Galaxy Educational Services Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Galaxy Educational Services Reviews

Updated 10 Dec 2019

To filter reviews, or .

5.0
100%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Great working environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - SEO Analyst in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Galaxy Educational Services full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    family like management and staff Flexible working hours Healthy working environment Supportive management and team leader

    Cons

    Nothing as such, you get paid for your hard work .

    Galaxy Educational Services2019-12-10
  2. "Awesome Work Place"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Designer in Bangalore
    Recommends

    I worked at Galaxy Educational Services full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good environment, good staff, was with a great team, I enjoyed a lot with my work and in a good position.

    Cons

    I never felt any regrets from the company side or maybe with the team, it was a great journey to be a part of Galaxy

    Galaxy Educational Services2019-10-16
  3. "Education counselor"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Education Counselor in Bangalore
    Recommends

    I worked at Galaxy Educational Services full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Less leaves and should be equal for everyone

    Cons

    Growth is good packages is good

    Continue reading
    Galaxy Educational Services2019-03-07
  4. Helpful (1)

    "Good and Excellent"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Galaxy Educational Services full-time

    Pros

    Good atmosphere for working.

    Cons

    Not identified anything as cons

    Galaxy Educational Services2018-11-29
  5. Helpful (1)

    "Very Reputed and Best company for work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Public Relation Manager in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Galaxy Educational Services full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    My review about galaxy educational services Bangalore is, it's awesome work place. Recommended to all especially for female job seekers

    Cons

    Management is very strict

    Continue reading
    Galaxy Educational Services2018-11-18
  6. Helpful (1)

    "Excellent place"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Student Counsellor in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Galaxy Educational Services full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good working environment and we'll understanding management

    Cons

    Nothing less than best. It is a cool place

    Galaxy Educational Services2018-10-31
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Cool place"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Marketing in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Galaxy Educational Services full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I am working here because the atmosphere is awesome. Best place for beginners and the experience job seekers

    Cons

    Work pressure is there but understand our problem

    Galaxy Educational Services2018-10-30
  8. Helpful (2)

    "Best Place For Admission"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Counselor in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Galaxy Educational Services full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    It is great pleasure working with Galaxy Educational Services. The Management support is awesome. Will learn how to handle situations.

    Cons

    There is not much about, but work pressure is there like other companies

    Galaxy Educational Services2018-10-22

    Galaxy Educational Services Response

    October 24, 2018General Manager

    This review about galaxy educational services was really appreciable.

    Continue reading

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 8 reviews