GDB Technologies Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

GDB Technologies Reviews

Updated 30 Jan 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.9
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
GDB Technologies Co-founder and CEO  Shailesh Gokhale (no image)
Shailesh Gokhale
10 Ratings
  1. "Good Company to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Pune
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at GDB Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good Work Environment. Highly talented seniors.

    Cons

    No cons fount till now.

    GDB Technologies2020-01-31
  2. "Work Hard Party Hard."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Pune City
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at GDB Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Next Gen Security Software Product Development. Explore Technology and Expose to New Software Design, Development and Products.

    Cons

    No Own / Proprietary Software Product development.

    GDB Technologies2019-06-20
  3. "Very positive environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - QA Engineer in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at GDB Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Managers are actually very technically updated to newest technologies and have hands on knowledge . You get to learn new things and everyone is very helpful

    Cons

    Nothing I can think about

    Continue reading
    GDB Technologies2019-02-21
  4. "Best organization to work!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Pune
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at GDB Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Excellent team, friendly and professional environment! Flat Structure,

    Cons

    None to share as such.

    Continue reading
    GDB Technologies2018-12-07
  5. "Amazing work culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at GDB Technologies full-time

    Pros

    Colleuges are supportive. I am getting opportunity to work on various technologies.

    Cons

    I think no such thing I find.

    Continue reading
    GDB Technologies2018-12-07
  6. "Software Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Engineer in Pune City
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at GDB Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great people to work with, on a range of products.

    Cons

    Less employee benefits packages, like no health insurance coverage.

    GDB Technologies2018-10-07
  7. "Awesome work culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at GDB Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Interesting projects to work with cutting edge technologies. Transparency in processes Amazing work culture. Smooth interview process.

    Cons

    None that I can think of.

    Continue reading
    GDB Technologies2018-06-21
  8. "Great company to work with."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - HR-Executive in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at GDB Technologies full-time

    Pros

    Amazing work culture. All are supportive. No restrictions. Good opportunities and growth. Stress free environment.

    Cons

    Nothing such to write about.

    GDB Technologies2018-06-06
  9. "Great work opportunities with cool work culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at GDB Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    - It has got one of the best work culture. - Opportunity to work on many (interesting) Technologies. - Encouragement and help from highly experienced team-mates and team-leads. - Growing with everyone policy.

    Cons

    - No pick up & drop facilities

    Continue reading
    GDB Technologies2018-04-03
  10. "Best place to work - Have been working at GDB for more than 5 years"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Pune City
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at GDB Technologies full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Very good work-life balance. Work culture is good. Getting opportunities to work on new technologies.

    Cons

    Nothing I can think of.

    Continue reading
    GDB Technologies2018-01-31

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 10 reviews