Fabfurnish.com Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Fabfurnish.com Reviews

Updated Sep 25, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.6
50%
Recommend to a Friend
42%
Approve of CEO
Fabfurnish.com Managing Director Vaibhav Agarwal (no image)
Vaibhav Agarwal
7 Ratings
  1. "Awesome"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Fabfurnish.com full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    awesome company to work with

    Cons

    no cons as far as work is concerned

    Fabfurnish.com2019-08-16
  2. "Overall experience was quite good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Project Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Fabfurnish.com full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Startup environment helps u learn quickly

    Cons

    management is sometimes unclear on long term objectives

    Fabfurnish.com2019-09-25
  3. "Fraud"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Fabfurnish.com

    Pros

    I'm not an employee so can't say.

    Cons

    They are fraud. After 4 round of interviews, the HR says they can't provide salary hike more than 50k. When I told them that for this job I need to move from Noida to Gurgaon and I already mentioned my expected salary before in my resume and at the time of interview they said there will be one more HR round and in that round they asked me nothing and after few days they replied you are rejected in HR round.

    Advice to Management

    If you can't afford a candidate then don't waste their time

    Fabfurnish.com2018-05-07
  4. "Good Environment to work but management is not good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - QA Engineer in Gurgaon, Uttar Pradesh
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Fabfurnish.com full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Flexible timing, working environment is good

    Cons

    Higher post employee do the dirty politics

    Fabfurnish.com2018-03-28
  5. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Fabfurnish.com full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good company but they didn't end well

    Cons

    High level of office politics

    Fabfurnish.com2017-08-21
  6. "Sr Analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Senior Analyst in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Fabfurnish.com for more than a year

    Pros

    Best Operations Team and Manager

    Cons

    Company as a startup is too volatile

    Advice to Management

    Please improve

    Fabfurnish.com2017-05-09
  7. "Good Environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    C C E in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Fabfurnish.com

    Pros

    Very friendly environment and everyone are supportive

    Cons

    Cabs and meals are stopped as of now. Growth opportunities are limited.

    Fabfurnish.com2017-04-09
  8. "Photographer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Fabfurnish.com

    Pros

    It was a startup,Thats why i can have every opportunity and freedom of doing things and have done and set the path for others to make it a creative process.

    Cons

    Format of the business, means logistically they are losing. (Furniture)

    Fabfurnish.com2017-03-31
  9. Helpful (1)

    "Disastrous for your career, it's also known as bluerock eservices"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Developer in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Fabfurnish.com full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Honestly, I can't tell a single reason to work here now. They will try to persuade you by the name of Future group but future group doesn't get involved much in running this company.

    Cons

    # since 3 years, Every appraisal cycle they fired 70% of employees. # No technical leadership. # No business leadership. # People leading here don't take their role seriously or they don't even want to. Just focusing on their salaries. # you can't work here coz boot lickers wouldn't let you. # Leadership here is non existent and they're just keeping company alive by firing people. # No company culture, or we can say... buttering is the company culture. # Role of HR is to just arrange fun activities not powered to solve your issues.

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    Shut down and save the embarrassment.

    Fabfurnish.com2017-04-10
  10. Helpful (1)

    "Highly under compansated as an employee"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Fabfurnish.com full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good brand backing There's literally nothing more to write, going on because need to complete the word limit.

    Cons

    Everything else Management is clueless Adamant is Thier ways to working No respect Pathetic HR Poor infrastructure for office space - the loo is INSIDE the workspace! Far from convenient for the employee

    Advice to Management

    Buck up and own up

    Fabfurnish.com2017-01-17
Found 18 reviews