Glaze Trading India "no cons" Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Glaze Trading India Employee Reviews about "no cons"

Updated 9 Nov 2019

To filter reviews, or .
4.2
82%
Recommend to a Friend
Pros
  • "good company to work for fresher’s and a healthy work culture(in 9 reviews)

  • "The best reasons to work in this company are time freedom and money freedom(in 7 reviews)

Cons
  • "No cons for Glaze Trading India(in 11 reviews)

  • "It is the best company I have worked till date(in 4 reviews)

More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "no cons"

Return to all Reviews
  1. Helpful (3)

    "This is Not a FAKE COMPANY"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Marketing in Ratnāgiri, Maharashtra
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Glaze Trading India full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    1.This is a Place Where Every Distributor Gets paid Largely for the amount of HARD WORK he puts in 2.Many people are blaming about the company because they are unable to achieve success in this platform 3.This company and system are perfect For startup's

    Cons

    No cons for this company

    Glaze Trading India2019-11-09
  2. "Great Work and salary-"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Glaze Trading India full-time

    Pros

    Great work Good salary encouraging management

    Cons

    As such no cons, all were good.

    Continue reading
    Glaze Trading India2019-01-16
  3. "Great organization to work and grow"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Glaze Trading India full-time

    Pros

    Growing fast. Structured and mature in terms of operations. A ton of business application opportunity. Excellent ground for talent to grow. Very creative in hiring talent

    Cons

    It is the best. No cons

    Continue reading
    Glaze Trading India2018-12-26
  4. Helpful (1)

    "No 1 company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Glaze Trading India full-time

    Pros

    India is no 1 company Super company

    Cons

    No cons no fake super company

    Glaze Trading India2018-10-07
  5. "I am working with Glaze from last 2 yrs as a Senior Software Developer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Glaze Trading India full-time

    Pros

    1. good career opportunity 2. incentives 3. good hr policy 4. good work environment 5. helpful seniors

    Cons

    No cons as such. It is the best company I have worked till date.

    Continue reading
    Glaze Trading India2018-08-08
  6. "DM-Legal"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I have been working at Glaze Trading India full-time

    Pros

    Ethically Good Company to work with. Growing rapidly. On time salary and promotions

    Cons

    I find no cons as of now.

    Glaze Trading India2018-05-14
  7. Helpful (3)

    "Provide best career opportunity to me"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Salesman in Patna, Bihar
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Glaze Trading India full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Glaze Trading India is one of the best direct selling company i have ever associated with . This company provided me an opportunity to build my career and after connecting with this company my lifestyle has totally changed. Now i can fulfill all the small and large wishes of my family. This company has motivated me and proved to be life changing opportunity for me.

    Cons

    No cons for Glaze Trading India

    Glaze Trading India2016-02-27
  8. "Learned a lot in this company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Marketing in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Glaze Trading India full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Glaze Trading India has turned my dreams in to reality . I have learned a lot of things by working in Glaze Trading India. The only things which you need to get succeed in this company is the will and determination to achieve goal. The work culture and surrounding of the company is really great and you can enjoy your work here.

    Cons

    No cons for Glaze Trading India

    Glaze Trading India2016-02-10
  9. "Provided opportunity to earn"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Account Executive in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Glaze Trading India full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Glaze Trading India so many job seekers an opportunity to earn real income. It is one of the emerging company in the direct selling sector. The company have manpower of more than 200 employees and the working environment of the company is very cool and friendly. Here you can enhance your skills and learn so much of new things.

    Cons

    No cons for Glaze Trading India

    Glaze Trading India2016-01-20
  10. Helpful (1)

    "Working in Glaze Trading India is a great experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Care Executive in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Glaze Trading India full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Working in Glaze Trading India is always a great experience for me. Here you can easily do your job and there is also no work pressure. The work culture of the company is also very positive. In my one year of working period i have learned so many new things which help in boost my career.

    Cons

    No cons for Glaze Trading India

    Glaze Trading India2015-12-14
Found 11 reviews