FactSet Team Leader Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

FactSet Team Leader Reviews

Updated Sep 24, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.4
84%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
FactSet CEO Phil Snow (no image)
Phil Snow
6 Ratings
  1. "Team Leader"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Team Leader in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at FactSet full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Work Life Balance, Healthy Competition

    Cons

    Pay is less as compared to Industry Average

    Advice to Management

    NA

    FactSet2018-07-24
  2. "Work at FactSet"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Team Leader 

    I have been working at FactSet full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    People oriented culture, good for freshers

    Cons

    Lack of meaningful work, less pay

    FactSet2019-09-24
  3. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Team Leader 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at FactSet full-time

    Pros

    More opportunities you can find

    Cons

    Good company to work with

    FactSet2019-07-10
  4. "Team Leader"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Team Leader in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at FactSet full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Employee Benefits, Inclusive culture, Great Leadership

    Cons

    Less challenging, slow growth, less opportunity

    FactSet2018-10-02
  5. "Best ever financial data services company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Team Leader in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at FactSet full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Best company to work for. Best of the bosses and great work culture. Work timings are properly followed and cab facility on time is also provided.

    Cons

    I didnt find any supeenormal drawback as of jow. I have been working here and its nearly a year now.

    FactSet2017-02-18
  6. "Company review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Team Leader in Hyderābād

    I have been working at FactSet

    Pros

    good work culture and friendly environment

    Cons

    Salary is not streamlined as per designation

    FactSet2016-12-29
  7. "Team Lead"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Team Leader in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at FactSet

    Pros

    Decent salary hike six month apprasial

    Cons

    Limited growth opportunity from mid to senior level

    FactSet2016-03-13
  8. "Need to improve work culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Team Leader in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at FactSet full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Facilities are good. In-house growth opportunities

    Cons

    Works like government department. Need to work on to improve middle management skill set (TL\AM\M)

    Advice to Management

    Hire and Manage people from good company and try to incorporate their ideas

    FactSet2015-11-30
  9. "Good place to work. Talented people to work with. Nice environment and support from Users of product."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Team Leader in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at FactSet full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Work-life balance, office culture, Benefits, People, HR, Infrastructure, Support

    Cons

    Scope of technology usage in some projects.

    Advice to Management

    None

    FactSet2014-08-20
  10. "Wonderful environment to work. Good use of technologies."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Team Leader in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at FactSet full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Personal growth, Office culture and environment(Good work-life balance) Working in new technologies, specially open sources if needed.

    Cons

    Apart from looking out for top colleges some of the positions\roles can be taken from good colleges from Local place like in Hyderabad.

    FactSet2014-06-24
Found 14 reviews