Cover image for Glaze Trading India
Logo

Glaze Trading India

Is this your company?

Glaze Trading India

Add a Review

Glaze Trading India Employee Reviews about "trading india"

Updated 3 Aug 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 9 of over 131 reviews

3.8
68%
Recommend to a Friend
Pros
  • "Work life balance was excellent , Job security and good work culture(in 9 reviews)

  • "Working Environment of company is employee oriented(in 8 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Glaze trading India is best company of world(in 8 reviews)

  • "No cons for Glaze Trading India from my side(in 7 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

    Reviews about "trading india"

    Return to all Reviews
    1. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      great platform to learn multitasking

      3 Aug 2021 - Legal Assistant in New Delhi
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      glaze trading India pvt ltd's senior always supporting to working person

      Cons

      i thing there no downside for working at glaze trading india

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Freelancer, less than 1 year

      NYC company

      6 Sep 2019 - Perl Distributor in Indore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Platform of glaze trading India pvt ltd is best

      Cons

      & also it's business plan really shocking amazing yr

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 10 years

      Glaze best

      5 Aug 2019 - Glaze Trading India Private Limited in Bhadrakh
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Glaze Trading India is a best of company in India.45lakh people are working in this company. This company is really great by the honorable directors.. we respect him who built this company ... really lot of thanks to directors.

      Cons

      Glaze tradingIndia Private Limited is a legal basis Company of India if you want working with us please you work glaze because you want a rich man in future fulfill your dream So Direct join this company

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Glaze Trading India system very good

      18 Mar 2019 - Glaze Trading India Private Limited in Patna, Bihar
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Glaze Trading India is the most popular direct selling company in India that's provide best platform to earn money buy easily on the glaze Trading India Private Limited systems so I really happy with glaze Trading India Private Limited

      Cons

      Glaze Trading India provide the best opportunity of business invest some money and on multiple income

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Provide best career opportunity to me

      27 Feb 2016 - Salesman in Patna, Bihar
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Glaze Trading India is one of the best direct selling company i have ever associated with . This company provided me an opportunity to build my career and after connecting with this company my lifestyle has totally changed. Now i can fulfill all the small and large wishes of my family. This company has motivated me and proved to be life changing opportunity for me.

      Cons

      No cons for Glaze Trading India

      3 people found this review helpful
    6. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Provided opportunity to earn

      20 Jan 2016 - Account Executive in New Delhi
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Glaze Trading India so many job seekers an opportunity to earn real income. It is one of the emerging company in the direct selling sector. The company have manpower of more than 200 employees and the working environment of the company is very cool and friendly. Here you can enhance your skills and learn so much of new things.

      Cons

      No cons for Glaze Trading India

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Working in Glaze Trading India is a great experience

      14 Dec 2015 - Customer Care Executive in New Delhi
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Working in Glaze Trading India is always a great experience for me. Here you can easily do your job and there is also no work pressure. The work culture of the company is also very positive. In my one year of working period i have learned so many new things which help in boost my career.

      Cons

      No cons for Glaze Trading India

      1 person found this review helpful
    8. 4.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Excellent company to start your career

      21 Nov 2015 - SMO&ORM in New Delhi
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Glaze Trading India is a very good company to start your career with. They have provided me a good career opportunity and the working environment of the company is very positive and energetic. The senior management is highly experienced and you can learn a plenty of new things under their guidance.

      Cons

      No cons for Glaze Trading India from my side

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful
    9. 5.0
      Former Employee

      galway

      12 Nov 2016 - Coral Distributor in Delhi, ON
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Corruption free India,full respect,time freedom,money freedom,senior full support,long income short time, (list),good culture etc...

      Cons

      Glaze trading India is best company of world.i am proud to glaze.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 9 of 9 English Reviews

    Work at Glaze Trading India? Share Your Experiences

    Glaze Trading India logo
    or

    Reviews by Job Title

    Glaze Trading India Photos

    + Add Photo
    Glaze Trading India photo of: My work place
    Glaze Trading India photo of: Office work
    Glaze Trading India photo of: It was the meeting held in Tezpur Assam on 23/11/2018

    Have you worked here?

    See All Photos

    Expert Career Advice

    Guide to Getting Your First Job

    Find a Great First Job to Jumpstart Your Career

    How to Get a Job

    Getting a Job Is Tough; This Guide Makes it Easier

    How to Get a Promotion

    Climb the Ladder With These Proven Promotion Tips

    How to Negotiate Your Salary

    A Guide to Negotiating the Salary You Deserve

    How to Write a Resume

    Write a Resume Recruiters Can't Resist

    Glaze Trading India Job Seekers Also Viewed

    [24]7.ai Logo
    [24]7.ai

    4.3

    3,055 reviews
    Compare