Find jobs for Technical Support

Hinduja Global Solutions Technical Support Reviews

Updated 5 Mar 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.5
66%
Recommend to a Friend
84%
Approve of CEO
Hinduja Global Solutions CEO Partha De Sarkar
Partha De Sarkar
30 Ratings
  1. Helpful (1)

    "Perfect work environment"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Technical Support Executive in Durgapur, West Bengal
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Hinduja Global Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The main thing which HINDUJA taught me in two years is the difference between customer service and customer satisfaction. Apart from that work environment of this company is very much freindly. I must recommend this company to freshers to build their career in BPO

    Cons

    Nothing bad I found during my employment.

    Continue reading
    Hinduja Global Solutions2019-03-28

    Hinduja Global Solutions Response

    April 19, 2019

    Hi, thank you for sharing your review. Glad to hear that you enjoyed working with HGS. People like you have made HGS a wonderful place to be with! We wish you success now and always:)

  2. "Good job"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Technical Support Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Hinduja Global Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Process is good Friendly management

    Cons

    Salary is very less No proper management

    Hinduja Global Solutions2020-02-28

    Hinduja Global Solutions Response

    March 1, 2020

    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We value and consider all feedback and we'll continue to find ways to improve. Please email us at talk2us@teamhgs.com

  3. "Good work space"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Technical Support Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends

    I worked at Hinduja Global Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Very friendly colleagues. Less work pressure. Takes care of employees problems

    Cons

    Comparatively less salary for the given work

    Hinduja Global Solutions2020-03-05

    Hinduja Global Solutions Response

    March 10, 2020

    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We value and consider all feedback and we'll continue to find ways to improve. Please email us at talk2us@teamhgs.com

  4. "good place to learn"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Technical Support Executive in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Hinduja Global Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    good place to learn, More supportive

    Cons

    pressured environment, but apart from that everything is ok.

    Continue reading
    Hinduja Global Solutions2019-09-23

    Hinduja Global Solutions Response

    September 24, 2019

    Hi, thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are having a great experience at HGS. We at HGS are always striving towards success and we are glad that you see the value in it as well! We wish you all the best:)

  5. "Technical Support Executive"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Technical Support Executive in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Hinduja Global Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Awesome work environment, associates are good supporters.

    Cons

    There is only 1 way cab... Even if u come from far place they will provide u 1 way cab.

    Hinduja Global Solutions2019-07-19

    Hinduja Global Solutions Response

    July 19, 2019

    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We value and consider all feedback and we'll continue to find ways to improve. Please email us at talk2us@teamhgs.com

  6. "Worst Company"

    1.0
    Former Employee - Technical Support in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Hinduja Global Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    No advantages to work here.. waste of time ..

    Cons

    Worst Company ever.. i was working in hgs at AKR Tech Park as a technical support in voice process for Airtel ..Worst Managers and HR's. Not supportive at all. they want people to work like machines in less salary . Many BE/Btech freshers join here but my advice to you guys there are many jobs out there simply dont waste your career here you will regret later on..

    Continue reading
    Hinduja Global Solutions2019-04-19

    Hinduja Global Solutions Response

    May 8, 2019

    Thank you for taking the time to offer your feedback. We feel sorry for your unpleasant experience at HGS. We do not want any of our employees to feel undervalued. Please help us in getting more insight on the issues you experienced better by writing to us at Talk2us@teamhgs.com where we will be able to respond on a personal level and continue the two-way conversation.

  7. Helpful (2)

    "Technical support executive"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Technical Support Executive in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Hinduja Global Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good working environment and encouraging

    Cons

    No salary increment and less growth opportunities

    Continue reading
    Hinduja Global Solutions2019-03-06

    Hinduja Global Solutions Response

    April 19, 2019

    Thank you for sharing the review. At HGS, we believe in providing industry standard remuneration to all our employees. At the same time we understand your concern. Please feel free to write to us more at Talk2us@teamhgs.com

  8. "One of the best company to start as a fresher"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Support Executive in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Hinduja Global Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    One of the best company to start as a fresher

    Cons

    HR and Managers does not have satisfaction even executives work for 24 hours.

    Continue reading
    Hinduja Global Solutions2019-01-19

    Hinduja Global Solutions Response

    March 4, 2019

    Hi,thank you for sharing your review. We would like to get more insight on the issues you experienced better. Please feel free to write to us at Talk2us@teamhgs.com

  9. "Nice place to work with osm fun"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Technical Support Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Hinduja Global Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Because HGS is good for growing our self and knowledge as well

    Cons

    As of now there is no cons

    Continue reading
    Hinduja Global Solutions2018-12-28

    Hinduja Global Solutions Response

    March 31, 2019

    Hi,thank you for sharing your review. Glad to hear that you are enjoying learning and growing at HGS. We wish you success now and always:)

  10. "Don't join..."

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Technical Support in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Hinduja Global Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    salary on time some of the TL supportive Join only tech support only if you badly want to join

    Cons

    1) NO limit on calls you have to take 50-60 calls daily, even if you are not on that zone they will forcefully assign and ask you to take that call 2) Few TL s are unprofessional...they don't know how to behave, when they open their mouths you will feel like your sitting in a fish a market 3) internal management is worst...they don't know how to manage the process, they expect some magical result from you 4) After 4-5year also you will only be a senior associate or a team leader 5) one way cab only

    Continue reading
    Hinduja Global Solutions2019-01-27

    Hinduja Global Solutions Response

    March 4, 2019

    Hi, thank you for your review.We believe in providing a positive environment to work. At the same time,we take your feedback seriously and we would like to discuss your views further so we may be able to address them more personally. Please email us at talk2us@teamhgs.com to further the two-way conversation.

Found 59 reviews