Global Reach Group Reviews

Updated Oct 29, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 69 of over 71 reviews

3.3
51%
Recommend to a Friend
63%
Approve of CEO
Global Reach Group CEO Nicholas Fullerton (no image)
Nicholas Fullerton
11 Ratings
Pros
  • "Global Reach is a great place to work(in 8 reviews)

  • "The people I have the pleasure of working with are knowledgeable and hard working and the organisation is professional and vibrant(in 6 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "high staff turnover(in 4 reviews)

  • "staff turnover(in 4 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Supportive people

      Oct 29, 2021 - Anonymous Employee in London, England
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The team is made up of nice people and who are proactive in providing training and support. The office is a comfortable space in a great location.

      Cons

      There haven't been any in my experience.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 1.0
      Former Employee

      Horrible workplace

      Oct 13, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Nice office in a decent location

      Cons

      CEO is out of his depth Culture is nonexistent No diversity or inclusivity; all sales and dealers are white males, all senior exec are white Poor/no bonuses Nepotism

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Global Reach Group Response

      HR Department

      Thank you for your review, we strive to continually improve so appreciate your feedback. We work hard to create an inclusive and enjoyable working environment at Global Reach so are sorry to hear you didn’t enjoy your time with us. It isn’t clear how long ago you worked at Global Reach, but we have evolved a great deal - your comment regarding Sales and Dealing for example, isn’t reflective of our current Front Office team. We value diversity in our people and have proactively worked to improve this in recent years and will continue to do so. We wish you the best of luck on your future career path.

    3. 4.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      Front desk

      Aug 21, 2021 - Front Desk Receptionist 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Opportunity to develop career in other areas of the company.

      Cons

      Micro managed on a daily bases.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Former Employee

      Fun

      Aug 5, 2021 - Senior Facilities Manager in London, England
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Lots of team spirit and kept well informed by higher ups

      Cons

      Might find it hard to fit in if you are not from the same area as 90% of the team.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 2.0
      Former Employee

      Average

      May 18, 2021 - Currency Consultant 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Quite a nice group of colleagues

      Cons

      Not particularly good growth prospects

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 4.0
      Current Employee

      Great job

      Apr 27, 2021 - Transformation Analyst in Austin, TX
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great job and great benefits

      Cons

      Great company overall- never had any problems

      1 person found this review helpful
    7. 2.0
      Current Employee

      Ok

      Apr 9, 2021 - Human Resources Generalist in London, England
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Lovely staff and great people to work with

      Cons

      They need to value back office staff more and review back office salaries.

      2 people found this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Ok

      Mar 16, 2021 - Field Sales Executive in Dudley, England
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Company car and bonuses good also

      Cons

      Poor communication, no overtime pay

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 1.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Avoid this company

      Mar 31, 2021 - Anonymous Employee in London, England
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Pay is on time at least

      Cons

      Management is a shocking they don't know how to communicate with staff properly without undermining them. Talk behind your back and unnecessarily rude to staff. staff treated very poorly hard to listen to working in an open office all can hear. Management actively ask you to complete this as a five star rating!

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 1.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      I don't recommend this employer

      Feb 22, 2021 - Currency Consultant in London, England
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Nice location and nice office, you can make money if you are hungry but I would choose so many other offices and employer

      Cons

      The management are not very professional as they are hiring young students to start working there and look after financial solutions for large companies

      1 person found this review helpful

      Global Reach Group Response

      Head of Marketing

      Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review – we always welcome feedback in order to improve our workplace. Sorry to hear you wouldn’t recommend working with us; a high-performance sales environment isn’t suited to everyone. We hire at all levels, depending on the experience required for the role and are happy to welcome junior members of staff at Global Reach. This gives them the opportunity to learn and develop as part of our experienced team. We hope you stay well and wish you the best of luck on your future career path.

    Viewing 1 - 10 of 69 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Global Reach Group Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Global Reach Group? Share Your Experiences

    Global Reach Group logo
    or