Hinduja Global Solutions Reviews

Updated 13 Jul 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.6
71%
Recommend to a Friend
88%
Approve of CEO
Hinduja Global Solutions CEO Partha De Sarkar
Partha De Sarkar
986 Ratings
  1. "Customer Service Representative"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Customer Service Representative 

    I worked at Hinduja Global Solutions full-time

    Pros

    Interesting workplace with convenient place to work

    Cons

    There are limited opportunities to grow

    Hinduja Global Solutions Response

    July 14, 2020

    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We value and consider all feedback and we'll continue to find ways to improve. Please email us at talk2us@teamhgs.com

  2. "Team HGS"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Associate in Quezon City, National Capital Region
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Hinduja Global Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great benefits great compensation great

    Cons

    Traffic working schedule location environmwe t

    Hinduja Global Solutions Response

    July 14, 2020

    Hi! We appreciate your valuable feedback. As a company, we continuously strive to better our employee services. Good luck and we wish you all the best with your stay here in HGS and beyond. :)

  3. "Great company"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Process Analyst in Constant Spring
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Hinduja Global Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Support staff is great always

    Cons

    Faulty resources and operations internally

    Continue reading

    Hinduja Global Solutions Response

    July 11, 2020

    Thank you, for leaving us a positive review. We are elated that you loved your experience! We put customer/staff experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. Again, thank you for your kind words!

  4. "Not worth for new joiners"

    2.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Business Development Associate in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Hinduja Global Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I don't see any pros .

    Cons

    If you are looking for hike dint expect it and salary is also verry low compare to other company.

    Hinduja Global Solutions Response

    July 9, 2020

    Hi, thanks for your review. Your feedback is valuable to us. We would like to hear more about your experience to understand how we can make things better here. Please write to us at Talk2us@teamhgs.com

  5. "Customer support"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - CRO 

    I worked at Hinduja Global Solutions full-time

    Pros

    Good working environment, helpful senior members

    Cons

    No proper hike, other wise nothing to say

    Hinduja Global Solutions Response

    July 8, 2020

    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We value and consider all feedback and we'll continue to find ways to improve. Please email us at talk2us@teamhgs.com

  6. "Stability Okay. However, too much bureaucracy and too many non-contributing managers spoling the show"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Assistant Manager in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Hinduja Global Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    1. Stability 2. Can work long term

    Cons

    1. Less sal hike 2. too many isssues in IT infra, access, bpo has too many non-contributing managers which do not want business automation. 3. Upper level also not interested in revamping

    Continue reading

    Hinduja Global Solutions Response

    July 7, 2020

    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We value and consider all feedback and we'll continue to find ways to improve. Please email us at talk2us@teamhgs.com

  7. "Good Place to work if you can work here then you can work around the world"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Customer Service Representative in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Hinduja Global Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good environment to work with

    Cons

    pressure would be definitely high

    Hinduja Global Solutions Response

    July 6, 2020

    Hi, thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are having a great experience at HGS. We at HGS are always striving towards success and we are glad that you see the value in it as well! We wish you all the best:)

  8. "Good"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Hinduja Global Solutions full-time

    Pros

    Good work , environment, CSR is good

    Cons

    Nothing much, all very good nice

    Continue reading

    Hinduja Global Solutions Response

    July 1, 2020

    Hi, thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are having a great experience at HGS. We at HGS are always striving towards success and we are glad that you see the value in it as well! We wish you all the best:)

  9. "Good company to work with"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - CRM in Mysore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Hinduja Global Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Very friendly environment Supportive environment

    Cons

    Nothing as I have seen

    Continue reading

    Hinduja Global Solutions Response

    July 1, 2020

    Hi, thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are having a great experience at HGS. We at HGS are always striving towards success and we are glad that you see the value in it as well! We wish you all the best:)

  10. "Great place to work"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Trainee Process Consultant in Hyderābād
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Hinduja Global Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good environment to start a career in business management. Friendly team .

    Cons

    The shift timings for work is not adjustable

    Continue reading

    Hinduja Global Solutions Response

    June 28, 2020

    Hi, thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are having a great experience at HGS. We at HGS are always striving towards success and we are glad that you see the value in it as well! We wish you all the best:)

Found 2013 reviews