Gandhi Automations Pvt Ltd Reviews

Updated Jul 10, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 200 of over 201 reviews

4.2
76%
Recommend to a Friend
84%
Approve of CEO
Gandhi Automations Pvt Ltd Executive Director Samir Gandhi
Samir Gandhi
118 Ratings
Pros
  • "Salary On Time - 5th of Every Month(in 32 reviews)

  • "Very supportive and motivative work culture(in 12 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Lunch time should extend from 30 minutes to 40 minutes(in 6 reviews)

  • "Robotic work culture, Old age training module and high cost products(in 6 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee

      good

      Jun 28, 2021 - Engineer in Mumbai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      nice n good to work here

      Cons

      none to be described here

      1 person found this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Good company

      Jun 18, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good working environment. Good salary

      Cons

      No leading manufacturing and automation company

      1 person found this review helpful
    3. 3.0
      Former Employee

      Starting a career from MSME industries is worth to know the industry culture.

      Jun 17, 2021 - Executive 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Quality work, great things to learn

      Cons

      work culture not friendly, no co-ordination

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Gandhi Automations Pvt Ltd is one of the leading Manufacturing company in entrance doors and loading bay equipment.

      May 16, 2021 - Quality Control Engineer in Mumbai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Working with Gandhi Automations is better for me due to supportive management. Got so many thing to learn new from the company. Always recive salary on time.

      Cons

      There may be some issues with people as everyone there is from different mentality but company always care about the knowledge and work.

      2 people found this review helpful
    5. 1.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Nobody warned us before joining here

      Jun 24, 2021 - Sales Manager 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Nothing ...there is not one single thing good about this company

      Cons

      Poor work culture Micromanagement in everything Poor salary structure No work ethics No value for what you learnt if you try to apply here Typical family run business Massive hire and fire

      3 people found this review helpful
    6. 4.0
      Former Employee, more than 3 years

      Average

      May 20, 2021 - Anonymous Title in Mālād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Work life balance. Good for married women.

      Cons

      No much growth for career

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      A genuinely good company.. I am happy.

      Apr 6, 2021 - Business Development Manager in Mumbai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I generally dont post reviews but today I felt like doing my little part in appreciating my direct manager and the company in general. It is truly a great place to work in automation / manufacturing space. It is my 3rd Job and I completed exactly 3.5 years here, so I am fairly new but honestly like the work and culture. It is structured and disciplined but results in individual success. I have learned a lot of BD skills in my tenure and learn something almost everyday. My immediate manager is supportive caring and also pushes me to strive. Even in covid times the transition to online was super smooth and the team spirit was high. Like every company there are few things that can be made better but this company does deserve true recognition. Thank you :)

      Cons

      It does get hectic from time to time and sometimes when we are working remotely :/ few team members may be competitive.

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful
    8. 3.0
      Former Employee, more than 3 years

      Average Company to Work

      Apr 21, 2021 - Assistant Manager in Pune
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Job Security , On time salary

      Cons

      Hectic Work schedule, no work and life balance, full time traveling Job

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Fastest growing company into Automation industry!!!

      Mar 29, 2021 - Assistant Manager in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Innovative products Good team support Growth opportunities as the company is growing rapidly

      Cons

      Processes to be updated for field staff

      1 person found this review helpful
    10. 4.0
      Current Employee

      Executive

      Apr 9, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good work culture, systematic, lot to learn

      Cons

      Nothing much bad about the organization

      2 people found this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 200 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Gandhi Automations Pvt Ltd Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Gandhi Automations Pvt Ltd? Share Your Experiences

    Gandhi Automations Pvt Ltd logo
    or