Fortis Hospital, NOIDA Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Fortis Hospital, NOIDA Reviews

Updated Nov 6, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.2
79%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "very good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Resident in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Fortis Hospital, NOIDA full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    jci accredited, salary in time, good after superspecialistion

    Cons

    too much of documentation, no growth after post graduation

    Advice to Management

    increase salaRY

    Fortis Hospital, NOIDA2019-11-07
  2. "Excellent service"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Staff Nurse in Noida
    Recommends

    I worked at Fortis Hospital, NOIDA full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good patient centered care

    Cons

    No allowance for the staff

    Advice to Management

    To give good opportunity and to increase salary

    Fortis Hospital, NOIDA2019-02-14
  3. "best hospital range in india"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Medical Coder in Kāngra
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Fortis Hospital, NOIDA full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    great doctors , over the edge technologies , good support staff

    Cons

    no downside everything is perfect.

    Advice to Management

    maintain cleaniness

    Fortis Hospital, NOIDA2018-06-12
  4. "very good experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Intern - Anonymous Intern in New Delhi
    Recommends

    I worked at Fortis Hospital, NOIDA for more than a year

    Pros

    employees are too professional at their work.

    Cons

    too much work presser

    Fortis Hospital, NOIDA2018-05-11
  5. "Good working atmosphere"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Emergency Consultant in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Fortis Hospital, NOIDA full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Good working atmosphere n staff

    Cons

    Less salary and appraisal benefits

    Fortis Hospital, NOIDA2018-01-26
  6. "DOCTOR"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Doctor in Noida
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at Fortis Hospital, NOIDA full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    This is the good brand name in NCR.

    Cons

    Very hectic shift and stress level is very high and sallary is not handsome according to experience.

    Advice to Management

    To reduce the stress level and handsome sallary as per experience.

    Fortis Hospital, NOIDA2017-06-25
  7. "Drag!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
     
    Doesn't Recommend

    I worked at Fortis Hospital, NOIDA

    Pros

    The only good thing is that its Clean!

    Cons

    The staff is more concerned about when is the next party going to happen. It's like a 5-star hotel.. only there are patients and not guests who live in their rooms. People avoid work and gossip more.

    Advice to Management

    Get some personality

    Fortis Hospital, NOIDA2014-08-26
  8. "educational, challenging."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - RMO in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Fortis Hospital, NOIDA full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    good environment, scope for further development, international standards

    Cons

    growth limited, compensation poor, limited courses.

    Advice to Management

    increase salary and courses.

    Fortis Hospital, NOIDA2014-06-29
  9. "satisfactory"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Patient Care Executive in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Fortis Hospital, NOIDA full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    learned variety as got posted from one department to another department which was challenging but learned a lot.

    Cons

    salary increment was not satisfactory. every year the promise was made but did not get increment as per my hard work.

    Advice to Management

    to satisfy the customer, first step is - satisfy your employees

    Fortis Hospital, NOIDA2012-07-25
  10. "It was fantabulous, I would love to get re-employed with Fortis Healthcare !!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Supervisor-Hospital Support Services 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Fortis Hospital, NOIDA full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Work culture, HR Policies, Superior-subordinate relations and many more !!!

    Cons

    Salary was NOT as high as expected !!! Obviously, its experience-cum-qualifications based !!!

    Advice to Management

    Not as such, but yes to increase intake of employees at "Executive" cadre in Hospital Support Services !!!

    Fortis Hospital, NOIDA2012-06-13
Found 10 reviews