Excyl Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Excyl Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 22 reviews

4.8
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Raja Narreddy
18 Ratings
  1. "A Distinguished Bright & Shiny Star"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior ETL Developer in Seattle, WA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Excyl

    Pros

    There are a number of IT staffing & consulting companies around, but Quantum is a distinguished bright shiny star, at par and one of the Best company to work for according to my experience. They are very focused on providing innovative and efficient technologies and solutions to help customers succeed in their business goals. They also provides great growth opportunities for their employees/consultants. I worked for them...

    Show More

    Cons

    None. And I must repeat here.. If you are a consultant out there looking for a trustworthy company, then look no further... Quantum is the one you need.

    Advice to Management

    You guys are doing great job already..Keep up the good work. Maybe look for more global options like expanding business to Canada as there are growth opportunities in Canadian IT markets as well these days.

    Excyl2015-07-31

    Excyl Response

    October 14, 2015COO

    Thank you. We are working hard to keep our commitments. Right now our focus is getting more end customers. We are hiring two sales executives in US

  2. "Wonderful Company to be In"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior QA Analyst in Seattle, WA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Excyl full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    As a consulting company they are very proactive and upfront about their dealings with me. There is no two way about them. This is a very important quality in today's consulting market. Their benefits are competitive. In my short association with them I have been completely surprised by their positive professional behavior.

    Cons

    I am new here. I have no complains so far.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work !

    Excyl2015-06-18

    Excyl Response

    October 14, 2015COO

    Thank you. We are working hard to keep our commitments.

  3. "Great company to be part of"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Excyl full-time

      Pros

      Friendly staff Good support from staff

      Cons

      I don't see any as of now

      Advice to Management

      Keep up the good work

      Excyl2015-06-18
    • "Great place to work!"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Middleware Engineer in Reston, VA
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Excyl

      Pros

      People with good attitudes Very professional Hard hard is always rewarded

      Cons

      None actually! Great people to work with.

      Excyl2015-06-17

      Excyl Response

      October 14, 2015COO

      Thank you. We are working hard to keep our commitments.

    • "Innovative, Efficient, and Actuating Company, Fantastic Opportunities"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Programmer Analyst in Washington, DC
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Excyl full-time for more than 6 years

      Pros

      - Quantum is fully focused on providing innovative and efficient technologies and solutions to help customers succeed in their business goals. - Quantum provides substantial and sustainable growth opportunities for capable employees. - The company goes above and beyond in taking care of their employees in their professional development and particular needs, work-life balance, and all other areas that matter to an employee....

      Show More

      Cons

      None. I enjoy working for Quantum, and I love working with the folks from the company.

      Advice to Management

      Rock on, Raj and co.!

      Excyl2015-06-16

      Excyl Response

      October 14, 2015COO

      Thank you. We are working hard to keep our commitments.

    • "Great company to work for"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Product Design Engineer 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Excyl

      Pros

      I have been with Quantum Infotech since 2013. HR department is phenomenal in helping out employees for any questions and quick to respond to resolve issues if any.

      Cons

      So far so good...!!! No issues what so ever.

      Advice to Management

      Keep doing the good Work! Would be nice to have an employee portal with login for each employee and communicate thru portal. All the best and continue growing business across all domains and employing more.

      Excyl2015-06-14
    • "Very Good Experience"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Senior Developer/Software Engineer in New York, NY
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Excyl full-time for more than 2 years

      Pros

      I have been with Quantum Infotech since 2014. I would specially like to mention HR and Finance department, they have been quick to resolve issues if any. Management maintains close relationship with employees and are approachable

      Cons

      No bad experience so far

      Advice to Management

      Keep up the good Work! Invest more on Employee Trainings on latest technologies!

      Excyl2015-06-13

      Excyl Response

      October 14, 2015COO

      Thank you. We are working hard to keep our commitments.

    • "Outstanding Experience"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Senior Program Manager in San Francisco, CA
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Excyl full-time for more than 20 years

      Pros

      Quantum is by far, the best place I've had the honor of working. The company has exceled in every function of operations. HR department is very quick and prompt in responding to all your queries ranging from immigration matter to payroll related matter. The recruitment department had always provided multiple options to pick from at multiple location whenever my project ended. Growth opportunities are endless and CIO...

      Show More

      Cons

      Since the management takes negative criticism as constructive criticism, all the suggestions I had provided were worked upon hence I can't think of anything.

      Excyl2015-06-12

      Excyl Response

      October 14, 2015COO

      Thank you. We are working hard to keep our commitments.

    • "Nice Company to work for"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Senior Data Analyst in Charlotte, NC
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Excyl full-time

      Pros

      Very Well Organized Good Work Environment Professional Staff

      Cons

      Haven't come across any Cons till date with Quantum

      Advice to Management

      No Advice

      Excyl2015-06-12

      Excyl Response

      October 14, 2015COO

      Thank you. We are working hard to keep our commitments.

    • "Good Company to work for"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Excyl full-time for more than 2 years

      Pros

      I have been working at Quantum Infotech full-time (More than 1 year) My co-workers are great, it is a very friendly environment. My supervisor treats everyone with respect. Very laid back and relaxed environment.

      Cons

      No Issues so far and going good.

      Advice to Management

      Would be nice to have learning and development team to train employees. Nice to have an employee portal with login for each employee and communicate thru portal.

      Excyl2015-06-17
    Found 22 reviews