Faithful + Gould Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Faithful + Gould Reviews

Updated Aug 17, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 137 reviews

3.8
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
85%
Recommend to a Friend
99%
Approve of CEO
Faithful + Gould CEO Donald Lawson
Donald Lawson
44 Ratings
Pros
  • "Good benefits other than the salary(in 6 reviews)

  • "Great people, good team spirit, willingness to go the extra mile with clients(in 6 reviews)

Cons
  • "I work contract on project for ExxonMobil, haven't worked for F&G long enough to have any cons(in 9 reviews)

  • "You are simply a number and a way to make money for the greedy members of upper management(in 6 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "current situation of Business"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Quantity Surveyor in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at Faithful + Gould full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    good working flexibility. and timely salary.

    Cons

    present not have project. business development failure.

    Advice to Management

    put strong business development team.

    Faithful + Gould2016-03-01
  2. "QS"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at Faithful + Gould full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Enjoy to work in line manager guidance

    Cons

    No job security after successful completion of the project

    Advice to Management

    Don't leave good and hard working employee

    Faithful + Gould2016-03-01
  3. "Document controller"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at Faithful + Gould full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good company, but no projects

    Cons

    Less salary and fear of loosing job

    Advice to Management

    Retain talent

    Faithful + Gould2015-10-13
  4. "Great first few weeks, optimistic for the future."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Project Management Graduate in Bristol, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Faithful + Gould full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Friendly team, with great management support. Willing to invest in employees. Opportunities to grow professionally.

    Cons

    Limited parking onsite. No company car for the role with arguably the most business travel requirements.

    Advice to Management

    Consider car allowance/company car.

    Faithful + Gould2019-08-05
  5. "It’s OK"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Assistant Project Manager 

    I have been working at Faithful + Gould full-time

    Pros

    It is a stress free company

    Cons

    I do not have any Cons with the company

    Faithful + Gould2019-08-18
  6. "Working at F+G"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Assistant Quantity Surveyor in Stockton-on-Tees, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Faithful + Gould full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Very supportive overall and flexible.

    Cons

    Unclear processes for progression and internal procedures.

    Faithful + Gould2019-07-30
  7. "Management"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Project Manager in Leeds, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Faithful + Gould for more than a year

    Pros

    Great projects, exposure, and experience.

    Cons

    Management structure and involvement as per book

    Advice to Management

    Get involved more

    Faithful + Gould2019-06-27
  8. "Top company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Project Controls Manager in Saltillo, Coahuila
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Faithful + Gould for less than a year

    Pros

    A solid, engineering, design and project management model to work with, company has a straightforward way of work.

    Cons

    Business model in Mexico is in growing stage now but, with good pace and it will increase in next years.

    Faithful + Gould2019-05-29
  9. "Love this place!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Estimator in Hillsboro, OR
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Faithful + Gould full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Love the people I work with

    Cons

    there are a lot of people that work around us

    Faithful + Gould2019-05-01
  10. "project manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Project Director 

    I have been working at Faithful + Gould full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good company to work for to gain experience

    Cons

    Not a lot to say really

    Faithful + Gould2019-04-08
Found 137 reviews