Gramener Reviews

Updated Sep 7, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 94 of over 107 reviews

4.4
92%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Gramener CEO Anand S (no image)
Anand S
75 Ratings
Pros
  • "Open access to top-level management, Anyone can request a policy review, open calendar system, Great opportunity to learn and grow(in 8 reviews)

  • "Work culture is awesome, the moment we enter office, it feels home and the family waiting :)(in 6 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Work-Life Balance will be affected as you will be loaded with work(in 4 reviews)

  • "9 5 job(in 2 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      ...

      Aug 18, 2021 - Data Consultant in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great Working Culture Great Working Culture Great Working Culture Great Working Culture

      Cons

      No Cons No Cons No Cons No Cons No Cons

      1 person found this review helpful
    2. 4.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Good place to work

      Sep 7, 2021 - User Experience Designer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Easy and approachable leadership and fun team.

      Cons

      Might have to work at client side

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Good Company for starters

      Aug 31, 2021 - Data Scientist in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great management and leadership team

      Cons

      Process issues, work life balance and compensation isnt great

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 3.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Data Scientist

      Aug 31, 2021 - Data Scientist in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great Management and leadership team is good

      Cons

      Process issue, work life balance isn’t great. Compensation can improve

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Great place to work

      Aug 3, 2021 - Senior Information Designer in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      - fair compensation - encouraging - lots of learning - meaningful opportunities - healthy concern for employees

      Cons

      - some times work load is heavy - have to comply with clients' location timings (so, work hours get extended)

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Gramener Response

      COO

      We really appreciate your feedback and value your encouragement of our people-centric practices. While delivering a world-class experience to our clients, please take the needed time to recoup and replenish using flexible work options. We hope you will continue to grow with us at Team Gramener!

    6. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Great place to take initiatives & grow

      Jul 27, 2021 - Senior Data Scientist in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great place for individual contributors to take initiative, learn and grow. Leaders are accessible and help you in your growth.

      Cons

      Project Management aspects not great. Mid level leadership not strong. Not enough people to learn from after a point.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Gramener Response

      COO

      Leadership development at Gramener starts early and is guided by our six leadership values across 4 levels of increasing responsibilities. We are really happy to see you grow as a dynamic and proactive leader. We value your feedback towards strengthening our project management and mid-level leadership. Do connect with your COE head on helpful ideas on how we can improve the coaching aspect.

    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Great company to work

      Jul 2, 2021 - Senior Data Science Engineer in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great team members. Flexibility in work timings Great place to learn new technologies Friendly colleagues

      Cons

      Nothing so far. The CEO is outstanding and a very Smart and knowledgeable person.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Gramener Response

      COO

      We thank you for sharing your positive feedback. It’s great to see you learn from like-minded, friendly team members. Yes, Anand continues to inspire our leadership and team each day. We hope you will scale great heights while contributing to Team Gramener!

    8. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Good place to work

      Jul 15, 2021 - Senior UI Developer in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good environment. Flexibility in work timings.

      Cons

      - Lack of technical leadership

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Gramener Response

      COO

      We appreciate your feedback towards our flexible work timings and enabling work environment. Looking forward to building Team Gramener, together and also be a world-class software technology firm.

    9. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Great place to work, friendly n supportive environment

      Jun 30, 2021 - Data Scientist in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Always supportive, friendly environment. You can have lot of fun with the team activities and events. Collaborative nd positive minded people.

      Cons

      Sometimes we need to handle hectic work pressure

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Gramener Response

      COO

      We are so happy to hear about your exciting journey with Team Gramener! Fun@work, collaborative and open culture are important pillars of our collective success. We do hope you will make good use of our flexible work practices and take the needed time off. Do share your ideas and speak to your manager on how we can enable your work in a better way.

    10. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      A Great Place to work

      Jun 28, 2021 - Lead QA Engineer in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Best platform to showcase your skills

      Cons

      No cons i found till now

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Gramener Response

      COO

      Gramener is built by the stellar contributions of driven team members like yourself. We are really happy you are enjoying your journey and wish you continued success!

    Viewing 1 - 10 of 94 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Gramener Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Gramener? Share Your Experiences

    Gramener logo
    or