GVK BioSciences Reviews

Updated 22 Feb 2021

To filter reviews, or .
4.3
87%
Recommend to a Friend
95%
Approve of CEO
GVK BioSciences CEO  Manni Kantipudi (no image)
Manni Kantipudi
41 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
  1. "what to write"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Research Associate in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at GVK BioSciences full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    best availability,benefits are good,food, ,exceptional,homely, can able to work peacefully

    Cons

    pressure, stressed, less holidays and so on

    Continue reading

    GVK BioSciences Response

    March 1, 2021Sr. Marketing Manager

    Thanks for your feedback! For any concern please reach out to us @ info@gvkbio.com.

  2. "Great place to work"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Deputy Manager in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at GVK BioSciences full-time

    Pros

    Lot of opportunities to learn

    Cons

    No incentives, no any special allowance

    GVK BioSciences Response

    March 1, 2021Sr. Marketing Manager

    Thanks for your feedback! You can always reach out to us @ info@gvkbio.com for any concern.


  3. "dynamic,learning oriented, professionally managed company"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at GVK BioSciences full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    it is great places to certified company, lot of learning, professionalism, good infrastrcuture

    Cons

    fast paced company, result focussed

    GVK BioSciences Response

    January 24, 2021Sr. Marketing Manager

    Thank You for your trust and believe in GVK BIO. We are glad to hear your positive outlook. Looking forward for your active participation in our future endeavor as well.

  4. "Best company to work with"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Manager in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at GVK BioSciences full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Work culture, Values, Business growth

    Cons

    Nothing in specific to mention

    GVK BioSciences Response

    February 15, 2021Sr. Marketing Manager

    Thank You for your trust and believe in GVK BIO culture and values. We are glad to hear your positive outlook.

  5. "Junior Research Associarte"

    4.0
    Former Employee - JRA(Junior Research Associate) in Hyderābād

    I worked at GVK BioSciences full-time

    Pros

    its very good to work with nice people

    Cons

    nothing here to find out

    GVK BioSciences Response

    February 15, 2021Sr. Marketing Manager

    Thanks!

  6. "It's very excellent industry"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Research Associate 

    I have been working at GVK BioSciences full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I am standing here only because of here HR policy is good mostly Sunil sir

    Cons

    All are good thing here

    Continue reading

    GVK BioSciences Response

    December 28, 2020Sr. Marketing Manager

    Thank You for your trust and believe in GVK BIO culture and management. Looking forward for your long term engagement with us.

  7. "Best place to work"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Scientific Manager in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at GVK BioSciences full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Opportunities for learning and get training in diverse fields.

    Cons

    Need to improve work/life balance

    GVK BioSciences Response

    January 24, 2021Sr. Marketing Manager

    Thanks for recognizing us as "Best Place to Work"! You can always reach out to us @ info@gvkbio.com for any concern.

  8. "Passionate"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Junior Research Associate in Bommasandra Industrial Area
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at GVK BioSciences full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good office culture, better environment

    Cons

    No shelter for parking vehicles

    GVK BioSciences Response

    January 24, 2021Sr. Marketing Manager

    Thank You for your trust and believe in GVK BIO culture. You can always reach out to us @ info@gvkbio.com for any concern.

  9. Helpful (1)

    "Truly, a great place to work"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Marketing Manager in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at GVK BioSciences full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    1) Employee friendly 2) Strong and clear leadership vision 3) Good benefits given to employees holistically

    Cons

    Nothing I can think of.

    GVK BioSciences Response

    February 15, 2021Sr. Marketing Manager

    Thanks!

  10. "Very dynamic and professional workplace"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at GVK BioSciences full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great culture, very professionally managed, provides opportunities.

    Cons

    Nothing much to mention, keep up the good work.

    Continue reading

    GVK BioSciences Response

    February 15, 2021Sr. Marketing Manager

    Thanks you for showing faith in our culture. Looking forward for your long term engagement with us.

Viewing 1 - 10 of 104 English Reviews

Work at GVK BioSciences? Share Your Experiences

GVK BioSciences logo
or