Cover image for Hinduja Global Solutions
Logo

Hinduja Global Solutions

Engaged Employer

Hinduja Global Solutions

Add a Review

Hinduja Global Solutions Employee Reviews about "good working environment"

Updated 26 Nov 2021

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 4,192 of over 4K reviews
3.5
66% Recommend to a Friend
Hinduja Global Solutions Wholetime Executive Director and Global CEO Partha DeSarkar
77% Approve of CEO

Found 320 of over 4K reviews

3.5
66%
Recommend to a Friend
77%
Approve of CEO
Hinduja Global Solutions Wholetime Executive Director and Global CEO Partha DeSarkar
Partha DeSarkar
1,979 Ratings
Pros
  • "Good working environment improvement in life structure good maintenance good transportation facilities(in 320 reviews)

  • "Good work environment for freshers(in 295 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Good Work/Life balance provided in the Organization(in 53 reviews)

  • "Less salary compared to another companies(in 140 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    Reviews about "good working environment"

    Return to all Reviews
    1. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 3 years

      Good environment

      25 Oct 2021 - Consultant in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good environment Stress less job Supportive Easy to learn Good management

      Cons

      Salary expectations are not up-to mark

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Hinduja Global Solutions Response

      Hi, thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are having a great experience at HGS. We at HGS are always striving towards success and we are glad that you see the value in it as well! We wish you all the best.

    2. 3.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Job role trainee process consultant

      26 Nov 2021 - Trainee Process Consultant in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good environment.. friendly environment Good training

      Cons

      Less basic salary Slow growth Employee appreciation and salary hike is not good

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Hinduja Global Solutions Response

      Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We value and consider all feedback and we'll continue to find ways to improve. Please email us at talk2us@teamhgs.com

    3. Join the Hinduja Global Solutions team
      See Our Latest Jobs
    4. 4.0
      Current Employee

      Work environment

      9 Nov 2021 - Accounts Payable Specialist in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Hinduja Global Solutions have good work environment

      Cons

      I would recommend this place if you don't want to achieve your goal

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Hinduja Global Solutions Response

      Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We value and consider all feedback and we'll continue to find ways to improve. Please email us at talk2us@teamhgs.com

    5. 4.0
      Former Employee, more than 3 years

      Good Environment

      1 Nov 2021 - Customer Relationship Manager in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good working environment and job security

      Cons

      Salary is less as per the position

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Hinduja Global Solutions Response

      Hi, thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are having a great experience at HGS. We at HGS are always striving towards success and we are glad that you see the value in it as well! We wish you all the best.

    6. 4.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      Test engineer

      30 Oct 2021 - Trainee Process Consultant in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good training , good work environment

      Cons

      Salary not as per market standard

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Hinduja Global Solutions Response

      Hi, thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are having a great experience at HGS. We at HGS are always striving towards success and we are glad that you see the value in it as well! We wish you all the best.

    7. 4.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      Great place to work at

      20 Oct 2021 - Anonymous Employee in Mysore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      On time salary Good work environment

      Cons

      None as per my experience

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Hinduja Global Solutions Response

      Hi, thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are having a great experience at HGS. We at HGS are always striving towards success and we are glad that you see the value in it as well! We wish you all the best.

    8. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Good

      4 Oct 2021 - Health Insurance 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Company provides good growth, good work environment and good infrastructure.

      Cons

      Salary is too low other than this no downsides.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Hinduja Global Solutions Response

      Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We value and consider all feedback and we'll continue to find ways to improve. Please email us at talk2us@teamhgs.com

    9. 4.0
      Former Employee

      Excellent

      26 Sep 2021 - QA Manual Tester in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good work environment, Best place for the beginners to start career. You can find continuous learning.

      Cons

      Salary structure is not up to the current market.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Hinduja Global Solutions Response

      Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We value and consider all feedback and we'll continue to find ways to improve. Please email us at talk2us@teamhgs.com

    10. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Work culture

      18 Sep 2021 - DGM Human Resources in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      A conducive work environment, good co-workers and an excellent work culture

      Cons

      In India the the industry vertical serviced is mostly healthcare

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Hinduja Global Solutions Response

      Hi, thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are having a great experience at HGS. We at HGS are always striving towards success and we are glad that you see the value in it as well! We wish you all the best.

    11. 1.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      No growth

      20 Oct 2021 - Trainee Process Consultant in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Cab only and good environment

      Cons

      No career growth, less salary package , management never listen employee problems

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Hinduja Global Solutions Response

      Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We value and consider all feedback and we'll continue to find ways to improve. Please email us at talk2us@teamhgs.com

    Viewing 1 - 10 of 320 Reviews
    </>Embed

    Popular Careers with Hinduja Global Solutions Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Hinduja Global Solutions? Share Your Experiences

    Hinduja Global Solutions logo
    or

    Reviews by Job Title

    Hinduja Global Solutions Photos

    + Add Photo
    Hinduja Global Solutions photo of: CSR
    Hinduja Global Solutions photo of: Engagement activity
    Hinduja Global Solutions photo of: internal activity
    Hinduja Global Solutions photo of: HGS Mysore New Location
    Hinduja Global Solutions photo of: brand-new merchandise
    Hinduja Global Solutions photo of: Making a difference with our focused efforts. We are prevailing against challenges and staying safe by helping over 50+ of our people get vaccinated each week at HGS Jamaica.
    Hinduja Global Solutions photo of: Making a difference with our focused efforts. We are prevailing against challenges and staying safe by helping over 50+ of our people get vaccinated each week at HGS Jamaica.
    See All Photos

    Affiliated Companies

    HGS Canada Inc. HGS Business Services Pvt Ltd

    Hinduja Global Solutions Job Seekers Also Viewed

    Hinduja Group Logo
    Hinduja Group

    3.2

    98 reviews
    Compare

    Glassdoor has 4,199 Hinduja Global Solutions reviews submitted anonymously by Hinduja Global Solutions employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Hinduja Global Solutions is right for you.