Excyl Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Excyl Reviews

Updated 26 Nov 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.8
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Excyl President & CEO Raja Narreddy (no image)
Raja Narreddy
21 Ratings
  1. "Wonderful Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Software Engineer/Developer in Washington, DC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Excyl

    Pros

    Quantum Infotech is not only helpful in starting the career but also a great place to build a successful career. They are always available for the employees to progress further. I am extremely happy to be working for them.

    Cons

    No disappointing experiences till now

    Excyl2015-11-06
  2. "Good Company to work with!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior IT Consultant in Chicago, IL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Excyl full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    If it was not for Quantum Infotech Inc, I don't know where I would be today. Thanks to Quantum & all the staff & management. My experience has been good only and I don't expect it to be otherwise in comming years as well! I have been working with the company since 2009. They have stayed with me all through these years both thick and thin. And, I am so grateful for that! So, I will recommend to anyone who is out there thinking to themselves - I need a good company to work with. Please go ahead give them a call and talk with them.

    Show More

    Cons

    Should start processing New H1Bs again.

    Advice to Management

    Expand client base by thinking outside of the box. Should start attracting more consultants including H1B (old & new). Also, would like to see more IT related trainings - seminars or any new techonologies.

    Excyl2015-10-30
  3. "Perfect organization to work with!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - MS CRM Specialist in Fort Collins, CO
    Recommends

    I have been working at Excyl full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I found very transparent in anything while dealing with me for the job opportunities. Officials of Quantum are very straight forward and friendly attitudes. I believe that I have been provided with one of the best benefits in today's market.

    Cons

    I have not seen anything that I can add here so far

    Advice to Management

    Would love to see employee's portal where all can connect in one forum.

    Excyl2015-09-02
  4. "A Distinguished Bright & Shiny Star"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Senior ETL Developer in Seattle, WA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Excyl

    Pros

    There are a number of IT staffing & consulting companies around, but Quantum is a distinguished bright shiny star, at par and one of the Best company to work for according to my experience. They are very focused on providing innovative and efficient technologies and solutions to help customers succeed in their business goals. They also provides great growth opportunities for their employees/consultants. I worked for them in the US for one of their top client and never had any issues of any sort from the management or colleagues. In middle of my assignment, I got some family emergency and so I had to move back to Canada with family. I feel very sad to have left Quantum as they had been the best company ever that I worked for in the US (if I compare to all other consultant companies out there). I must admit - I am a fan of Quantum's transparency, fair dealing and its policies of going above and beyond for employee and client needs. If you are a consultant out there looking for a trustworthy company, then look no further... Quantum is the one you need.

    Show More

    Cons

    None. And I must repeat here.. If you are a consultant out there looking for a trustworthy company, then look no further... Quantum is the one you need.

    Advice to Management

    You guys are doing great job already..Keep up the good work. Maybe look for more global options like expanding business to Canada as there are growth opportunities in Canadian IT markets as well these days.

    Excyl2015-07-31
  5. "Great company to be part of"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Excyl full-time

    Pros

    Friendly staff Good support from staff

    Cons

    I don't see any as of now

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work

    Excyl2015-06-18
  6. "Wonderful Company to be In"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior QA Analyst in Seattle, WA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Excyl full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    As a consulting company they are very proactive and upfront about their dealings with me. There is no two way about them. This is a very important quality in today's consulting market. Their benefits are competitive. In my short association with them I have been completely surprised by their positive professional behavior.

    Cons

    I am new here. I have no complains so far.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work !

    Excyl2015-06-18
  7. "Great place to work!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Middleware Engineer in Reston, VA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Excyl

    Pros

    People with good attitudes Very professional Hard hard is always rewarded

    Cons

    None actually! Great people to work with.

    Excyl2015-06-17
  8. "Innovative, Efficient, and Actuating Company, Fantastic Opportunities"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Programmer Analyst in Washington, DC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Excyl full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    - Quantum is fully focused on providing innovative and efficient technologies and solutions to help customers succeed in their business goals. - Quantum provides substantial and sustainable growth opportunities for capable employees. - The company goes above and beyond in taking care of their employees in their professional development and particular needs, work-life balance, and all other areas that matter to an employee. Compared to all other companies I worked for in the past, Quantum is by far the best in addressing and assisting me in pursuing my goals as an employee.

    Show More

    Cons

    None. I enjoy working for Quantum, and I love working with the folks from the company.

    Advice to Management

    Rock on, Raj and co.!

    Excyl2015-06-16
  9. "Great company to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Product Design Engineer 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Excyl

    Pros

    I have been with Quantum Infotech since 2013. HR department is phenomenal in helping out employees for any questions and quick to respond to resolve issues if any.

    Cons

    So far so good...!!! No issues what so ever.

    Advice to Management

    Keep doing the good Work! Would be nice to have an employee portal with login for each employee and communicate thru portal. All the best and continue growing business across all domains and employing more.

    Excyl2015-06-14
  10. "Very Good Experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Developer/Software Engineer in New York, NY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Excyl full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I have been with Quantum Infotech since 2014. I would specially like to mention HR and Finance department, they have been quick to resolve issues if any. Management maintains close relationship with employees and are approachable

    Cons

    No bad experience so far

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good Work! Invest more on Employee Trainings on latest technologies!

    Excyl2015-06-13
Found 25 reviews