Hinduja Global Solutions Technical Support Executive Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Hinduja Global Solutions Technical Support Executive Reviews

Updated 23 Sep 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.8
52%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Hinduja Global Solutions CEO Partha De Sarkar
Partha De Sarkar
8 Ratings
  1. Helpful (1)

    "Perfect work environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Technical Support Executive in Durgapur, West Bengal
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Hinduja Global Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The main thing which HINDUJA taught me in two years is the difference between customer service and customer satisfaction. Apart from that work environment of this company is very much freindly. I must recommend this company to freshers to build their career in BPO

    Cons

    Nothing bad I found during my employment.

    Continue reading
    Hinduja Global Solutions2019-03-28

    Hinduja Global Solutions Response

    April 19, 2019

    Hi, thank you for sharing your review. Glad to hear that you enjoyed working with HGS. People like you have made HGS a wonderful place to be with! We wish you success now and always:)

    Continue reading
  2. "good place to learn"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Technical Support Executive in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Hinduja Global Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    good place to learn, More supportive

    Cons

    pressured environment, but apart from that everything is ok.

    Continue reading
    Hinduja Global Solutions2019-09-23

    Hinduja Global Solutions Response

    September 24, 2019

    Hi, thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are having a great experience at HGS. We at HGS are always striving towards success and we are glad that you see the value in it as well! We wish you all the best:)

    Continue reading
  3. "Technical Support Executive"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Technical Support Executive in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Hinduja Global Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Awesome work environment, associates are good supporters.

    Cons

    There is only 1 way cab... Even if u come from far place they will provide u 1 way cab.

    Hinduja Global Solutions2019-07-19

    Hinduja Global Solutions Response

    July 19, 2019

    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We value and consider all feedback and we'll continue to find ways to improve. Please email us at talk2us@teamhgs.com

    Continue reading
  4. Helpful (2)

    "Technical support executive"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Technical Support Executive in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Hinduja Global Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good working environment and encouraging

    Cons

    No salary increment and less growth opportunities

    Continue reading
    Hinduja Global Solutions2019-03-06

    Hinduja Global Solutions Response

    April 19, 2019

    Thank you for sharing the review. At HGS, we believe in providing industry standard remuneration to all our employees. At the same time we understand your concern. Please feel free to write to us more at Talk2us@teamhgs.com

    Continue reading
  5. "One of the best company to start as a fresher"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Support Executive in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Hinduja Global Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    One of the best company to start as a fresher

    Cons

    HR and Managers does not have satisfaction even executives work for 24 hours.

    Continue reading
    Hinduja Global Solutions2019-01-19

    Hinduja Global Solutions Response

    March 4, 2019

    Hi,thank you for sharing your review. We would like to get more insight on the issues you experienced better. Please feel free to write to us at Talk2us@teamhgs.com

    Continue reading
  6. "Technical Support Executive"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Technical Support Executive in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Hinduja Global Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Best trainers when compared to other companies I have been working

    Cons

    Salary and increment is low. Cab facility was not provided to few areas in Bangalore

    Continue reading
    Hinduja Global Solutions2018-11-01

    Hinduja Global Solutions Response

    December 6, 2018

    Hi and thank you for your feedback. As HGS grows we are always analyzing the markets we are in to ensure that we are competitive. Thank you for your employment with HGS and we wish you all the best in your future endeavors. :)

    Continue reading
  7. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Technical Support Executive in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Hinduja Global Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Nice environment to work, nice cafeteria

    Cons

    Stubborn managers , food can be better

    Continue reading
    Hinduja Global Solutions2018-09-16

    Hinduja Global Solutions Response

    October 26, 2018

    Hi, thank you for your review. Good to hear that you are enjoying the environment at HGS. However we would want to get more insight on the issues you experienced better. Please write to us at Talk2us@teamhgs.com.

    Continue reading
  8. "A very good company to earn and to learn"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Technical Support Executive in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Hinduja Global Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good environment , u can earn a lot if you work hard for Bangalore location

    Cons

    Chennai branches might provide you a lesser package when compared to other branches

    Continue reading
    Hinduja Global Solutions2018-08-19

    Hinduja Global Solutions Response

    September 3, 2018

    Hi, thank you for sharing your review. Glad to see that you are enjoying the workplace at HGS. We wish you all the best:)

    Continue reading
  9. "Job is good but we give more stuffs and we didn't gain less less packages"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Support Executive in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Hinduja Global Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    To develope knowledge about technically and learn how to handle the customers

    Cons

    Sometimes getting irritate with customers queries and they won't listen what we are explaining to them, so sometimes to manage the customer is critical

    Continue reading
    Hinduja Global Solutions2018-06-19

    Hinduja Global Solutions Response

    April 19, 2019

    Hi,thank you for your review. Glad to hear that you are enjoying learning at HGS. At the same time we appreciate you feedback and would like to learn more on your concern. Please feel free to write to us at Talk2us@teamhgs.

    Continue reading
  10. "Good environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Technical Support Executive in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Hinduja Global Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good environment Salary on time Position Hike on time Flexibility

    Cons

    Incentives is very less Hike is very less Salary package is less No team outing No extra activities

    Continue reading
    Hinduja Global Solutions2018-03-07

    Hinduja Global Solutions Response

    March 9, 2018

    Hi, thank you for the review. Glad to see that you are enjoying the work environment at HGS. We believe in providing industry standard remuneration to all our employees. At the same time, we understand your concern. We would like to learn more about this to make things better.Kindly leave a note to us at Talk2us@teamhgs.com

    Continue reading

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 19 reviews