Etisalat Reviews

Updated Jul 27, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 658 of over 723 reviews

3.5
61%
Recommend to a Friend
83%
Approve of CEO
Etisalat CEO Ahmad Abdulkarim Julfar (no image)
Ahmad Abdulkarim Julfar
245 Ratings
Pros
  • "Lots to learn at etisalat in UAE given your appetite to have uncomfortable conversations and overcome the challenging work environment(in 27 reviews)

  • "work life balance and good support from manager(in 26 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Career growth due to 3rd party employment contract(in 25 reviews)

  • "Not helping environment , politics (locals / expats)(in 22 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee

      My Review

      Dec 13, 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Very Good culture, helping people

      Cons

      No Cons working here is good

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 2.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Opportunity for Employees

      Jul 13, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good place, nice cultural, friendly

      Cons

      No increase in salary, u will be in contract for whole life

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 3.0
      Current Employee

      Installation ,modernization

      Jun 21, 2021 - IBS Engineer in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Deploying teams and getting good output in a day preparation of excel and followup materials and conduct acceptance test

      Cons

      Please give me a chance in our company I will do my best

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      Very good company to work with

      May 3, 2021 - IT Technician in Thāne
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good environment to work nice package

      Cons

      Company unable to provide complete solution to customer

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 4.0
      Current Employee

      Good

      Feb 20, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Nice place to work with a good salary

      Cons

      There is More workload but manageable

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 2.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Pathetic

      Feb 18, 2021 - Project Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana, Haryana
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Nothing hood to talk about

      Cons

      No increments year on year, poor work culture. No human touch. Cruel people

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 1.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Worst process is of Etisalat is "RETENTIONS"!

      Jun 8, 2020 - Retention Advisor in Gurgaon, Haryana, Haryana
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Earlier it was good and process was like everyone would love to work for this company. The members of management are so supportive like our AM, TL's each are very supportive.

      Cons

      But as this COVID-19, has started the new protocols are like they want thier KPI's to br maintained without providing sufficient break to the advisors and we put all our efforts to maintain our performance and take company to the top but by putting new updates in the process. It makes the process more difficult. I like we are suffocating. Totally, we are frustated with this process now. We also do not get off on our occasion/festivals and also we do not get the bonus of that beside that we were getting incentives in between but its no more available anymore, atleast provide the holidays on our INDIAN festivals. And even the advisors are coming, provide the bonus of that.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 3.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Etisalat

      Nov 26, 2020 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Best and Good company to work

      Cons

      Low level employees are not getting that much support from top level

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 2.0
      Former Employee, more than 8 years

      Company

      Sep 11, 2020 - Specialist in Auhar Majharia
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Salary is good. Official Office timing is good

      Cons

      Favoritism towards s Egyptians and Pak. Depends on the department, you have to stay back very long hours

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 3.0
      Former Employee

      Great place to learn

      Jun 21, 2019 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great place if you are interested in working with Networking, digital IOT solutions.

      Cons

      Salary increment is comparatively low

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 658 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Etisalat Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Etisalat? Share Your Experiences

    Etisalat logo
    or