Evolent Health Reviews

Updated 3 Jun 2020

To filter reviews, or .
2.8
42%
Recommend to a Friend
53%
Approve of CEO
Evolent Health CEO      Frank Williams
Frank Williams
365 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. "Best employer I have had till date"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Corporate in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Evolent Health full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The culture at the Company is amazing. Very transparent and the senior management empowers staff to achieve greater results. The Company mission is a noble one which keeps employees motivated to work here.

    Cons

    While the Company rewards employees fairly, I would be prouder of the Company if it was known to be a better pay master in Pune circles.

    Continue reading
    Evolent Health2020-06-04
  2. "It's an outstanding place to work and also to grow in professional advancement."

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Analyst in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Evolent Health full-time

    Pros

    Opportunity to work and grow in desired job

    Cons

    Did not see so far...:):):)

    Evolent Health2020-05-31
  3. "Excellent place to work"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Evolent Health full-time

    Pros

    Excellent place to work. I am working here since three years, they have given me very good opportunities. Management and HR is very supportive. Perfect work life balance

    Cons

    Lower pay scale compared to market

    Evolent Health2020-05-03
  4. "Employee-oriented company"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Evolent Health full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Technology specialist, employee-oriented, emerging company

    Cons

    No cons as of now. The onboarding may take a little longer, it's expected as the company is growing exponentially and the processes are still under review and evolving gradually.

    Evolent Health2020-04-07
  5. "Great Company"

    5.0
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Evolent Health full-time

    Pros

    Good Work environment and good to grow

    Cons

    no such cons, everything is good

    Evolent Health2020-03-31
  6. Helpful (2)

    "Average"

    2.0
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Evolent Health full-time

    Pros

    Flexible working hours

    Cons

    Lots of responsibility and not easy working

    Evolent Health2019-11-18
  7. Helpful (6)

    "Data Analyst"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Data Analyst in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Evolent Health full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Approachable upper management Working hours flexibility if possible Good Infrastructure and location Availability to all available resources needed to get the work done. Access to whatever is needed to get the work done Great set of employees Good quality of work

    Cons

    Lower management trying to create gaps in between employees and higher management in order to create a false image and self benefit especially in HPS IT Ops.

    Continue reading
    Evolent Health2019-10-17
  8. Helpful (5)

    "Worked here for 1.5 years."

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Evolent Health

    Pros

    Management is very helpful and everyone's voice is listen. They are really doing good in terms of job roles and responsibilities. Flexible and work load is well distributed.

    Cons

    No Transportation. Laptop users and Managers are taking unnecessary benefits of WFH. There is no such policy defined for WFH. Non laptop users are asked to take leaves or come to office in case of emergency. Management should take strict actions against such practices at Pune office.

    Continue reading
    Evolent Health2019-08-23
  9. Helpful (2)

    "Data Analyst"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Evolent Health full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Free Environment, Open Culture

    Cons

    Need some space for cafeteria, they building one but need good vendor though

    Evolent Health2019-08-08

    Evolent Health Response

    October 10, 2019Associate Director of Recruitment

    Evolent prides itself on having a culture employees can be proud of, so we are happy to see that shining through in reviews like yours!

  10. "Good experience"

    4.0
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Evolent Health full-time

    Pros

    Work culture, good administration good management

    Cons

    Nothing as such nothing as such

    Evolent Health2019-07-01

    Evolent Health Response

    October 11, 2019Associate Director of Recruitment

    Thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback. We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying your time here.

Found 595 reviews