportunities"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Websites Manager in Mulund
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Ergode Inc full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Friendly environment, good colleagues to work with. Exposure to 360 degree company wide operations, therefore there are multitude of growth opportunities. Flexibility when it comes to considering alternative work arrangements and time. Also, the dress code is relaxed and casual.

    Cons

    Unhygienic sanitation sometimes. Improper pantry facilities. Arrange for cafeteria.

    Continue reading
    Ergode Inc2019-09-11
  4. "I have been working at Ergode Inc for quite some time now"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Operations Manager in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Ergode Inc full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The working environment is very chilled. I get full freedom to express my creativity at work. Very friendly colleagues. Working hours are very flexible. Fun and games every Friday

    Cons

    Location of the office, this should get upgraded

    Ergode Inc2019-09-10
  5. "Software Developer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Developer in Marol
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Ergode Inc full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    It's good to work with ergode

    Cons

    Nothing as a cons for now

    Ergode Inc2019-09-17
  6. "Very nice working environment and excellent colleagues to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Administrative Assistant in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Ergode Inc full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    The working environment is excellent here. The progressive nature of the executives working as a team is mindblowing. Every day we get to learn a new thing.

    Cons

    Nothing as such to say

    Continue reading
    Ergode Inc2019-08-28
  7. "Very nice working environment and progressive team"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Vvi Operations in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Ergode Inc full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    The working envuronment is a plus here The progressive nature of the managers and exexutives working as team is plus

    Cons

    Washroom is not too good

    Continue reading
    Ergode Inc2019-08-23
  8. "Great place to work and learn"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Assistant Manager in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Ergode Inc full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    A lot of learning opportunities Transparent Management Strong HR

    Cons

    Infrastructure is not that bad but there is scope for improvement.

    Continue reading
    Ergode Inc2019-08-22
  9. Helpful (1)

    "Senior management is quite approachable."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Mulund
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Ergode Inc full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    I worked with Ergode for more than 5+ years as Sr. Project Manager and it was a wonderful experience. There is a lot of focus on quality processes like any big organization and it is a good platform for anybody who wants to learn quality processes. The facilities are good proactive IT team, c

    Cons

    Some of the data collection /analysis processes are manual and can be automated for better utilization of people and efficiency

    Continue reading
    Ergode Inc2019-08-14
  10. "Seller support"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Seller Support Associate in Mulund
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Ergode Inc full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Its a great work knowladge

    Cons

    In some time there is work load

    Continue reading
    Ergode Inc2019-08-28
Found 141 reviews