Happy Sanz Tech Reviews

Updated Jun 6, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 7 of over 7 reviews

5.0
100%
Recommend to a Friend

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

  1. 5.0
    Former Intern, less than 1 year

    A great place for growth

    Jun 6, 2019 - Android Development Intern in Coimbatore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    They have really great people who are willing to help you grow and an overall positive environment. It’s all about learning and productivity.

    Cons

    I have no cons about this place

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Best part of my career

    May 24, 2018 - Graphic Designer in Coimbatore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    • Positive atmosphere at Happysanz was noticeable at all levels. • The best part about working in Happysanz are the people and the values- based culture. • It's guiding values would always ensure individuals career growth all the while growing as a company.

    Cons

    It's hard to think of any!

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    "Best Company to Work For!!!"

    Jul 24, 2018 - Junior Graphic Designer in Coimbatore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Happysanz Tech provides a friendly environment and has amazing people to work with. If you are dedicated to your work, it’s an awesome place to work and lots of opportunity to develop skills and grow. I am happy and joyful to work in happysanz Tech.

    Cons

    There are no cons that i have

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee

    "Happiest Working Culture With Positive Energy"

    May 7, 2018 - Executive Administrative & Finance 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    It's a friendly environment where you can learn and accomplish so much within a short span of time, that you have effectively doubled your responsibilities and I am happy to be the part of HappySanz team and would like to grow as a team.

    Cons

    Nothing To Tell About So Far

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    "Fortunate to work here"

    May 16, 2018 - IOS Applications Developer in Coimbatore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Happysanz Tech provides a friendly environment - Good place to work with a happy atmosphere - It is an excellent place to work and learn - I am happy to work in happysanz.

    Cons

    There is nothing negative that can be said about this company.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great place to explore and learn

    Apr 26, 2018 - Senior Android Developer in Coimbatore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    + Good work space and infrastructure + Great work life balance + Good Exposure to our skills + Rewards and Recognition to the key players with nice benefits and perks + Facilitates experimentation with new technologies + Competitive and friendly Colleagues

    Cons

    Nothing as such. Everything is fine.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Awesome Journey

    Apr 26, 2018 - Junior Android Developer in Coimbatore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I've been a part of Happy Sanz for almost two years. These two years have been an awesome journey of learning and growth personally and professionally with happiness filled throughout.

    Cons

    Even if i want to say something there is nothing that can ever find wrong here.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 7 of 7 English Reviews

Work at Happy Sanz Tech? Share Your Experiences

Happy Sanz Tech logo
or