FlyNava Technologies Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

FlyNava Technologies Reviews

Updated 9 Jan 2020

To filter reviews, or .

3.5
62%
Recommend to a Friend
63%
Approve of CEO
FlyNava Technologies CEO Mahesh Shastry (no image)
Mahesh Shastry
18 Ratings
  1. "Anonymous"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at FlyNava Technologies full-time

    Pros

    1. Flexible work environment 2. Great learning & creative possibilities

    Cons

    1. Hiring practices requires improvement 2. Lack of trust

    Advice to Management

    CEO requires coaching.

    FlyNava Technologies2019-03-29
  2. "I have been working at FlyNava Technologies full-time (Less than a year)"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - QA Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at FlyNava Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    1. Good place to kick start your career. 2. Work life balance, flexible timings. 3. Equal opportunity to prove yourself. 4. Very good coordination between teams always ready to help.

    Cons

    No cons till now

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the great work !!

    FlyNava Technologies2019-03-27
  3. "Working at FlyNava Technologies"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at FlyNava Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I have been working at FlyNava Technologies full-time (More than a year). No Doubt, THE BEST Place to work! I really appreciate and thank you so much for all of the opportunities this company has provided me which has not only helped but, is helping me to grow technically, professionally as well as personally.

    Cons

    I don't really find any cons thought its been quite sometime since I joined !

    Advice to Management

    k

    FlyNava Technologies2019-03-27
  4. "I have been working at FlyNava Technologies (Less than 1 year)"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Web Developer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at FlyNava Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Friendly family atmosphere, Lots of opportunities to learn new skills and make the role your own, Management are really supportive,Very good work environment for freshers

    Cons

    I didnt find any Cons

    Advice to Management

    keep going

    FlyNava Technologies2019-03-27
  5. "Good companyto start Carrer with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - UI Developer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at FlyNava Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    1. Leaves 2. Medibuddy 3. Employeefriendly 4. Social reformer

    Cons

    Long working hours, Slow growth

    Advice to Management

    You should take care of your workforce very well.

    FlyNava Technologies2019-03-27
  6. "Company Review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at FlyNava Technologies full-time

    Pros

    The people are cooperative, a good place to work you will get an opportunity to learn new technologies.

    Cons

    Going Good no cons for me

    FlyNava Technologies2019-03-27
  7. "Decent company, Can be much better."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Employee in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at FlyNava Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    As the domain is very interesting, a lot of learning takes place. Good team to work with. Interesting mix of people. The office is lively. Ownership can be learnt very well as items are assigned well.

    Cons

    Cons i say, no formal training given to follow a set flow of the application. Technical teams also need to be trained on the product. Long work hours .. Tiring schedule at times. No work from home for all employees even when all are good . Sick leaves are not separate from Earned leaves.

    Advice to Management

    To trust employees more and give them more credit for all the hard work that is being put.

    FlyNava Technologies2019-03-26
  8. "Company review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at FlyNava Technologies part-time

    Pros

    1.Advanced tools are used. 2.Good project

    Cons

    1.Team leads lack in technical skill.(not in data team) 2.No technical help for the employe from leads.

    Advice to Management

    1.Please recruit people who are willing to work. 2. . Calling people at mid night and telling them to work from leads should be stopped.our next full day will be spoiled because of this.

    FlyNava Technologies2019-01-12
  9. "Career-Suicide Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at FlyNava Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    In all honesty There's nothing good about this company, I have no choice to give one rating otherwise it's big zero.

    Cons

    I would never recommend this company to anybody.

    Advice to Management

    For God sake please realise employees are human they are not slaves .

    FlyNava Technologies2018-08-20
  10. "Opportunity which you can utilize to your own benefit"

    StarStarStarStarStar
     
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at FlyNava Technologies

    Pros

    Good for starting your career, Flexible work Culture - You can use the free time for self development, which will benefit you in the long run.

    Cons

    No cons I can relate to

    Advice to Management

    For the requirement the HR or Manager needs to check logical skills along with experience. rest nothing to say

    FlyNava Technologies2016-09-01
Found 24 reviews