Forever 21 Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Forever 21 Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 4954 reviews

2.8
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
34%
Recommend to a Friend
38%
Approve of CEO
Forever 21 CEO Do Won "Don" Chang
Do Won "Don" Chang
1827 Ratings
Pros
  • "Fast paced, exciting work environment(in 291 reviews)

  • "all positive experience, great people(in 150 reviews)

Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. "fashion designer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Fashion Designer in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Forever 21 full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    ecxellent work designs economicall budget friendly

    Cons

    cloth quality worn out somtime soon after wash

    Forever 212017-06-27
  2. "good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I have been working at Forever 21 full-time

      Pros

      A very good work environment

      Cons

      There could be problem with leaves

      Forever 212019-02-02
    • "Good"

      StarStarStarStarStar
        Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

        I have been working at Forever 21 full-time

        Pros

        Good to work under a great management

        Cons

        Less time more hard work

        Forever 212018-08-02
      • "Job Environment"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
        Recommends
        Positive Outlook
        Approves of CEO

        I worked at Forever 21

        Pros

        Amazing Environment Good Work culture Good Behavior of employees ashlar sang

        Cons

        Long Work Hours Parking long Food bad growth medium marketing low

        Advice to Management

        Doing a great job. So no advice.

        Forever 212017-11-06
      • "great"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Former Employee - Sales Associate in Indi, Karnataka
        Doesn't Recommend
        Neutral Outlook
        Approves of CEO

        I worked at Forever 21

        Pros

        flexi time is amazing . work diversity

        Cons

        salary is no that good

        Forever 212017-03-24
      • "Experience"

        StarStarStarStarStar
          Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Mumbai

          I worked at Forever 21 for more than a year

          Pros

          Good co-operative company and team.

          Cons

          Should get in more experienced people.

          Forever 212016-09-17
        • "There are better options. Second McDonald's ."

          StarStarStarStarStar
          • Work/Life Balance
          • Culture & Values
          • Career Opportunities
          • Compensation and Benefits
          • Senior Management
          Former Employee - Sales Associate/Cashier in New Delhi
          Positive Outlook
          Disapproves of CEO

          I worked at Forever 21 full-time for more than a year

          Pros

          Meet cool people, you pretty much get to network with dope costumers and employees. I guess you learn how to organize your closet more .

          Cons

          Nothing to look forward too as far as work. They give a cheap as discount !! They are very cheap with pay and discounts.

          Advice to Management

          Hire managers who wouldn't like too boost their egos, but that wants to see their staff/store actually improve.

          Forever 212016-05-30
        • "It's very nice"

          StarStarStarStarStar
          • Work/Life Balance
          • Culture & Values
          • Career Opportunities
          • Compensation and Benefits
          • Senior Management
          Current Employee - Web Applications Developer in Bangalore
          Recommends
          Positive Outlook
          Approves of CEO

          I have been working at Forever 21 full-time for more than 2 years

          Pros

          It's best chance to show our knowledge.This is good Stage to our improvement. It's help to our best future.

          Cons

          We have to show our knowledge courageously.That will helps to develop company,family,society and nation.it's challenge to our courier.

          Advice to Management

          Encourage the talent and knowledge to develop the nation

          Forever 212015-10-04
        • "procurement analyst"

          StarStarStarStarStar
            Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

            I have been working at Forever 21 full-time for more than 4 years

            Pros

            1. Good Exposure 2. Well Managed 3. Profitability & Sustain competition

            Cons

            1. Micro Management 2. Need More Employee Centric View

            Advice to Management

            1. Provide Good Packages based on performance 2. Allow Comp offs

            Forever 212015-03-01
          • "Totally idiot hr"

            StarStarStarStarStar
            • Work/Life Balance
            • Culture & Values
            • Career Opportunities
            • Compensation and Benefits
            • Senior Management
            Current Employee - Applications Developer in Noida
            Doesn't Recommend
            Negative Outlook
            Disapproves of CEO

            I have been working at Forever 21

            Pros

            most stupid hr and management I have ever seen, hr don't have any brains totally dumb management and hr.

            Cons

            No cons for this stupid company

            Advice to Management

            Dnt be so selfish and studid

            Forever 212015-02-05
          Found 4954 reviews