Excyl Reviews

Updated 13 Jun 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 30 of over 43 reviews

4.8
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Excyl President & CEO Raja Narreddy (no image)
Raja Narreddy
22 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    programmer

    17 Nov 2014 - Computer Programmer in Louisville, KY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    good hr policies that are beneficial

    Cons

    none that come to my mind

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Excyl Response

    COO

    Thank you. We are working hard to keep our commitments.

  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Best company

    8 Jun 2021 - Software Test Engineer in Portland, OR
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Excyl company attracts talent, increase engagement and helps. Ensure the employee are happy, productive and planning to stick around.

    Cons

    Employer needs to contribute at 401K , to provide a better health insurance and benefits

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 8 years

    top notch company

    13 Jun 2021 - Computer Systems Analyst in Salt Lake City, UT
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    hard working and honest professionals great payroll and HR team

    Cons

    No HSA plans for health insurance

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Good company to work with.

    8 Jun 2021 - Senior Software Tester in Hyderābād
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Very approachable and responsive HR, Competitive package and benefits

    Cons

    So far haven't experienced any

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great management style

    9 Jun 2021 - Performance Test Engineer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    You aren't micromanaged Work from home

    Cons

    Nothing so far. Great place to work

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Experience working at Excyl Inc

    26 Feb 2020 - Accounts Manager - MSP_VMS in Alexandria, VA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Team Work, Positive Attitude, Positive working Environment, Fun, Great management, Awesome CEO and COO, great colleagues, Great Support, overall great company

    Cons

    There are no cons for this company

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great company to work for

    15 Oct 2019 - SharePoint Architect in Troy, MI
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Going through a tremendously exciting time of growth and transformation. Great leadership, a caring and supporting community of co-workers. Complete flexibility about where and how you work as long as you deliver. We do walk the talk--we're a Certified Great Workplace and are getting better every year.

    Cons

    Yet to find cons of this great company

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Awesome Company

    26 Nov 2019 - .NET Developer in Detroit, MI
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Fantastic company, Nice people, good management

    Cons

    Nothing to mention, All good

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    ETL developer with a Federal Client

    26 Aug 2019 - ETL Developer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    This is a company that truly cares about their employees. You come into the office and actually want to be there!The interview process was comfortable and a fast process. Friendly HR team

    Cons

    I cant think of any at the moment.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Former Employee

    A Distinguished Bright & Shiny Star

    31 Jul 2015 - Senior ETL Developer in Seattle, WA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    There are a number of IT staffing & consulting companies around, but Quantum is a distinguished bright shiny star, at par and one of the Best company to work for according to my experience. They are very focused on providing innovative and efficient technologies and solutions to help customers succeed in their business goals. They also provides great growth opportunities for their employees/consultants. I worked for them in the US for one of their top client and never had any issues of any sort from the management or colleagues. In middle of my assignment, I got some family emergency and so I had to move back to Canada with family. I feel very sad to have left Quantum as they had been the best company ever that I worked for in the US (if I compare to all other consultant companies out there). I must admit - I am a fan of Quantum's transparency, fair dealing and its policies of going above and beyond for employee and client needs. If you are a consultant out there looking for a trustworthy company, then look no further... Quantum is the one you need.

    Cons

    None. And I must repeat here.. If you are a consultant out there looking for a trustworthy company, then look no further... Quantum is the one you need.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Excyl Response

    COO

    Thank you. We are working hard to keep our commitments. Right now our focus is getting more end customers. We are hiring two sales executives in US

Viewing 1 - 10 of 30 Reviews

Work at Excyl? Share Your Experiences

Excyl logo
or