Euro Car Parts Reviews

Updated 22 May 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.1
47%
Recommend to a Friend
43%
Approve of CEO
Euro Car Parts CEO Andy Hamilton
Andy Hamilton
11 Ratings
Pros
  • "Progression - previous non-ECP role was relatively static(in 17 reviews)

  • "But, if you have come from a similar fast paced environment, can make an impact then results are definitely rewarded(in 11 reviews)

Cons
  • "Very long hours, any time off is massively frowned upon, lunch breaks by management are grudged to be taken(in 57 reviews)

  • "working hours are long strongly performance managed(in 8 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Associate"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate in BTM Layout
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Euro Car Parts full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Work with Keystone will have job security and can build good carrier

    Cons

    Need to take care of people some more effectively

    Continue reading
    Euro Car Parts2018-08-14
  2. "Good company to work"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Process Associate in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Euro Car Parts full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Follows the family culture & has a very good value system.

    Cons

    I don't have anything to say.

    Continue reading
    Euro Car Parts2018-08-14
  3. "Excellent worrking organisation"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Prcocess Associate ECP AR in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Euro Car Parts full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Excellent working culture, Great value to the employee, job satisfaction.

    Cons

    I don't find any cons, its very good working culture.

    Continue reading
    Euro Car Parts2018-08-13
  4. "Working from 5 years"

    4.0
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Euro Car Parts full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    The encouragement and guidance with which I have been able to excel at the projects offered to me, Connection with all the teams by the mode of cross functional collaboration and Fun at work events!

    Cons

    Nothing major on the cons

    Euro Car Parts2018-08-13
  5. "The Best Company"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Associate 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Euro Car Parts full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Excellent Work Culture Improvement in Carrier Growth

    Cons

    Nothing Major in Cons about the company and work culture

    Euro Car Parts2018-08-09
  6. "Manager AP& AR"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Euro Car Parts full-time

    Pros

    Excellent work culture. Driven by values. Great service to customer and delivers quality of products

    Cons

    Not much to say on negatives

    Euro Car Parts2018-08-08
  7. "Good place to explore"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Euro Car Parts full-time

    Pros

    Options to learn, Enhance skill set, Good team supporting

    Cons

    Some times too much of work

    Euro Car Parts2018-08-08
  8. "Good to Go"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Team Leader in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Euro Car Parts full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Very good work culture and best environment to get to know the process and good organisation for career growth

    Cons

    There is no much negative points to mention

    Euro Car Parts2018-08-08
  9. "process associate"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Euro Car Parts full-time

    Pros

    Good environment, deliver with fun, quality

    Cons

    no yearly bonus in ECP

    Euro Car Parts2018-08-08
  10. "An awesome company to be associated with"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Supervisor 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Euro Car Parts full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good work environment Well developed infrastructure Very friendly colleagues

    Cons

    Need to improve process structure

    Euro Car Parts2018-08-08
Found 267 reviews