Godrej Properties Reviews

Updated 11 May 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.7
65%
Recommend to a Friend
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. "GREAT ON TIME SALARY ."

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Assistant Manager Sales & Marketing in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Godrej Properties full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    On time salary, benefits like insurance medical & two week offs.

    Cons

    As i am very new to the system , i have not seen any cons till now.

    Continue reading
    Godrej Properties2020-04-12
  2. "One of the good Employee friendly company real estate company in India"

    4.0
    Current Employee - Deputy General Manager, Planning in Mumbai

    I have been working at Godrej Properties full-time

    Pros

    Work Life balance is great, Ample personal Learning space and opportunity for exploring new technology and enhance technical knowledge.Financially strong. Brand value.

    Cons

    Personal Growth is limited and also unpredictable future job prospect. Very bureaucratic approach

    Godrej Properties2020-05-11
  3. "good"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Executive in Pune

    I have been working at Godrej Properties full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    good work life balance in the company

    Cons

    less salary and compensation.As well hike is also less

    Godrej Properties2020-04-08
  4. "Excellent company and great Cultural"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Executive in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Godrej Properties full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Challenging assignments and better team support.

    Cons

    Process define need to be a key role.

    Continue reading
    Godrej Properties2020-03-15
  5. "Good place to work"

    4.0
    Current Employee - Legal Manager in Mumbai

    I have been working at Godrej Properties full-time

    Pros

    Good opportunities to explore in the field , employee friendly org as they have good policies for employees..

    Cons

    Can't think of any...

    Godrej Properties2020-03-13
  6. "Good place to work"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Assistant Manager in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at Godrej Properties full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Healthy work environment and opportunity for growth

    Cons

    No Cons as of now

    Godrej Properties2020-03-05
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Pathetic Experience"

    2.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Client Relationship Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Godrej Properties full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Strong SOP, So much to learn, employee benefits

    Cons

    Favourtism, HR even CHRO do listen and decide to ruin someone’s career basis HOD’s point of view even when you’re performing well and all records in your favour, Politics.

    Continue reading
    Godrej Properties2020-03-05
  8. "Great place to work"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Deputy General Manager in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Godrej Properties full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Good work culture, transparent policies

    Cons

    Inconsistent promotion policies between different regions

    Godrej Properties2020-02-16
  9. "Sales and Marketing"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Sales in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Godrej Properties full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    On time salary, good employee benefits, professional HR and top management and job security. Good brand image

    Cons

    No growth policy, too much favouritism and politics, Growth for only select people who getting promoted every year, rest are all ignored. Too big team to sustain. Only focussed on new launches. Worst in sustainance sales of old projects. Pathetic construction quality as no experience in construction only outsourcing. Worst for investors and JV partners. Projects like Godrej Aria, icon. 101, oasis under heavy losses and no sustenance sales in Gurgaon projects.

    Continue reading
    Godrej Properties2020-02-24
  10. "south region has the most toxic environment"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - QS Engineer in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend

    I have been working at Godrej Properties full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    HR policies are good compare to other real estate companies

    Cons

    Work culture & environment is too bad, unnecessary management will give too much work pressure and unreachable target and and management team will not allow us to utilize the benefits from the company. And there are no procedure & systems at work If anyone can handle the excess pressure . those people can join & work here

    Continue reading
    Godrej Properties2020-02-06
Found 108 reviews