FieldGlobal Market Research Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

FieldGlobal Market Research Reviews

Updated Jul 12, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 157 reviews

3.7
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
68%
Recommend to a Friend
73%
Approve of CEO
FieldGlobal Market Research CEO Ranjeet Solanky (no image)
Ranjeet Solanky
13 Ratings
Pros
  • "No pros, only cons for these people(in 13 reviews)

  • "I got international client handling experience because of fieldglobal company(in 11 reviews)

Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. Helpful (1)

    "Gained experience in handling international clients."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Project Management in Mumbai
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at FieldGlobal Market Research full-time

    Pros

    I got international client handling experience because of fieldglobal company. Working with international clients is a plus point of this company. Vast opportunity to gain knowledge and to develop skills in this company. Supportive environment.

    Cons

    Culture can be improved more

    FieldGlobal Market Research2019-04-10
  2. Helpful (1)

    "Disgusting company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at FieldGlobal Market Research full-time

    Pros

    No pros worth mentioning .

    Cons

    can list its so many the list is endless

    Advice to Management

    Learn to respect your employees

    FieldGlobal Market Research2019-07-12
  3. Helpful (1)

    "Worst Management"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at FieldGlobal Market Research full-time

    Pros

    None. Pls Don't join here. They have hire and fire policy. Once their projects get over they fire employees without any notice.

    Cons

    Pay cut if you take long while eating in lunch room. Once you enter office, you are not allowed to talk to co workers. If seen doing so you get disciplinary email. Third class management ever seen in my life.

    FieldGlobal Market Research2019-04-14
  4. "Good company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at FieldGlobal Market Research full-time

    Pros

    Good company to work for.

    Cons

    Working Hours should be less

    Advice to Management

    Na

    FieldGlobal Market Research2019-01-31
  5. "Sales executive"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at FieldGlobal Market Research full-time

    Pros

    Learning and development opportunities are good. I'm surrounded by people who constantly push me to be better. Best thing is to work with smart people. Really very good pay and incentives compared to other companies.

    Cons

    Sometimes work demands long hours to achieve target's.

    FieldGlobal Market Research2018-12-28
  6. "CSA"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at FieldGlobal Market Research full-time

    Pros

    Good company to work with

    Cons

    No cons for this company

    FieldGlobal Market Research2019-01-10
  7. "Growth and challenges are received here"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Mumbai
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at FieldGlobal Market Research full-time

    Pros

    While working on international projects there were lots of challenges which lead me to gain experience. It has good infrastructure and great work culture. Good for college pass-out to develop skills.

    Cons

    Salary hike was less for us this year which I was expecting to be more. Otherwise everything is fine.

    FieldGlobal Market Research2018-12-22
  8. "Project manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at FieldGlobal Market Research full-time

    Pros

    Good company and work experience. Open culture makes easy to approach senior level management. Great for young professionals who are pass out from the college. Office parties are good to know each and every employee of the company

    Cons

    Due to project demand have to wait for hours to complete.

    FieldGlobal Market Research2018-12-18
  9. Helpful (2)

    "Worst and lie."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Research Associate 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at FieldGlobal Market Research full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    All this positive reviews are fake don't trust this reviews.

    Cons

    This company has the worst management. They treated they employees like animals and servants.

    Advice to Management

    Make yours employees happy and stop treating like animals and servants.

    FieldGlobal Market Research2019-01-21
  10. Helpful (1)

    "Fieldglobal is undergoing transformation and has energizing enviornment."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at FieldGlobal Market Research full-time

    Pros

    Higher management are making some changes in organization for making the office atmosphere friendly and energetic. Good scope for learning new skills and variety of skills can be acquired and applied. Good employee engagement facilities. Games like carom and Foosball for relaxing in the break timings.

    Cons

    Work Pressure is more in starting phase of the job.

    FieldGlobal Market Research2018-12-12
Found 157 reviews