Cover image for Fractal
Logo

Fractal

Engaged Employer

Fractal

Add a Review

Fractal Consultant Reviews

Updated 2 Feb 2023

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 383 of over 1K reviews
4.1
86% Recommend to a Friend
Fractal CEO Srikanth Velamakanni
94% Approve of CEO

Found 384 of over 1K reviews

4.1
86%
Recommend to a Friend
94%
Approve of CEO
Fractal CEO Srikanth Velamakanni
Srikanth Velamakanni
306 Ratings

What people are saying about Fractal

Join the conversation on

Consulting India

285.4K Members 

Ask candid career questions

-1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/consulting-india/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.com&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Employer-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=Fractal~270403
Join the conversation on

Got a burning question about Fractal? Just ask!

On Fishbowl, you can share insights and advice anonymously with Fractal employees and get real answers from people on the inside.

What's Fishbowl
Ask a Question
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great place to work

    16 Jan 2023 - Consultant 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Very Good work life balance

    Cons

    Nothing as such for now

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 3.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Less Work Life Balance

    2 Feb 2023 - Consultant in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Type of Work, Food, New technologies to work upon, good learning opportunities

    Cons

    Working hours is not good, sometimes it gets extended for 10-12 hours

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. Join the Fractal team
    See Our Latest Jobs
  4. 4.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Good work life balance

    24 Jan 2023 - Consultant in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Employee friendly culture with good focus on learning new technologies

    Cons

    None significant to be listed

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Fractal | BI Consultant

    9 Jan 2023 - Consultant in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Love the culture. Felt like a family while working here.

    Cons

    I faced issues with my managers leaving mid way through the year. This impacts your promotion chances.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Good company for analytics

    19 Jan 2023 - Consultant in Mumbai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Work with Fortune 500 clients

    Cons

    High preference to Data scientists

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Best place to work

    4 Jan 2023 - Senior Consultant 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Leave policies Work life balance Transparency

    Cons

    Repetitive projects and service based

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 8 years

    Best company to work at

    26 Dec 2022 - Senior Consultant in Mumbai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good culture Work life balance Good management

    Cons

    Nothing to say much here

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great Place to work at!

    21 Dec 2022 - Business Consultant in Mumbai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    1. Very good clientele 2. Management and seniors are nice and helpful 3. Broad range of work 4. Leave flexibility 5. Some flexibility to choose your work

    Cons

    Management can feel disjointed among the various locations which can hamper your chances to be recognized at work. This might impact your yearly hikes and promotions.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 4.0
    Former Employee, more than 5 years

    Good company

    15 Dec 2022 - Senior Consultant in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Life insurance coverage Cab facility

    Cons

    Work life Balance Slow Progression

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  11. 5.0
    Current Employee

    GREAT PLACE TO BE

    26 Nov 2022 - Design Consultant 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - empathetic team - easy to approach people - open learning environment - WFH

    Cons

    nothing as I can remember of

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 384 Reviews
</>Embed

Popular Careers with Fractal Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Fractal? Share Your Experiences

Fractal logo
or

Reviews by Job Title

Fractal Photos

+ Add Photo
Fractal photo of: We have recognized as one of the “Best places to work in Professional Services Industry” in India by Great Place to Work
Fractal photo of: Play, work and push towards success. That's Fractal world! #teambonding
Fractal photo of: When you enjoy what you do, time truly flies by quickly! It's no wonder that life at our three-month-old (new) office, still feels as exciting as our first day here. #lifeatfractal
Fractal photo of: When you enjoy what you do, time truly flies by quickly! It's no wonder that life at our three-month-old (new) office, still feels as exciting as our first day here. #lifeatfractal
Fractal photo of: When you enjoy what you do, time truly flies by quickly! It's no wonder that life at our three-month-old (new) office, still feels as exciting as our first day here. #lifeatfractal
Fractal photo of: When you enjoy what you do, time truly flies by quickly! It's no wonder that life at our three-month-old (new) office, still feels as exciting as our first day here. #lifeatfractal
Fractal photo of: When you enjoy what you do, time truly flies by quickly! It's no wonder that life at our three-month-old (new) office, still feels as exciting as our first day here. #lifeatfractal
See All Photos

Affiliated Companies

Qure.aiFinalMile ConsultingSenseforth Inc.
Neal Analytics LLCAnalytics VidhyaEugenie.ai

Fractal Job Seekers Also Viewed

Mu Sigma Logo
Mu Sigma

3.5

3,998 reviews
Compare

Glassdoor has 1,451 Fractal reviews submitted anonymously by Fractal employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Fractal is right for you.