Groupe Crédit Agricole Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Groupe Crédit Agricole Reviews

Updated 14 Dec 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.8
77%
Recommend to a Friend
97%
Approve of CEO
Groupe Crédit Agricole Président Directeur Général Philippe Brassac
Philippe Brassac
131 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "French management always talk big but most have small balls(in 41 reviews)

  • "ressants pour les non cadres compte tenu du travail effectu(in 39 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. Helpful (1)

    "Compliance Officer, Singapore"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Groupe Crédit Agricole full-time

    Pros

    Career growth Wide client base

    Cons

    Pressure Fast paced High performing

    Groupe Crédit Agricole2019-06-24
  2. "good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Groupe Crédit Agricole full-time

    Pros

    good supporting to employee and it is full employee friendly company. I am strongly refer any friend to join in this company. I happy with this company. They will give lot of benefits to employee

    Cons

    as of now I have no any cons and all are very friendly. with my reference lot of friends joind in this company

    Groupe Crédit Agricole2018-07-04
  3. "Employee friendly Multinational bank"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Mid Office Operations in Pune
    Recommends

    I have been working at Groupe Crédit Agricole full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    good work life balance and best place to learn variety of transactions ...... Employees are recognized for performances

    Cons

    Flat hierarchy promotions takes times

    Continue reading
    Groupe Crédit Agricole2017-08-18
  4. "Good place to play your last innings of your career."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - TRADE FINANCE ASSISTANT in Nariman Point
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Groupe Crédit Agricole full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The fellow employees are just awesum, very good, down to earth people. The work environment is also good.

    Cons

    The growth scope is very less. The pay offered as compared to work is very less.

    Groupe Crédit Agricole2016-12-04
  5. "Safe place"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Associate Director in Mumbai
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Groupe Crédit Agricole

    Pros

    Good work life balance and safe

    Cons

    No career prospects for growth

    Continue reading
    Groupe Crédit Agricole2012-04-14
  6. "An overly conservative place"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Relationship Manaher in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend

    I have been working at Groupe Crédit Agricole

    Pros

    Work life balance is excellent

    Cons

    No career growth and exposure at mid management level Very low bonuses

    Continue reading
    Groupe Crédit Agricole2011-07-12
  7. "Working condition"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Groupe Crédit Agricole full-time

    Pros

    Welfare and dynamic environment

    Cons

    The Italian branch has not a complete business offer portfolio

    Groupe Crédit Agricole2019-12-14
  8. "Great Exp toi start professional career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Career Opportunities
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Groupe Crédit Agricole full-time

    Pros

    Bonuses, large group, job opportunity and mobility, career

    Cons

    Not much references to compare

    Groupe Crédit Agricole2019-11-19
  9. "Credit Analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Groupe Crédit Agricole full-time

    Pros

    Work-life balance is quite good

    Cons

    Salary and low opportunities to change department

    Groupe Crédit Agricole2019-12-01
  10. "Sharjah, United Arab Emirates"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Agricultural Engineer in Sharjah
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Groupe Crédit Agricole full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    A challenging position with a respectable corporation that will allow me to develop, enhance and apply my education, strong communication, abilities and personal skills.

    Cons

    From the negatives that I hate to be a person lying to me. Some people look at me as a person I do not like others nor be with the time I learned that everyone has a role in the team and efficiency depends on your person only

    Continue reading
    Groupe Crédit Agricole2019-10-10
Found 709 reviews