Henry Harvin Education Reviews

Updated May 16, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 63 of over 76 reviews

4.4
87%
Recommend to a Friend
Pros
  • "The administration at Henry Harvin is unshakable(in 8 reviews)

  • "very nice working environment for all(in 5 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "no cons according(in 5 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Online Training

      May 16, 2022 - SEO Executive in Noida
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The live online training helped me in understanding the intricate topics on the topics and to know the subject better. Thanks Henry Harvin.

      Cons

      Nothing bad everything is good

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      French language A1 course

      May 13, 2022 - Sales Associate in Noida
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The curriculum for the French language A1 course is up to date and clear. The training facilities here are amazing and I faced zero issues doing this course online.

      Cons

      Nothing is wrong; everything is fine.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      good platform

      Apr 28, 2022 - Sales Executive in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      For me to complete the emergency medical technician course with ease is all thanks to Kiara mam. She taught us really well.

      Cons

      nothing to put on here

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 8 years

      Henry Harvin IFRS course

      Mar 31, 2022 - Digital Marketing Analyst in Noida
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Hi I'm Sharing my personal experience about of Henry Harvin. There are all employees very supportive and helpful. there are good environment at henry Harvin.

      Cons

      Best institute in Delhi / NCR

      1 person found this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Best company ever who want to learn

      Mar 2, 2022 - Graphic Designer in Noida
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Work environment is awesome...You will get flexible working hours..Management is great..Team member and seniors are very coordinative in nature.

      Cons

      I work as a graphics designer here, not get any cons except of PF and Medical facilities

      2 people found this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Hi! This is such nice content.

      Mar 3, 2022 - SEO Executive in New Delhi
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Best institute for learning purpose. I am really satisfied with VSIT this is the best institute to improve my self.

      Cons

      You have shared very nice information and I appreciate your work and I strongly recommend it

      1 person found this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Very Professional

      Mar 2, 2022 - Content Writer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I have been working at Henry Harvin for a while now, I must say this place is the most fun I had working in my whole life.

      Cons

      I don't really think there are a lot of cons

      1 person found this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Nice place to learn

      Jan 3, 2022 - Senior PHP Developer in Noida
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I have worked as senior PHP developer here very nice company to learn, management and employee are very supportive.

      Cons

      As per my concern there is not any cons here

      1 person found this review helpful
    9. 1.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Trainers Beware & do not join

      Feb 9, 2022 - Training Head 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      management has a unique way not to pay you. they negotiate on monthly basis and pay on hourly basis. example your salary is 1 lakh per month and you do three training sessions of 2 hours each then (total -6) you get paid - 6/8*100000/30 = 2500. eight is the number of hours to be worked every day. say one session then you get paid 2/8*100000/30 = 833 Rs only. they have a software called as work snap to check and calculate it

      Cons

      TRAINERS BEWARE, DONOT JOIN. THEY HAVE UNIQUE WAYS NOT TO PAY YOU. Classes span from 8 am to 1030 Pm and you are overburdened. at time of payment the standard reply is that you have worked for 6 hours and will be paid proportionately

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 1.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Bad

      Dec 25, 2021 - Senior Business Development Executive in Noida
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Very friendly atmosphere and less work load

      Cons

      they will make you cry for salary

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 63 Reviews

    Henry Harvin Education Reviews FAQs

    Henry Harvin Education has an overall rating of 4.4 out of 5, based on over 76 reviews left anonymously by employees. 87% of employees would recommend working at Henry Harvin Education to a friend and 86% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has improved by 28% over the last 12 months.

    According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Henry Harvin Education employees rate their compensation and benefits as 4.2 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Henry Harvin Education. This rating has improved by 26% over the last 12 months.

    87% of Henry Harvin Education employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Henry Harvin Education 4.5 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.3 for culture and values and 4.2 for career opportunities.

    Popular Careers with Henry Harvin Education Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Henry Harvin Education? Share Your Experiences

    Henry Harvin Education logo
    or