Evolent Health Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Evolent Health Reviews

Updated Jul 22, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 516 reviews

3.0
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
49%
Recommend to a Friend
60%
Approve of CEO
Evolent Health CEO Frank Williams
Frank Williams
319 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. "Product Owner"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Product Owner in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Evolent Health full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Flexible work Timings Work from home facility is available Amazing management and leadership Benifits are good, and company culture and people are friendly and approachable

    Cons

    There are no cons which I have observed

    Advice to Management

    Keep doing what you are doing, it's going good.

    Evolent Health2019-04-24

    Evolent Health Response

    April 29, 2019

    Thank you for these wonderful words of praise! We want everyone to feel welcome at Evolent and we are glad that is the case for you. We encourage you to continue to provide feedback both on Glassdoor and directly to our Talent team so that we can continue making Evolent Health a leading ...

    Show More
  2. "Good experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I have been working at Evolent Health full-time

      Pros

      Work culture, good administration good management

      Cons

      Nothing as such nothing as such

      Evolent Health2019-07-01
    • "Claims Analyst"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Senior Claims Analyst in Pune
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Evolent Health full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Best place to work in Evolent

      Cons

      I never had any bad experience

      Advice to Management

      Management is very supportive and i am lucky to be a part of it

      Evolent Health2019-05-24
    • "Team lead"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I have been working at Evolent Health full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Excellent place to work. Good work culture.

      Cons

      No cons as of now

      Advice to Management

      No advise as of now

      Evolent Health2018-12-20

      Evolent Health Response

      December 21, 2018

      Thank you so much for leaving us this positive review! Our supportive culture is something that we are really proud of and it doesn’t exist without the support of our employees! Thank you for being a part of Evolent and helping make the culture great.

    • "Good company"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Evolent Health full-time

      Pros

      Very good company to work for

      Cons

      No cons as they have just started

      Advice to Management

      Keep up the good work.

      Evolent Health2018-12-12
    • "Good place to work"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Configuration Specialist in Pune
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I have been working at Evolent Health full-time for less than a year

      Pros

      Day Shift Location Work Culture Support Respect to Employee Voice

      Cons

      Food Availability in the EHI Cafeteria

      Evolent Health2018-11-20
    • "software engineer"

      StarStarStarStarStar
        Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

        I have been working at Evolent Health full-time for more than a year

        Pros

        Good team to work with evolent

        Cons

        they can care employees still more better

        Evolent Health2018-10-02

        Evolent Health Response

        October 12, 2018

        Thank you for taking the time to give feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoy the team you work with – we are always striving to create a positive culture and we think that good teams are a great measure of our success. We would love to hear more detailed feedback about how we ...

        Show More
      • "3 yrs"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

        I worked at Evolent Health for more than 3 years

        Pros

        Good work culture Good management

        Cons

        High work pressure Better salary better management

        Advice to Management

        Good management Need to improve management

        Evolent Health2018-08-18
      • Helpful (3)

        ""Learning, Challenging, Free atmosphere Satisfied""

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Current Employee - Analyst in Pune
        Recommends
        Approves of CEO

        I have been working at Evolent Health full-time for less than a year

        Pros

        1. Friendly work place with open culture and high work ethics. 2. Excellent learning opportunities and smart colleagues around the office. 3. Flat hierarchy structure and attractive salary. 4. Fun filled environment.

        Cons

        1. No work from home culture. 2. Peak loads at times, due to multiple requests and deliverables from/to clients. 3. No lunch provided from company side (not a big cons though round the clock snacks available).

        Advice to Management

        1. Keep up the good spirit. 2.More brand marketing of the great work that the company does is required. 3. Organisations hierarchical structure to be implemented.

        Evolent Health2018-07-26
      • "Director Operations"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
        Recommends

        I have been working at Evolent Health full-time for more than 3 years

        Pros

        Excellent growth opportunities and work life balance.

        Cons

        None at this point

        Advice to Management

        -

        Evolent Health2018-08-02
      Found 516 reviews